• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

slotmania

Yup dun visit too soon. Enjoy your winning and keep it as part of your war chest for the next slot battle :smile:

For Sep I made $20k profit. So relax abit :biggrin:

pontoonkaki

Bros Hokkien & Slotmania,Noted ur advise.

Deposit S$5000 x 2.55 = RM12750 in my bank acc already.
So just keep the BR S$1500 for next visit maybe on this saturday morning.

pontoonkaki

Just Curios...
Did any Bros & Sister here hit the M3 Jackpot 2~4 before ?
I think the prize is $88,$888 & $8888.

Bcs i never see anyone hit the jackpot before even the small jackpot $88
Maybe this is Tipu Orang Punya

highroller777

Yday GR was like marketplace n syndicate put toothpicks playing 1 cr waiting to close in when JP1 near target; heard an auntie got it around 48k; they should ban syndicate w toothpick, no chance for me to try but heng ah I wouldnt try it anyway; noticed one aunty whacking 300,450,600 over the last 3 days and she didnt get it; must have lost quite a bit. Counted >10 big players >450 cr..only one winner. That last few days they must have collected several hundred k$$$, more than offset the 48k JP1.

Mindless

Yday GR was like marketplace n syndicate put toothpicks playing 1 cr waiting to close in when JP1 near target; heard an auntie got it around 48k; they should ban syndicate w toothpick, no chance for me to try but heng ah I wouldnt try it anyway; noticed one aunty whacking 300,450,600 over the last 3 days and she didnt get it; must have lost quite a bit. Counted >10 big players >450 cr..only one winner. That last few days they must have collected several hundred k$$$, more than offset the 48k JP1.

Thanks for the update. Any idea how much was the auntie betting? Sounds fun. Imagine winning S$48K on 1 Cr. The syndicate very smart. They max bet for JP2-JP3, but can only bet 1Cr for JP1. I hope they didnt get it.

Mindless

Just Curios...

I played so long and have never won one nor seen anyone won one before. However, a friend told me she has won $8888 before. The other one that I have never seen are those with the IPhone, Samsung hanging on top.

hokkien

Just Curios...

Bro saya pun tak dapat lo,never see before on m3:biggrin:but ever saw someone kena fafafa:biggrin:These 2 days I kena kong tao keep losing but continue to play,even though my bets are small but still hurts sial:biggrin:Cannot liao must stop going for a period:biggrin:

Kia0042

Mana pergi Bro Kia ?
No FR in MBS ?:smile:

Me was ill since Monday and only able to report "work" yesterday and this morning nia.

Yesterday wasn't a bad day, was up to $2k+ winning but still plenty of time so not willing to go home early as I have missed my 5K and 5D for few days....I let the machines consumed my winning bit by bit and eventually balance $900 winning than "gam guan" returned home.
Spent most of my time with 722 today and was betting 300cr and max until I ran out of fund and reduced to 150cr and hit a feature that paid me Ji x30 and Cai x10! I didn't feel "sayang" it wasn't a 300 or max bet coz think again, I have been playing 300 and max bet and none of the feature paid more than 25,000cr! and I should consider I have made a right choice by reducing bet. Well anyway, I have more than half of my BR returned and decided not to continue 722 and skipped to play COE 2 steps away. While I was playing 722, heard other players got feature from COE pretty frequent so give a try.... and this "Try" almost made me Cry because it took 300+ spins on max bet to hit the stack pyramid ~~~ wah lah BR almost gone, was hoping the bonus can give a return but no, it only payback 15k+ cr which is $300+ ~~~ total disappointment and lost interest in COE. I dont think I will "try" it again in near future, rather play TW. Balance less than 1k BR to "chiong" one of my fav 5cts 5K with 300cr bet, hit feature and chosen 20FS as no confidence to pick less than 15 FS, it re-triggered and picked 25FS and lucky enough to strike a cai x5 with other small combi winning total 50k+cr, credit balance went up to close 60k credits. Time 6:30am cash out and quickly ran.:wink: A breakeven trip.

chivasaurora

what a wonderful hit on just a 120 credit bet!!! Sigh.. i really wish mbs or rws would have these G+ Deluxe WMS Machines real soon..

[video=youtube;p7Cp-o6qhBM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p7Cp-o6qhBM[/video]

hokkien

what a wonderful hit on just a 120 credit bet!!! Sigh.. i really wish mbs or rws would have these G+ Deluxe WMS Machines real soon..

[video=youtube;p7Cp-o6qhBM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p7Cp-o6qhBM[/video]

Bro that was nice hit....sad to say that rws dont have such machine......:biggrin:

slotmania

First time stayed over night at RWS since Friday and returned home this afternoon. Stayed at free Hotel Michael quite nice room. Yesterday played 5k 5c and within a short time the triggers came in waves so bet 300cr. Cr went up to $7k. Did not run and went on fighting. Within a few hours, the machine started swallowing. Gave back the winnings plus br of $9k making it a total of $16k lost. Curiously a lady manager approached me and said I am entitled to an immediate upgrade to Maxim Platinum, the second highest card just below Crockford membership that bro Kia has. I think the server room must have monitored my playing and sent the manager down for the upgrade.

I had to leave that damn machine like a wounded animal. Withdraw $1k and played another 5k 10c machine. This was a life saver. I hit a nice win of $5.5k so lessened the damage to a net damage of $3.8k phew!

JohnTKS

First time stayed over night at RWS since Friday and returned home this afternoon. Stayed at free Hotel Michael quite nice room. Yesterday played 5k 5c and within a short time the triggers came in waves so bet 300cr. Cr went up to $7k. Did not run and went on fighting. Within a few hours, the machine started swallowing. Gave back the winnings plus br of $9k making it a total of $16k lost. Curiously a lady manager approached me and said I am entitled to an immediate upgrade to Maxim Platinum, the second highest card just below Crockford membership that bro Kia has. I think the server room must have monitored my playing and sent the manager down for the upgrade.

I had to leave that damn machine like a wounded animal. Withdraw $1k and played another 5k 10c machine. This was a life saver. I hit a nice win of $5.5k so lessened the damage to a net damage of $3.8k phew!

It happen to my friend when he went to Macau. Your play has breached certain threshold and their computer system automatically send an alert to the marketing department. They then send a hostess to look after you.

slotmania

It happen to my friend when he went to Macau. Your play has breached certain threshold and their computer system automatically send an alert to the marketing department. They then send a hostess to look after you.

No wonder this lady manager zoomed at me to offer the upgrade and she was nice to say if I need any services which I did ask. As I was approached around 1.00am I told her I have a hotel voucher and wonder if she can book a room for me. She did just that and even went to fetch the room key and passed it to me at the slot machine :wink:

Kia0042

No wonder this lady manager zoomed at me to offer the upgrade and she was nice to say if I need any services which I did ask. As I was approached around 1.00am I told her I have a hotel voucher and wonder if she can book a room for me. She did just that and even went to fetch the room key and passed it to me at the slot machine :wink:

Nice to hear that RWS treats you well and I think you will be soon upgraded to Crockford member too.

Another breakeven trip today, was down to less than $100 and betting 150cr, lucky enough to make a recovery of 1.2k thanks to a 2cts 5K (newly added machine) that gave a feature with a FH Kingx30, FH Acesx15 and other combination total payback 60k+ credits. Went to 1109 but didn't make much from there and switched to 20cts 5D and hit feature with twice re-trigger total payback 6k+ cr. BR up to $2k+ and was thinking to roundup the amount to $2k and call it a day. Went to try out the Fast Cash 10cts progressive 5K machine, bet only 30cr and had a few features but not really paid well and balance 25,015 credits and hit the 15cr bet button wanted to roundup the amount to 2.5k and triggered the feature with 15cr ~~~ well this 15cr bet paid 6k+cr! Had a FH Ji x15 stuck at the play line but missed the FH Kings. Roundup to $3k and call it a day. :wink:

slotmania

Nice to hear that RWS treats you well and I think you will be soon upgraded to Crockford member too.

Another breakeven trip today, was down to less than $100 and betting 150cr, lucky enough to make a recovery of 1.2k thanks to a 2cts 5K (newly added machine) that gave a feature with a FH Kingx30, FH Acesx15 and other combination total payback 60k+ credits. Went to 1109 but didn't make much from there and switched to 20cts 5D and hit feature with twice re-trigger total payback 6k+ cr. BR up to $2k+ and was thinking to roundup the amount to $2k and call it a day. Went to try out the Fast Cash 10cts progressive 5K machine, bet only 30cr and had a few features but not really paid well and balance 25,015 credits and hit the 15cr bet button wanted to roundup the amount to 2.5k and triggered the feature with 15cr ~~~ well this 15cr bet paid 6k+cr! Had a FH Ji x15 stuck at the play line but missed the FH Kings. Roundup to $3k and call it a day. :wink:

Well done bro Kia for the win. The only immediate benefit of the membership upgrade is the genting points is now x 1.8 rather than 1.5 for the basic maxim. I suppose Crockford is x2? Other than that I do not drive so would not enjoy the parking privileges. I asked the lady manager what benefits this upgrade has, she said my card is the second highest of the tier and will be given priority in any promotions.

Mindless

Well done bro Kia for the win. The only immediate benefit of the membership upgrade is the genting points is now x 1.8 rather than 1.5 for the basic maxim. I suppose Crockford is x2? Other than that I do not drive so would not enjoy the parking privileges. I asked the lady manager what benefits this upgrade has, she said my card is the second highest of the tier and will be given priority in any promotions.

I am Crockford, but not on annual levy. Frankly, there wasnt much benefits for me. The most valuable to me is the B2 car park and the faster points accumulation. I am now not so frequent, hence that is also probably why they didnt invite me for durian festival. I guessed they are also very practical. They probably will invest only on the annual levy customer.

Last week, I spent half a day at GR. Hit ChyeX10 and FishX10 and won twice JP3 within 1 hr. I thought GR must be saying welcome to me after I stopped going there for a while as there are many CSY options everywhere now. Doubled my BR within that 1 Hr and spirit was high and confidence level gone up and then I spent the rest of the 5 Hr returning everything playing 150Cr....Alamak.