• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

justl00king

Bro kia since you already bought 2k levy just enjoy while playing at mbs:biggrin:
I second that.

If taking pics or vidz are not allowed, can just inform the person in a professional and polite manner.To be issued warning and being mistreated is unacceptable and overdone I feel.

We are just customers out for some fun.

Just my 0.2credits worth, tum tum tum! :smile:

Mindless

Yeah ! U should continue with Rws since its the best chance of u winning.
Just go and win all their money and make them regret lah!
No videos never mind, just post all the juicy stories here can Liao!

Yes. We like to hear your stories. We cannot relate to your MBS stories leh...........

Actually I am also not sure if anyone is interested to hear my story......:o

Cheers and good luck, be it in RWS, MBS or some cruises out there.......

Kia0042

Yeah ! U should continue with Rws since its the best chance of u winning.
Just go and win all their money and make them regret lah!
No videos never mind, just post all the juicy stories here can Liao!

I don't like to see the blue shirt security guard at the entrance.
Moreover I am under their watchlist, once I scan my IC, they will start to monitor my whereabout. I don't feel comfortable under supervision. Since they don't welcome me , I have to stop visiting for a while. Hard to believe that even my host doesn't reply my SMSs! I hope she is on leave and not because I am blacklisted and no longer entire to a host.

My morning MBS trip - won $200
I tried the 100 spins "strategy" and it worked out pretty well at the beginning.
Started a warm up round with single machine, the first 5D machine I picked hit feature within 100 spin with 150cr (2cts) and won $200. So I started to play in pair, that is two machines at the same time, 2nd and 3rd 5cts 5D and 5K also hit feature within 100 spins, but payout not good enough, 2 machines total winning only $200, 4th an 5th were 5cts 5D, lousy payout, lost $100 even hit feature within 100 spins. The 6th and 7th machine 2cts Miss Kitty and 5D gave me a surprise, hit FH phoenix x8 and miss kitty payout also quite well, total winning over $1000. Turned a little greedy, played 3 machines at the time, bet 150cr (2cts) two 5d machines and a 5K machine, the 5k machine hit feature first but payout not enough to cover the amount I put in. The second 5d machine also hit feature at 100th spin (or maybe I miscounted the spins coz have 3 machines to "take care" at the same time) maybe it spun more than 100 spins, anyway, the payout was 625cr!!~~~~~~ faint (this kind of result can only be seen at MBS and never happen at RWS 5D machine). The last 5D that I insisted to continue.... I kept telling myself to give up, already more than 200 spins still no feature but insisted to continue....old habit can't change overnight, even more "tiki" instead of giveup or reduce bet, I increased bet to 300cr, and eventually this 500+ non feature machine took away all my winning, "gam guan liao lor" have to give coz time's up, while walking towards the exit, passed by two sets of 2cts 5D machines, gave myself another 5mins allowance, tried the pair, and made a small profit of $200 at last min. Felt a little better.

MBSSLOTS

Bro Kia, Mbs got better environment lah.
Rws casino damn stink, no ventiliation, etc etc...lots of spitters...fucking unhygenic.

bearbearfury

I don't like to see the blue shirt security guard at the entrance.
Moreover I am under their watchlist, once I scan my IC, they will start to monitor my whereabout. I don't feel comfortable under supervision. Since they don't welcome me , I have to stop visiting for a while. Hard to believe that even my host doesn't reply my SMSs! I hope she is on leave and not because I am blacklisted and no longer entire to a host.

My morning MBS trip - won $200
I tried the 100 spins "strategy" and it worked out pretty well at the beginning.
Started a warm up round with single machine, the first 5D machine I picked hit feature within 100 spin with 150cr (2cts) and won $200. So I started to play in pair, that is two machines at the same time, 2nd and 3rd 5cts 5D and 5K also hit feature within 100 spins, but payout not good enough, 2 machines total winning only $200, 4th an 5th were 5cts 5D, lousy payout, lost $100 even hit feature within 100 spins. The 6th and 7th machine 2cts Miss Kitty and 5D gave me a surprise, hit FH phoenix x8 and miss kitty payout also quite well, total winning over $1000. Turned a little greedy, played 3 machines at the time, bet 150cr (2cts) two 5d machines and a 5K machine, the 5k machine hit feature first but payout not enough to cover the amount I put in. The second 5d machine also hit feature at 100th spin (or maybe I miscounted the spins coz have 3 machines to "take care" at the same time) maybe it spun more than 100 spins, anyway, the payout was 625cr!!~~~~~~ faint (this kind of result can only be seen at MBS and never happen at RWS 5D machine). The last 5D that I insisted to continue.... I kept telling myself to give up, already more than 200 spins still no feature but insisted to continue....old habit can't change overnight, even more "tiki" instead of giveup or reduce bet, I increased bet to 300cr, and eventually this 500+ non feature machine took away all my winning, "gam guan liao lor" have to give coz time's up, while walking towards the exit, passed by two sets of 2cts 5D machines, gave myself another 5mins allowance, tried the pair, and made a small profit of $200 at last min. Felt a little better.

wow. bro based and comparing with your past update. just $200, u happy liao? not 2k leh...:confused:

me small timer win $200 is so so only leh....:cool:

highroller777

rws alrdy close the cashier counter near main entrance, wonder why, no business?? they alrd closed one member counter in smoking area, manpower cuts? what is the scratch n rip promo? where to get the cards not well publicised, looks like their promo nowadays lousy, just like the food n service n slot payout

Mindless

rws alrdy close the cashier counter near main entrance, wonder why, no business?? they alrd closed one member counter in smoking area, manpower cuts? what is the scratch n rip promo? where to get the cards not well publicised, looks like their promo nowadays lousy, just like the food n service n slot payout

Maybe for maintenance? That cashier is very strategic near the entrance/exit. Most people will walk over and use this counter. I cant imagine if they were to close it...

Anybody use the GP to pay for meals at Feng Shui Inn? I thought in the past, members will get discount depending on the card status. However, recently I ate there and there is no more discount. I wonder if it is because of the new GP points system whereby diff cards have diff extra factors.

Cheers

justl00king

The other day while playing Baccarat $200 min bet table, overheard a croupier inform the customer on how to be enitled to the scratch cards. You need to place min $50 bets on either pairs or tie, card max win is $1000 but mostly will be $10 wins or thank you cards. My constant $300 to $500 bets on bank/player did not get a single card. Just another lousy promo from them again.:rolleyes:

After game went to Feng Shui Inn for tim sum, the restaurant super quiet only 2 tables occupied including us. At one point, felt like we book the whole place to ourselves when the other table finish and left. Compliments to the chef, the tim sum there is very good. Bill came to $100+ so I use the voucher from last month and card points for the rest. Didn't notice any discounts given for my maxims card.

Kia0042

wow. bro based and comparing with your past update. just $200, u happy liao? not 2k leh...:confused:

me small timer win $200 is so so only leh....:cool:

Pickup the $200 winning at the last min coz I was really ran out of time. I rather sacrifice 30mins play time than being trapped in the jam. I have a different view when I play slot at MBS because I know it is not an easy task to make profits from their machines, a breakeven trip and able to enjoy slot play is consider a win day already.
I lost 2k this morning. I played carefully in my first 2.5hours and only lost $150. I though of making a quick hit and run at my balance 30mins play time so I picked a 10cts 5K machine and play 60cr per spin and the machine makan all my BR without returning me a single feature! What can I say more about MBS machines? I was just trying to make a "quick hit" but wasn't given a chance at all!

Mindless

The other day while playing Baccarat $200 min bet table, overheard a croupier inform the customer on how to be enitled to the scratch cards. You need to place min $50 bets on either pairs or tie, card max win is $1000 but mostly will be $10 wins or thank you cards. My constant $300 to $500 bets on bank/player did not get a single card. Just another lousy promo from them again.:rolleyes:

After game went to Feng Shui Inn for tim sum, the restaurant super quiet only 2 tables occupied including us. At one point, felt like we book the whole place to ourselves when the other table finish and left. Compliments to the chef, the tim sum there is very good. Bill came to $100+ so I use the voucher from last month and card points for the rest. Didn't notice any discounts given for my maxims card.

Personally, I feel that they serve quite good food. My family likes the place. Price is not cheap but quality is there. In the past i get 15% discount. Now bo laio.....
On Sat night, the place can be quite pack and you need to book in adv.

hokkien

Bro Kia, Mbs got better environment lah.
Rws casino damn stink, no ventiliation, etc etc...lots of spitters...fucking unhygenic.

Bro I encounter some took off their shoes and play slots....wah lau got smell leh:eek:
Really spoilt the mood:(

Kia0042

My niece wrote a 3 pages feedback on my behalf and emailed it to RWS yesterday regarding my unpleasant experiences on 6jun and 20jun. She is a U-grade student and good in writing. I received a call from RWS customer service department 5mins ago and the person who called me made an apologize and promised that my feedback will be handled to the relevant department. Let's see what's going to happen next.
My host has not contact me till date even thought I sms her 3 times. Where's she, I wonder? Abandoned me ?

Mindless

Hi,

I just noticed a number of new machines (mostly FK, FF and 5K) have been put in placed at the PS area. A quick estimate is between 10-15 machines. It replaced alot of the other less popular Aristoc machines. The good news is that there will be more choices. The bad news is that these machines are not turned on yet. I tried to ask one of the staff but she has no idea. Moreover, I would have wished that they have put these at the non-smoking area instead. [Kia, these machines are surely going to attract you back to RWS....heheheh ) ]

I started at ID today with the one and only available FK. I ran thro ~$1k struggling to get a feature. Behind me, the other 2 FK and 5K are just getting non-stop features. Not keen to give up, I continued and finally get back about $300 before I surrender. Moved into PS. One of the 5K available. Someone just withdrew $1k from the machine. I suspect its the auntie playing 5D next to me. She put her handbag on my seat. She had 80k cr on her machine. Just then, she triggered feature and so did I. We were both on 300cr bet. I hit a so so feature. She was aggressive for 10 FG whereas I went for 20 FG. Turn out I had more win then her. We were both getting pretty regular features and by then she was 100k whereas I was reaching about 50K. My machine gave only average and below payout. Luckily free game was quite regular. Each time I tell myself I will leave after the next feature but each time, I did get any big hit and just dont feel like leaving. In the end my credit dropped to about 30k, before i panic again. Luckily, I hit a feature on 450cr and it retriggered. Again no big symbol, just average payment with some ang bao. BR went up to 70K before I decided to call it a day at Breakeven. By then, the lady's credit dropped to 20k liao.

I would have love to continue playing but the fear of putting everything back haunts me. I am happy to breakeven and collect ~200 GPs.

Kia0042

Bro I encounter some took off their shoes and play slots....wah lau got smell leh:eek:
Really spoilt the mood:(

I mentioned before, MBS is almost perfect in everywhere except the bad payout from their slot machines and lack of parking lots.
Nowadays, I make use of the free valet parking which I don't have to walk too far. How come I never think of using the free valet parking last time??? :rolleyes: and walked one big round to enter the casino. MBS has 6 entrances, Level 1, B1 and Ruby room entrance are open 24hrs, the other 3 which mainly lead to car park are closed between 11PM-10AM. I remember I used to rush out the casino before 11PM just to avoid the walking.

Kia0042

Hi,

I just noticed a number of new machines (mostly FK, FF and 5K) have been put in placed at the PS area. A quick estimate is between 10-15 machines. It replaced alot of the other less popular Aristoc machines. The good news is that there will be more choices. The bad news is that these machines are not turned on yet. I tried to ask one of the staff but she has no idea. Moreover, I would have wished that they have put these at the non-smoking area instead. [Kia, these machines are surely going to attract you back to RWS....heheheh ) ]

Huh~~~~~ new machines? I supposed they are not the new deluxe or legend version, right?
Well, anyway, even new version also wont make me return in near future caused RWS staff have caused great psychological damage on me. I am afraid to go there. I am a person with serious anxiety disorder problem and such incident will stay in my mind for a period of time. I need some times to forget the unpleasant experience. If RWS issues me a letter of apology, I may revisit a little sooner, afterall my annual levy still valid till X'mas.

Mindless

Huh~~~~~ new machines? I supposed they are not the new deluxe or legend version, right?
Well, anyway, even new version also wont make me return in near future caused RWS staff have caused great psychological damage on me. I am afraid to go there. I am a person with serious anxiety disorder problem and such incident will stay in my mind for a period of time. I need some times to forget the unpleasant experience. If RWS issues me a letter of apology, I may revisit a little sooner, afterall my annual levy still valid till X'mas.

Nah. Not the new new games. Its the same games but just added more. I guessed it was one of our wishlist items. I hope they didn't move it from somewhere else though :smile:

Maybe you will get your apology letter on Christmas....:smile: just kidding.

Cheers.

bearbearfury

Pickup the $200 winning at the last min coz I was really ran out of time. I rather sacrifice 30mins play time than being trapped in the jam. I have a different view when I play slot at MBS because I know it is not an easy task to make profits from their machines, a breakeven trip and able to enjoy slot play is consider a win day already.
I lost 2k this morning. I played carefully in my first 2.5hours and only lost $150. I though of making a quick hit and run at my balance 30mins play time so I picked a 10cts 5K machine and play 60cr per spin and the machine makan all my BR without returning me a single feature! What can I say more about MBS machines? I was just trying to make a "quick hit" but wasn't given a chance at all!

so MBS slots is tighter than RWS:oIo:

bearbearfury

I mentioned before, MBS is almost perfect in everywhere except the bad payout from their slot machines and lack of parking lots.
Nowadays, I make use of the free valet parking which I don't have to walk too far. How come I never think of using the free valet parking last time??? :rolleyes: and walked one big round to enter the casino. MBS has 6 entrances, Level 1, B1 and Ruby room entrance are open 24hrs, the other 3 which mainly lead to car park are closed between 11PM-10AM. I remember I used to rush out the casino before 11PM just to avoid the walking.

Bro kia. really very envous of you enjoying life playing slots everyday.......with strong BR.