• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

opps pai say.no lah you are more gentle in writing.

Since this is a forum to share slot experience/tips, so friendly friendly is better. I don't want to stir hornet nest:biggrin:

Cheers and good luck to everyone reading.........Have a good weekend. Huat ahhhhhhhh!!!!

justl00king

I observe the CE players; if u play max bet in 1/2 hr, train will come like 2-3x but may not be the BIG one; more often JP4 which is about $50-$80, can't cover max bet play cost, so bo hua?? If you play 30cr, train may come after 1hr or not at all; if it comes it may or may not be the Big one also.
So must be at right time right place, right bet, right mood??
I also notice fr mbs/rws reports, mega jps more often than not kena by passerby/tourist/casual players, can it be 'they' drop for these people for publicity eg. hei come and play anybody also can tio??
Thanks bro.

Do you think the jackpot is random or being arranged to drop for the person of choice?

Hope the mega will drop for one really lucky local player. :biggrin:

Kia0042

Thanks bro.

Do you think the jackpot is random or being arranged to drop for the person of choice?

Hope the mega will drop for one really lucky local player. :biggrin:

Small JP prizes below 100k probably random and all the while I have a feeling that those big one are selected. So far I cannot remember seeing with my own eyes a young guy/lady hit a 100k+ JP and I have seen many JPs won by 50-70 yrs old uncles and aunties. The elderly spend longer hours playing slot is for sure and have a higher chance to hit the JP, but this is not the only reason I think, oh well this probably sounds a bit ridiculous but I do believe that our govt may have some control over big JP winners.

Well anyway, I hope I am "shortlisted" for the Mega Million JP :p It's 2.5M now!

hokkien

Small JP prizes below 100k probably random and all the while I have a feeling that those big one are selected. So far I cannot remember seeing with my own eyes a young guy/lady hit a 100k+ JP and I have seen many JPs won by 50-70 yrs old uncles and aunties. The elderly spend longer hours playing slot is for sure and have a higher chance to hit the JP, but this is not the only reason I think, oh well this probably sounds a bit ridiculous but I do believe that our govt may have some control over big JP winners.

Well anyway, I hope I am "shortlisted" for the Mega Million JP :p It's 2.5M now!

Bro that kind of amount is the best christmas presents:biggrin:

justl00king

So far, was on scene to witness 2 jp wins.

First was in 2010, one local middle age lady won 30+k jp at common area. Can't remember the name of the slots, it was a bank vault JP game.

Second was early this year at orchid room, one prc guy hit bank buster grand JP 40+k with 50 credits bet.

Must feel really lucky for such wins, wish all good luck with the big jackpots!:smile:

Mindless

Any one think the mega million might drop at those machines beside money changer.

This place is near the entrance. It has high traffic flow with COE being the most popular followed by the Panda.
But there are so many machines linked to this progressive JP - hence the $3m prize tag! I think there is no way to make an educated guess where the JP will drop. We only know the time (almost, since we know it is cap at $3m) but we dont know the place.

Comparatively, the AVP JP is almost close at $2.6m. This one, we know the place (only AVP machines) but we dont know the time (this one has no cap, which can go beyond $3m).......Moreover, this one needs to max bet.

So how? LL, just try try here and there. No way to chase either. Cheers.

highroller777

That's why I prefer if JPs do not show max or min like mega and AVP, then the china syndicate won't go vulturing the GR/HD machines when near drop time. Any bros know if mbs got similar syndicate? heard they use indian workers to hog the machines.

Kia0042

This place is near the entrance. It has high traffic flow with COE being the most popular followed by the Panda.
But there are so many machines linked to this progressive JP - hence the $3m prize tag! I think there is no way to make an educated guess where the JP will drop. We only know the time (almost, since we know it is cap at $3m) but we dont know the place.

Comparatively, the AVP JP is almost close at $2.6m. This one, we know the place (only AVP machines) but we dont know the time (this one has no cap, which can go beyond $3m).......Moreover, this one needs to max bet.

So how? LL, just try try here and there. No way to chase either. Cheers.

How many mega million slot machines are there actually? Never really go and count or ask how many of them, aga aga 500-600? correct me if I am wrong.

Within the PS area, there are only 12.
Orchids room about 150. - Hit once 2.2M
Hollywood area about 30. Hit once 1.7M
Bankbuster to GR area about 60.
Money changer to Premium slot area 60.
Cash train to AVP area 150. Hit once 2.2M
ID to 5cts FFF area 100. Hit once 1.3M
Level 2 from SH to Maxims club - About 30.

Mega million JP prize give away is pretty similar to ID and GR mystery JP, they usually give away randomly to Active machines. Therefore, machines like Bally (777 and bar) and along the main walkway leading to the stage are not as active compare to those near Bankbuster and ID area. Althought hitting JP is random and by luck, but still, having a little "homework" can help us get closer to the million dollar.

Sunday trip report. Won $2k
Morning trip - lost 3.5k
Evening trip - recovered morning lost 3.5k and won extra 2k
Morning trip was a disaster, no luck meeting a good timing machine, burn off 3.5k in 4 hours.
Evening trip was a good one, warmup from CE (unusual startup) and hit twice minor JP $400+ and $600+, picked a right 5D machine that kept giving feature spins, pity that no big win from feature but only ave or ave below payout. Nevertheless still made 1k+ profits from CE area.
Went into my favourite PS area and selected Fortune Foo (another unusual choice), bet 250cr hit 8 stack Foos within my first 10 spins, sayang no lion logo, it will be an over 100k cr payout if there was a lion, the respin also give no lion and total payout 25k+ cr only. Pocket $500 and ran. Walked further inner to my favourites 5cts 5K, cannot make it, why is this machine so lousy after they transferred some machines to 10cts denom area, very likely that they have down 2-3% payout percentage for this machine. Donated $500 and got 1 rotten feature payout so skipped to the 5D besides, woo! first feature, max bet 450cr hit FH fishx15 180k+ cr :p Recovered all my morning lost.
Went tried some FFF 5D since major was 19K+ liao. First machine, no feature, second machine hit feature within 30spins on 600cr max bet payout 55k cr, not bad.
Found another 5D machine near Dai Sai, max bet 450cr hit feature within 50 spins, payout 50k+ cr. Skipped to another 5D nearby, feature kept coming but sayang no major big hit but only ave payout, nevertheless pocket 1k+ cr profit. :p Call it a night since it was almost 1AM. Total 10hours play time for Sunday, earned GP 400+ points, phew ~~~ exhausted.

Mindless

Hi Kia, what a roller coaster ride you had!

My FR. Original plan was to play "Where's the Gold" followed by some IGT.

But, walked past GR and saw JP3 at $420 and JP2 at $3200. So I decided to try try. I was immediately bitten by a 5D and a 5K. I was betting 150cr on the 5D for $400 and no feature. so I decided to change to 60cr with the last $100 set aside. Alamak, the first hand I switched to 60 and the feature came!!! Angry, I chose 10 FG and as expected, zero payment. Gave up and moved to a FK. This one was pretty good. I got many features but average payout. Eventually, the JP2 and JP3 all dropped, but not on my machine. One lady who took my earlier 5D machine was heard complaining on the phone to someone that she lost $XXXX on the machine that just gave out JP2 (~$3300). She was very angry and vented her anger on the button, hitting real hard.

I was up about $500 from the FK and decided to moved in to execute my original plan. But again, I was distracted. This time, JP3 at ID. $220 (cap $250). I sat down on 1 Double Happiness. Shit, this machine took all my BR $XXXX without 1 feature. Angry, I put $200 on a 50D next to my machine and this one at least gave me about 6-7 features on auto. Manged to recover some from the Double Happiness (or sadness???).

Move further to play some IGT game (My $2.5m game plan:smile: ). I sat down on an unusual game. This one was the star. I hit 35 FG and it retriggered another 20. Wohoo, 55 FG and I was back in the game. Then I had another 2 free games (35 and 20 each) and in one of them, I got 3 columns of Wild on 300 cr bet. My win from that spin was 250k cr !!! That is my biggest one time feature win. Even better than the JP2 I was chasing in GR earlier. Round down my CR and ran.........

theblackhole

Hi Brothers and Sisters,

GOOD LUCK to all of you for the coming festive season. The Christmas,The New Year 2013 and the Lunar New Year.

Take care KIa,Mindless,Megaslots,JJcc and ALL the brothers and sisters here...and ALL THE BEST...and remember, do not chase the JP....exercise restraint...remember when to run...when to hit....when to rest....

Thank you for all the sharings...and HUAT !!!!!!!!!!!!