• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

slotmania

i will not stoop as low as u.
I will not even zap u.
however, if u start using foul words and swear at others, i will infract u in accordance with the rules of this forum.

bro, ignore loud and aggressive people. No need to flame anyone here. We all want to share slots information here in a fun way :smile:

hokkien

All these while I thought bro megaslot and bro mbsslots are the same person:biggrin:
Now I know its not the same liao:biggrin:

hokkien

Sat rws toto numbers group 2 got 8 winners:biggrin: each got $3219 If I am not wrong......any bros here kena? :biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

died 3k at hollywood.
i think really got to stop for a while to ween off the rubbish luck.
met an aunty who lost 25k on fafafa ... gosh...

Megaslots

i will not stoop as low as u.
I will not even zap u.
however, if u start using foul words and swear at others, i will infract u in accordance with the rules of this forum.

I fuck you phua chee bye chow a gua.you can curse bro Kia rwsslots jjc888.
why limpeh cant fuck you.put place lah rws or mbs or your house.chee bye you wana fuck with me.
I any time sure go down meet you.

Megaslots

bro, ignore loud and aggressive people. No need to flame anyone here. We all want to share slots information here in a fun way :smile:

Uncle slotmania
do you know this mbsslots chow ah agua own self lost and he curse others like bro kia n sis jjc888.
mbsslots is a sore eye chow ah gua.he share what info only come talk mother father story and curse others.

Megaslots

died 3k at hollywood.
i think really got to stop for a while to ween off the rubbish luck.
met an aunty who lost 25k on fafafa ... gosh...

Lim peh also at RWS just reach home.chee bye
now see you at rws penny slots FAFAFA.YOU DARE COME.LIMPEH DARE CRACK YOUR TOAD FACE.MY BROS STILL THERE NOW.
YOU WANT YOUR FATHER ME GO BACK NOW.COME LAH DONT HIDE BEHIND YOUR MOTHER.CHOW AH GUA.
YOU GOT BALLS.REPLY YOUR FATHER NOW.I GO RWS VERY FAST.dont waste my time

Megaslots

reply me lah.cheebye useless gao bu zua.infra for fuck.only ah gua do that
u buay song limpeh.be a man n settle y hide your com n infra.come come and meet me.
curse you suay suay bo lan jiao chow ah gua.

Megaslots

you dare to infra me.dont dare to reply me.you really hum ji chow ah gua.you play at holllywood.i saw only auntie there.
you a old ah soh.isit.

slotmania

bro hokkien this mbsslots only curse kia n jjc.where got share info.just say from his source.act tua kang he only bbq sauce.

bro chill, we all have eyes here to see.

Enjoy forum here.
Btw I booking in free hotel @ Rws and complimentary lunch at Fengshui inn today.

Have a lucky day everyone!

Kia0042

Not feel like posting any trip reports after seeing some nonsence posts here, siang.
Anyway, I am still visiting RWS almost on daily basis, "come come go go", no big surprise so nothing much to mention.
And also I felt sorry for not spending much time with my 3 pets, one having serious hair loss, one suffered fall from height and one overweight possible suffered from depression. Sent all of them to the vet and promised to spend more time with them.

Was playing at 10cts denom smoking area last evening and a RWS stuff was doing a survey to know the best timing for holding a slot tournment? I told him after 9PM. When he finished his survey, he told me that the machine beside me (10cts FK) was the one that released a M3 month ago and also, the 5cts 5K that I like the best was a 2.2M mega million JP machine 1.5 years ago. It was previously located at Orchids room and they upgraded it to 5cts denom and transfered to PS area.
I know he was trying to tell me that I should not spend too much time at that 5cts 5K machine coz the mega million jp is releasing soon and very unlikely that it will release from a same machine.
Well, I have avoid a little on this 5cts 5K this 2 weeks because the timing was really really very bad.