• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

theblackhole

well done bro kia. well done! hope your luck continue. very entertaining the way you post. thank you very much for sharing.

Kia0042

kia...i just notified mbs about u playing with 2 cards...u will soon be banned

Thank you, MBSSLOTS. Somehow you have read my post and able to tarhan my broken English, ha!
But how did you notify MBS without knowing my full name & card number? :confused:
Well anyway, I have not visit MBS for many months, planning to have dinner at Imperial Treasure in near furture and may pay a visit depends on my mood. If I am able enter the casino by then, it just proven you are "nobody" but just someone who come here once a while to "ka jiao".

Morning trip report.
Intital not doing well at PS area but lucky enough to make a full recovery + 2.5k profits. :p
Started from PS 5D (near ladies toilet) coz 5cts 5K was occupied. Not a friendly machine, eat me $500, damn it. Swapped to 5cts 5K once the auntie left. Triggered some few feature but payout was quite miserable. Eat for about 1.5k and finally returned me with a FH Lu x 8 + other combi winning 44,000cr+. Recovered and made a bit of profits. Skipped to the 2cts 5K 2 seats away, can't trigger a single feature after putting $500 "test water" money, gaveup. Jumped to another 2cts 5k (along walkway), same style, no feature at all, another $500 gone.
Tried out the 5D (3 in the row, below Lucky Penny Slot signage), once more, $500 gone case. Sigzzz...
Escaped to the 2cts 5k (4 in the low), first machine trigger feature within 50 spins, payout less than 10,000cr what a miserable payout, so gaveup. Skipped to the next one, lagi worst, not only no feature but also a "one way ticket" machine! Not even FH Aces. A few hundred bucks gone again. Instead of skipping to the one beside, I decided to move to the one back the row, there she was, I found my "sweet heart". Feature hits every 30-50 spins, payout ave 30,000-50,000cr. Slowing recovering from my lost and eventually a breakeven, phwee ~~~ my time was almost up, so I decided to stop once I hit the last feature, wow... the most look forward feature payout FH Cai x8, FH Aces x5 and other winning combination total payout crossed 120,000cr. Left my winning credits displayed on screen. Cashout - Pocket and RUN! :biggrin:

May not return tonight, expect lots of people coz tomorrow is a PH, rather "work" morning shift tomorrow. :p

jjcc888

I've seen lots of members playing with more than one card & checking out points etc etc etc
What's it to you MBSSLOTS - why so kaypoh here - red-eyed or what ?? :rolleyes:
SHEEESH ........
If MBS were to ban all who does that {am sure they can know/see too] - they'll lose their precious players then !

Hmmmm .... since u r so kaypoh
Tell Membership to give FREE Rooms again to us [plus FREE English concerts etc] - not just 'DISCOUNTED Rate Rooms' which I'm NOT interested in
THey seem to be only giving me free 'Chinese concerts' now - most of which I'm not keen on as only listen to a very-few older-type singers there :o

BTW - I'll be down for lunch at MBS - Bay Sushi - on Monday
Making use of the 55% off Deal Vouchers with some friends - there's also some 1-for-1 Gunkan Roll offer
Then we'll decide on date for an Indian Fish-Head Curry dinner soon
Then sometime in Sep - my treat for the 50% off Peking Duck at Old HK Legend [weekday dinner]
These days I'm VERY occupied with my Spa Facials & Body Treatments .... practically daily
Instead of 'practically just losing' my money at the casinos, the money is still 'spent' on these stuff
So - still CANNOT SAVE any money at all
Sighzzzz - I'm such a spendthrift !!!!!!

I'll be away from end-Sep till mid-Oct
- off on my Europe & free-Dubai holiday
If can find a cruising companion before end-Sep for another Virgo cruise - would like to do one more cruise before my trip to Europe [mainly southern Italy & France]

slotmania

Bro what do you good for doing that?
We are here to share not to stab:wink:

bro, he is a NOBODY trying to act like SOMEBODY. He claimed he Paiza member, I doubt as a player probably a cleaner or blue collar staff who got access to all areas. In anycase, MBSSLOTS why so kaypoh? You cannot even touch any of our bros or sis here with the BR. so far you did not describe your playing action, hope you are correct to show that you are paiza standard.

HellBoy

Hi jjcc888, i think it's wise for you to spent on food, spa & holidays rather then "'practically just losing' money at the casinos".
Enjoy your holidays!! :wink:

BTW - I'll be down for lunch at MBS - Bay Sushi - on Monday
Making use of the 55% off Deal Vouchers with some friends - there's also some 1-for-1 Gunkan Roll offer
Then we'll decide on date for an Indian Fish-Head Curry dinner soon
Then sometime in Sep - my treat for the 50% off Peking Duck at Old HK Legend [weekday dinner]
These days I'm VERY occupied with my Spa Facials & Body Treatments .... practically daily
Instead of 'practically just losing' my money at the casinos, the money is still 'spent' on these stuff
So - still CANNOT SAVE any money at all
Sighzzzz - I'm such a spendthrift !!!!!!

I'll be away from end-Sep till mid-Oct
- off on my Europe & free-Dubai holiday
If can find a cruising companion before end-Sep for another Virgo cruise - would like to do one more cruise before my trip to Europe [mainly southern Italy & France]

jjcc888

Bro who knows she gian gian want to play slots:biggrin:

Hehehe .... u know me so well :p

But for slots - maybe just play for fun on my iPhone so will not lose any $$ then

Really quite frightening my last solo 2N Virgo Cruise in July - lost my BR so fast and had to do 3 Credit Card 'purchases' at the Cashier at 2% service charge {luckily NOT treated as Cash Advances I think bc would have been higher at 5% fees ???} - no buddy around to 'advise/nag at' me so DID go somewhat 'crazy' [on hindsight as usual - I really SHOULD have stopped after I managed to do an almost Full Recovery of my 1st 2 Credit Card amounts etc etc etc at least take a longer break before playing again etc etc]
But then again - putting in perspective, I HAVE spent such sums elsewhere - case of 'If not here in the casino, then elsewhere outside the casino' ???? SIGHZZZZ :o :(

Somehow without the Annual Levy, it's so much easier to resist not going into the casino on Daily Levy - my Daily Levy visits have been very very few & infrequent after the Annual Levies expired
Just play the Aristocrat slots on my iPhone [or even pc] when need to play slots bah .....no anguish over losses etc then
Don't have the Slot Luck nor the deep pocket that bro Kia has (really can't afford his max-credit style of play) - at most can consider myself a medium-credit slot player only
Hey Kia - are you some Construction Biz/SME Boss (who else will employ ahnehs correct ??)

However - do continue to HUAT - Kia & the other bros here
Continue with your posts so that "those-of-us-who-can't/won't-be playing-in-the-casino" can 're-live the THRILLS' vicariously somehow

Megaslots

Hi all.I m a slots lover n just recently come across tis forum.hope to share n get exp from all.
Been going to casinos since it open but recently been losing heavy on table n slots
both rws n mbs.
It all started when i win at first n since get addicted.got a few jp but all returned.
jp1 Lux 28k(rws)
jp1 mbs b1 10c got the car one on e screen don noe call wat.32k(mbs)screen write machine disable.
maj mbs b1 10c FFF 2 times 40k n 36k(mbs)
maj mbs L1 5c FFF 1time 22k(mbs)
maj mbs b1 2c FFF 2times 7k n 12k(mbs)

my wife maj mbs rubyroom 20c FFF 86k(mbs)Most happy cant sleep for tat nite.
maj mbs b1 5c FFF 19k(mbs)

all from may 2010 start with rws first trip to local casino till now still counting.hope all can huat together.

slotmania

Hi all.I m a slots lover n just recently come across tis forum.hope to share n get exp from all.
Been going to casinos since it open but recently been losing heavy on table n slots
both rws n mbs.
It all started when i win at first n since get addicted.got a few jp but all returned.
jp1 Lux 28k(rws)
jp1 mbs b1 10c got the car one on e screen don noe call wat.32k(mbs)screen write machine disable.

all from may 2010 start with rws first trip to local casino till now still counting.hope all can huat together.

congrats bro for the excellent winnings. the amount in $ right not in credits?

I envy you all guys out there for all my playing, the most I got was $5k. sigh@

Kia0042

both rws n mbs.
jp1 Lux 28k(rws)

Hello bro Megaslots, what a nice nickname you have. Please come here more often and share with us how you managed to win so many time JPs !!

Kia0042

Don't have the Slot Luck nor the deep pocket that bro Kia has (really can't afford his max-credit style of play) - at most can consider myself a medium-credit slot player only
Hey Kia - are you some Construction Biz/SME Boss (who else will employ ahnehs correct ??)

Ha ha, how wish I am the boss!!
I am not the boss lah, blame myself being the youngest in the family and my late father gave the entire family buisness to my eldest brother. My brother is my boss, he has me as his right-hand man and my other sister as "left-hand".
Ours is a small company, we supply/wholesale material to small scale construction companies, landscape companies and contractors. Well, only FT ah nehs and Burmese are willing to take the job OUTSIDE the office such as uploading & unloading of heavy and dirty goods/items from trailers/containers/lorries, when some areas are unaccessable by forklift, will have to depend on ah nehs and Burmese to unload/upload the items, dirty and tought job. So, I always hope my workers have good health, once a week or fortnight, I bought them a dozen or 2 of chickens for them to cook curry :p

Megaslots

Hi bro slotmania,it is a great feeling to hit jp.But feeling wont last long.
Got greedy n start to hav dream abt changing better car n frequent e casino more.

LOSING IS INDUCED BY WINNING.:cool::biggrin:

Mindless

both rws n mbs.
jp1 Lux 28k(rws)

Welcome Megaslots. Looks like you and your wife are experts in FFF. Do share with us your experience. Somehow, we are good at getting 3 pandas only :biggrin:

Would love to pick 3 CSY instead. Thanks.:smile:

Megaslots

Welcome Megaslots. Looks like you and your wife are experts in FFF. Do share with us your experience. Somehow, we are good at getting 3 pandas only :biggrin:

Hi mindless i m no expert but get high when playing slots n like to observe pattern n trends.
from wat i observe when i got e major at FFF is tat i got only 1panda from e 6 to 8 coins i picked.N 3 r dragons.
Then machine hang n wrote MAJOR JACKPOT WON PLS CALL SLOT ATTENDANT.
Hope to get a GRAND JP SOON.

Megaslots

hi mindless.i m no expert but get high playing slots.like to observe pattern n trends.
From what i observe when i get e major at FFF I got only 1 panda out of 6 to 8 coins i pick n get 3 dragons.