• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies LIVING IN JB... is your AUTOGATE SAFE ???

cathylmg

Bro they shud chop each other up, who wins get the profits.

bro... there were many cases, where the victims kena robbed, they take quick actions by driving their car and knock them out...
the mat police can't do much about those cases..

we either kill or be killed ...:biggrin:...

Should be like the USA, everyone carry guns around just in case.... :biggrin:

Bro they shud chop each other up, who wins get the profits.

bro... there were many cases, where the victims kena robbed, they take quick actions by driving their car and knock them out...
the mat police can't do much about those cases..

we either kill or be killed ...:biggrin:...

bro...really meh ? those victim will not kena charge if they knock those fuckers down ...even if they die ?

KNNBCCB

Actually I don't believe in those auto gates. What can be more secured then a proper chain and lock?

Auto gates just for convenience only...
Without auto gates, when you reach your home you still need to get down the car to open the gates.

Just be alert ... bro drifter suggested pittbulls... :biggrin:

Without auto gates, when you reach your home you still need to get down the car to open the gates.

bro..agreed auto gate is just for convenience only . infact i think all gate are useless if they want to rob you they can climb in ...those gate even 6years old kid can climb ....the best still keep pitbulls .

KNNBCCB

bro...really meh ? those victim will not kena charge if they knock those fuckers down ...even if they die ?

bro... the most also mat police close one eyes only...
once they kana knock down, even by standers come and whack those fuckers somemore...
if we dont teach them lessons more people will kena victimized ...

cathylmg

Seem like pitbull is still the best!

bro... the most also mat police close one eyes only...
once they kana knock down, even by standers come and whack those fuckers somemore...
if we dont teach them lessons more people will kena victimized ...

power sia ..malaysian really help each other !!!but if singaporean go there kena whack ..will malaysian help us ?

KNNBCCB

[video=youtube;1ENB6jM2XYg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ENB6jM2XYg[/video]

Conqueror

mp5.jpg

Should be like the USA, everyone carry guns around just in case.... :biggrin:

Guns will be great.

KNNBCCB

[video=youtube;gW_UjthpTjI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gW_UjthpTjI&feature=grec_index[/video]