• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkies Chiong Ah!! COE Prices Collapse! All Go Buy Car Now! 45 Minutes Wait For Test Drive Woah!

True Believer

Dream ish very important de
Lexus ES300h.jpg

Satik 66yrs old Warwhouse Supervisor also feel strongly to fulfil his Singalore Dream with a Toyota de woh....10yrs is 77yrs old?

Really lifelong working sia

Thanks to PAP, even old farts can afford to buy new cars.

k1976

DBeeSss offer 2.48% for car loan de woh

https://www.dbs.com.sg/personal/pro...r03Hx7jor7j8A7B51m8aApN-EALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

Start your journey to a more sustainable future effortlessly with a DBS Green Car Loan and enjoy an additional up to S$588 of Cash Rebate*.

*Maximum approved loan amount is capped at 60% of the Nett Purchase Price or Nett valuation Amount, whichever is lower, depending on the Open Market Value of the vehicle. The Nett Purchased Price is derived as follows: “Nett Purchase Price = Advertised Purchase Price – up to S$588”

oliverlee

Fuck you gao gao must take a rest to recharge before pumping you full tank again. Otherwise the treasury will burst

oliverlee

how cum warehouse operator can afford to buy car...which company is this? I want to go apply. Buy car can use CDC voucher?
the ah Tiong bu who goes to the showroom with him is probably paying for the car. Sinkie who needs to keep working at 69 and talking of cpf withdrawal got money meh?

mahjongking

Is it stupid to have aspirations to own a private home and car? As long as those who want to realise their aspirations can afford to, why deny them 2 of the joys of this short life on earth?

its ok if you have lots of extra cash to burn, but if u are struggling to keep up with the jones, dont.
just a pity some families need car to fetch the elderly and handicapped
fyi i own a car...probably in spore the worse expenditure i made