• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie wife too hot for 30 years virgin hubby. Cowpeh havent masuk already pew pew, last < 5 mins. Samster tahan lama experts pls advise?

This Sinkie had been a 30-year-old virgin before marriage (must be a dumb Christian reserving his 'first time' for his wife). This means that he could have been masturbating compulsively and excessively to porn for at least 15 years. And there are studies linking excessive masturbation - especially to porn - to premature ejaculation.

View attachment 190260
I would imagine excessive masturbation will lead to numbness and therefore flaccidity during sex.

處女貞節高
真假不必拗

婚姻走一遭
證明曾發騷

處女貞節高
真假不必拗

前夫挨一刀
前妻急忙拋

處女貞節高
真假不必拗

粗話滾滔滔
何來有貞操

處女貞節高
真假不必拗

任你再嘮叨
真相仍然糟
Tsk tsk tsk you despicable Cantonese bully dog ownself dont do good deeds others do good deeds must keep quiet so that no one knows you didn’t do. Some more keep doing evil insult virgin as public toilet and yet dare not swear if I am a virgin your reincarnation and next 18 generations family women be whore. Tell lies to harm me can win? Dare not swear already show your true character evil coward scumbag son of public toilet. Pui!

@musclepower son of public toilet busted fake 言行不一的真小人dare not swear run to other threads to do evil perpetuating lies that he knows are lies and he dare not take up challenge and dare not swear to die violent death and his 18 generations family women be whores and yet want to win like @rotiprata hide in rat hole thick skin don’t swear just open cheap mouth. Be a man and not dogs lah. Pui!

小小恩惠 記心裡
飯給乞丐 算粒米
功勞大小 爭到底
歌功頌德 誇自己
Better than you Cantonese bully dog not just no 小恩小惠but do evil want to 争到底while dare not swear if I am a virgin you die and 18 generations whore 言行不一的真小人就是你这只狗!呸!