• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie man bullied old man in MRT (video)

That's a common trait among many of sinkies, including the elderly these days.
They must have acquired or inherited it from someone, who always insisted on having his own way.

Luckily old man did not say, meet the young at the cul de sac..then we know, where he inherited this trait from...if I were that young man, I will press the emergency button & tell control that, there is a TERROR who insists he is right, a terrorist!! ha ha ha ha

Should have asked the old man who he had voted for.

Voted for PAP? Remain standing you lau cheebai!
Voted for opposition? Well done, sir, here's your seat.

Both looks like they belong to the 60.1%
Old man might even be a crasslooter judging by his yaya-ness......dare to spit at people.......lucky he in sinkieland if not tio hammer liao

You can try that especially since people tend to ask you for directions, and tell us what happened.
Those who voted opposition, tell them where to go politely.
Those who voted pappy, tell them politely to bugger off and see how they respond.

Extremist

A man was caught on camera spitting and hurling vulgarities at an elderly commuter over an MRT priority seat.

In the video, the two men engaged in a shouting match, then one of them spat three times at the other. The video is now being shared on the Internet.

According to The New Paper, the incident happened on April 11 at around 3pm. It was filmed by a 20-year-old national serviceman, who was sitting next to a priority seat when an elderly man boarded the train at Kranji MRT station.

The national serviceman gave up his seat to the elderly man, who refused the seat and asked for a man sitting in the priority seat to give up his seat instead.

The younger man sitting in the priority seat got offended after the elderly man kept insisting on the priority seat.

The yelling match then started. The national serviceman used his mobile phone to film the incident discreetly.

In the video, the younger man can be heard using vulgarities on the elderly commuter, calling him "useless". He also asked other commuters to film the incident and upload it to YouTube.

When the train reached the man's destination, he spat at the elderly man, who tried to retaliate but was spat on again.

He left his seat and chased after the younger man, scrambling through other passengers who stayed out of the pair's way.

The man spat at the elderly man a third time before exiting the train.

According to The New Paper, a lawyer said spitting at someone can be considered a form of assault.

Lousy reporting.
In the video clearly the old man spit at the other guy first.
The old guy also was the one to hurl vulgarities first.
Dun think you old you big fuck.......no one owes you a living as PAP would say.
If the old guy was indeed bullied then its sad the other commuters only video and see show no one came forward to help.

A man was caught on camera spitting and hurling vulgarities at an elderly commuter over an MRT priority seat.

In the video, the two men engaged in a shouting match, then one of them spat three times at the other. The video is now being shared on the Internet.

According to The New Paper, the incident happened on April 11 at around 3pm. It was filmed by a 20-year-old national serviceman, who was sitting next to a priority seat when an elderly man boarded the train at Kranji MRT station.

The national serviceman gave up his seat to the elderly man, who refused the seat and asked for a man sitting in the priority seat to give up his seat instead.

The younger man sitting in the priority seat got offended after the elderly man kept insisting on the priority seat.

The yelling match then started. The national serviceman used his mobile phone to film the incident discreetly.

In the video, the younger man can be heard using vulgarities on the elderly commuter, calling him "useless". He also asked other commuters to film the incident and upload it to YouTube.

When the train reached the man's destination, he spat at the elderly man, who tried to retaliate but was spat on again.

He left his seat and chased after the younger man, scrambling through other passengers who stayed out of the pair's way.

The man spat at the elderly man a third time before exiting the train.

According to The New Paper, a lawyer said spitting at someone can be considered a form of assault.

Wow, spitting is a form of assault eh? I think it can also be considered as a form of biological attack. :rolleyes:

Imagine the medical expenses incurred in treating a victim who has been assaulted by spit. :rolleyes:

Reserved seats is common all over the world. SGP copy from First world countries..

Better don't copy then, last time no reserved seat no such problems. Courtesy should be not restricted to reserved seat and the old man should not insist on that particular seat.

Sympathy and general sentiments with the old man though both wrong (old man more wrong).........get into a fight or argument with an old guy....you can never win.
They will play the senior citizens respect card.

Sympathy and general sentiments with the old man though both wrong (old man more wrong).........get into a fight or argument with an old guy....you can never win.

Is it? I used to be very fierce but after being a vegetarian, no power to raise temper. Even shout also dun have the anger inner feel.

So both the young and The old sinkie must be low life meat eating losers.

Is it? I used to be very fierce but after being a vegetarian, no power to raise temper. Even shout also dun have the anger inner feel.

After vegetarian:
No power to raise dick. Even cum also dun have the shiok inner feel.

After vegetarian:
No power to raise dick. Even cum also dun have the shiok inner feel.

The marvel of vegetarian diet is that the dick become even more powerful and sex is better.

Remove the bad things like anger and enhance the goodness like dick power and sex...vegetarian power.

This stupid lawyer must have got the degree from the degree mill.

Eat more vegetables sperm will be better tasting........best is eat more fruits. It's a fact

This, we have to ask our FB ( not face book) for that taste test..read that the taste is sweeter...this we have to ask the woman or the 60% suckers, they would know whether it is meat or vegetarian...for they suck a lot..ha ha ha ha :biggrin:

They will inevitably shout "Bully Old People" loudly.
Once I politely asked an elderly woman to put her legs down in a cinema and that is exactly what she shouted.
It didn't occur to this woman who had lived for more than 60-70 years that the person sitting in front of her might not like her feet on his head.
This inconsideration and insistence on having their own way is definitely acquired from someone or somewhere.

Singapore Man fighting in MRT about seat with India man

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/HEUf-kKjoxQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Published on May 31, 2013
Singapore man is quarreling with an elderly india man about the seat in an MRT

Chao ah neh want to play racist card, luckily the Chinese fella smart. :biggrin: