• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Islamaphobe Arrested For Harassing Muslims On The MRT!!

A police report has been filed into a case of a 70-year-old man who allegedly made offensive remarks on board an MRT train on Sunday (6 December).

00ebfd60-9e7b-11e5-ae70-9b22444b2f98_man1.jpg

In a statement on Wednesday (9 December), the police said they are investigating the incident, without giving further details.
On Monday (7 December), a Rohaizatbai Abdul Rasik posted a video on Facebook that showed a man, who was dressed in office wear, shouting insults in Malay at a woman on an MRT train. He even appeared to have stepped on her before alighting the train at Raffles Place MRT station.

At one stage, the man advanced towards the woman and waved his fists aggressively at her (click on the screen below to watch the video).

https://www.facebook.com/rohaizatbai/videos/1164237170271375/

The man was heard shouting, “You think Malays can work 14 hour shifts like Chinese?”, “I punch your face then you know, you whore” and “You enter the mosque, you come out of the mosque, you forget.”
The woman was also heard responding, “You should just shut up.”

No commuters on board the train were seen intervening during the incident.
As of Wednesday night, the Facebook post has attracted more than 750,000 views and almost 15,000 shares.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/police-in...offensive-remarks-on-mrt-train-134952098.html

spotter542

I believe there are similar cases that went unreported :eek:
There are many ticking time bomb waiting to explode on this island :biggrin:

Devil Within

We should give that man a tiger! He was trying his best to save that lady from a satanic cult. The lady should renounce her stupid Islamic religion and become a free thinker.

THE_CHANSTER

Why is it even after all these years, mobile phone cameras are so shit?
This clip looks like it was taken with a 2MP 2G Nokia.

ChineseDog

A police report has been filed into a case of a 70-year-old man who allegedly made offensive remarks on board an MRT train on Sunday (6 December).

In a statement on Wednesday (9 December), the police said they are investigating the incident, without giving further details.
On Monday (7 December), a Rohaizatbai Abdul Rasik posted a video on Facebook that showed a man, who was dressed in office wear, shouting insults in Malay at a woman on an MRT train. He even appeared to have stepped on her before alighting the train at Raffles Place MRT station.

At one stage, the man advanced towards the woman and waved his fists aggressively at her (click on the screen below to watch the video).

https://www.facebook.com/rohaizatbai/videos/1164237170271375/

The man was heard shouting, “You think Malays can work 14 hour shifts like Chinese?”, “I punch your face then you know, you whore” and “You enter the mosque, you come out of the mosque, you forget.”
The woman was also heard responding, “You should just shut up.”

No commuters on board the train were seen intervening during the incident.
As of Wednesday night, the Facebook post has attracted more than 750,000 views and almost 15,000 shares.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/police-in...offensive-remarks-on-mrt-train-134952098.html

Good job my fellow chinese dog in giving this more coverage we chinks always harrass the poor malays...... wait the man looks malay and not chink. My fellow chinese dog you trying to betray the chinese dog club. :oIo:

I'm certain the terrorist woman threatened this amicable man. Such a poor soul to be tormented by terrorists in broad daylight in their own country. The minah should go back to her homeland in Indonesia and stop her jihad tactics here in Singapore.

execution by light saber should be carried out immediately on any terrorist with a threatening stance. no questions asked. that's the jedi way.

I'm certain the terrorist woman threatened this amicable man. Such a poor soul to be tormented by terrorists in broad daylight in their own country. The minah should go back to her homeland in Indonesia and stop her jihad tactics here in Singapore.

perhaps go back all the way to saudi arabia. indonesia was once an idyllic archipelago made up of fun-loving, friendly, peaceful, naked natives who would welcome pirates and merchants alike with open legs and arms.

Wahahhaha.... more and more people bashing those good for nothing muslim.. very good..

Best is get a few a day and increase overtime..

Stupid Ah Pek.

Dun like the Malays, just KPKB behind his PC like TTonychat.

In real life, just keep quiet.

yellowarse

You guys are barking up the wrong tree. The guy ranting is a Malay – he is speaking Malay with a Singaporean Malay accent, not a Chinese accent. And he looks Malay. He also needs a pscyhiatric work-up.

Can't a Malay criticize his own race? After all, there are lots of Chinese in this forum condemning their own kind?

griffin

Apparently Muslims are not in the "like" list of non-Muslims!

Devout Christian great-grandmother who sent a letter to the headmistress of a top Islamic girls school claiming 'all Muslims worship Satan' is ordered to do community service
Rose White wrote letter to the Manchester Islamic High School for Girls
Said she was 'saddened to see you force pupils to accept the role of Satan'
Devout Christian did so after seeing photos of schoolgirls wearing hijabs
Convicted of sending indecent note and given 100 hours of unpaid work

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...-ordered-community-service.html#ixzz3tsUMuX5J
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook