• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singnet users of Temasek Review: pls use vtunnel to access

temasekreview

Hi all,

Temasek Review maybe inaccessible to some Singnet users as our firewall has banned a range of Singnet IPs.

Please access our site via www.vtunnel.com for the time-being.

Starhub users should have no problems accessing though the loading may be slow.

G

Ginchiyo Tachibana

Hi all,

Temasek Review maybe inaccessible to some Singnet users as our firewall has banned a range of Singnet IPs.

Access your site to have our IP addresses collected? :biggrin:

koKSia

WAH PIANG...this is damn kok sia...still cannot access TR and that simi vtunnel shit is slowing down my comp...

Too many IP grabbing crap in TR server so the whole thing crash? Aiyah me dun dare surf TR at home mah...hahaha!

MarrickG

Siao! Where got news portal doing something like this to lower its readership? This is so ineffective! How many IPs can you block?

Why are you blocking? Censorship? Too many IPs being captured and can't pinpoint who is who so can't report accurately to your MIW masters?

Hi all,

koKSia

BeryGd.jpg

MM Lee Bagus sia...use internet to detect and monitor all barbie opposition...we must learn from your excellency.

cooleo

Hi all,

What a stupid website. U guys have hits of like 50 per day?

god_zeus

Hi all,

so who attack your site with ddos?

since SPH denied it..

must be someone , right? Lee?

BusNo64

Sibei funny leh? :confused:

U say u ban some singtel ip from accessing your site, yet u ask them to use vtunnel to access your site..??? Then ban the ip for fuck? vtunnel pay you money from the no of hits they get redirect to you site issit? :wink: Or are u collecting ip address? :mad:

@rmadill0

Hi all,

Dunno to cry or laugh. This is the funniest website I ever encounter through my years of web surfing. What a joke.

First, background dubious - dunno who the hidden hand.

Then, makes hell lots of allegations against many parties, like whole world against them. However, talk only, no action.

After that, exposed to be copying articles from other sites and re-posted on their own site, written by their Correspondent. Now I understand why, cos other cannot sue this Correspondent who has no name, no face, no identity.

Now, block SingNet IP addresses and want readers to go through what stupid tunnels to view your site?

You siao huh? Got problems, you resolve at your end. No single site solve their problem by inconveniencing their readers!

Luckily I am not your reader. Phew.

CPTMiller

even wireless@sg connection cant access tr site mobile version. The pc normal version is very unstable with wireless@Sg access. it hang halfway.

Frankiestine

Haiz the sad state of the opposition.....the ground is ripe for the picking..there are many discontentment with the gov yet there is no unity for an collective assault to win over more seats...

Why you so blur. This is the guy that sent flowers to the PAP MP that got burnt and claimed that he quoted disparaging comments directly from SBF and not responsible for it.. Nothing to do with opposition.

Haiz the sad state of the opposition.....the ground is ripe for the picking..there are many discontentment with the gov yet there is no unity for an collective assault to win over more seats...