• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore ChioBu to motorbike from Singapore to Mount Everest

Re: I worry for her hymen - Chio Bu to ride 8,000lm on bike for charity

Frogggy, I think her blog a bit outdated. Saw this photo on her FB page earlier last week.

xebay11

That bike doesn't look like it just gone a few thousand klicks. Must have had a nice wash along the way.

Probably the bike was towed by car and support team and she just posed with the bike at significant land marks.

Yadayadayadayadayada

you sound like a loser and think that everyone is a loser like you. oh wait..what am i talking, you are actually a sinkie loser.

She is actually in Chiang Rai now, going to cross into Laos!

11407025_1068994869795947_5728898843465347810_n.jpg

11391279_1069272219768212_1653854382019054648_n.jpg

10440758_1069272263101541_4871373113193379133_n.jpg

yinyang

Wah, golden triangle and talk of tripods? Some guys here hallucinating on tripoding her golden triangle, I bet:p

McDonaldsKid

I'll harvest all of her golden triangle for sure.

Runifyouhaveto

From her blog she arrived in Bangkok yesterday and spent time with Thailand's hottest female bikers Anniie and Dala

attachment.php

based on RUN's field experience ,
very very obvious you can identify people with nose job in the picture

She arrive in Yunnan China liao!

11428065_1070062629689171_4266835334627783438_n.jpg

11406789_1070062559689178_7380204892926271049_n.jpg

Vaune Phan bumped into Tonychat and his grass eating cousins in China!

11407205_1070062689689165_5580712991581307999_n.jpg

Runifyouhaveto

Nose jobs aside.....anyone of the 3 let you fuck dun tell me you'll reject ?

now ah RUN's standard quite high, on top of skin-deep factors like looks n figure,
need to have x-factors, some cosy cosy fueelings

Judging from the picture, only 1 of them qualify
Hahahaha, Aiyah, RUN daydreaming again
ah RUN want, doesn't mean people want hahahaa

based on RUN's field experience ,
very very obvious you can identify people with nose job in the picture

I am a staunch believer that every woman need to under go a hose and boob job. Silicone da best gift to women.

Tuayapeh

Use selfie stick poke your arsehole la.....
See her posed picks can use selfie stick meh?

Knn , Since when I say that photo is taken by selfish stick ? I only said sometimes she use selfish stick !!! Can see properly anot ? :wink:

Tuayapeh

Nabey , all photo must included her !! Cannot take just scenery meh ?

yinyang

....every woman need to under go a hose and boob job. Silicone da best gift to women.
Yeah, don't they need (and we blokes love to give) a good hose job.:p