• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sick bastard clinton666 naked at Mcdonalds

chowcheebye

guess_who_walked_in_to_buy_coffee_at_4am_a_naked_man-thumbnail.jpg

Royalblood

That gay shite clinton666 just finished a "jiujitsu sparring session" with a couple of gay lords. :oIo:

So hungry was he after that major "workout" that he forgot to get dressed before heading out of his pathetic one room HDB flat (where all the action took place) for some food at Mackers.
Cheebye kia still have the cheek to call his fellow gay lords that the mackers staff refuse to entertain him coz his lanjiao is so small that the pubes obscure its presence! :oIo:

Now we all know the kind of "jiujitsu" gay lord number 1 clinton666 has been practising!:oIo:

This clinton666 is Sifu lah... Now got banned by me cannot use the Clinton nick, no choice have to surface the Sifu loser nick. I am marking Clinton666 now. ho ho ho ho!!!!