• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shane Todd's murder cover-up

lockeliberal

Dear Winnie

He was not a certified forensic pathologists. He has a degrees in veterinary science medical science but he is not a board certified specialist. He also retracted some bits of his evaluation on stand.

The witness was listed as part of the inquiry by the state initially. He was also present as a friend when they met Todds Parents. They his parents threw a tantrum at him being included, claiming no time to prepare. etc etc. What was the meat of his testimony. That He saw tood alive the day before, had a drink with him and he seemed ok.

Fuck, its a neither here nor there testimony. So why were Todd's Parents throwing such a tantrum ? Basically because they want to unleash the whole conspiracy theory on the world.

Locke

He offered his best judgment based on the evidence that was presented to him. He offered an INDEPENDENT opinion, unlike the two pathologists hired by the PAP who merely regurgitated the report prepared by the sinkapore source.

He has intestinal fortitude and that he could not be bought with dollars.

When known toads and MIWs running dogs like watchman,semaj and steffychun etc shout and scream suicide suicdie, we all know
for sure Todd was murdered and MIWs for reasons best known for themselves orchestraed a fucking big bigh BIG coverup.

White scums can do what they want because we (60.1%) let them.
Is it a any big surprise if todd was indeed murdered and pap was compliant party? Vile scums are capable of anything.
US senators or what not can't touch pappies on their homeground.

TanSiongThye

Locke,

Jaga8 & you = bad team. There, ze Jaga8 clown forced you to come in & … kalang kaboked.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?149890-Looking-beyond-the-persecution-of-Tey-Tsun-Hang

Wit you 2 jokers to sabo ops sapork me, how am I as presiding judge supposed to decide in the way my master ‘ve instructed for ze Tey case? Samsters prease help me!

De HEAT IS ON! You 2, machiam Laurel & Hardy. Which 1 of you is ze FAT ONE?

[video=youtube;TjJGmHIvNfE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TjJGmHIvNfE[/video]

Tuayapeh

when you know you are gonna lose....flip the table and say the game is off....typical chow kiasu behaviour.....which rem,inds me of what the PAP is doing right now after Sylvia challeneged them to complain her town council to the fucking clowns in the CPIB heeheehee'

bo way kong liao right???

lan lan.......

when you know you are gonna lose....flip the table and say the game is off....typical chow kiasu behaviour.....which rem,inds me of what the PAP is doing right now after Sylvia challeneged them to complain her town council to the fucking clowns in the CPIB heeheehee'

bo way kong liao right???

lan lan.......
Is there anyone out there who thought that the Todds would actually 'win'?
Everyone knows what is the final outcome of this case from the beginning....it was never in doubt.
The pet kangaroos should just get this over with.......rubber stamped it and MOVE ON!

watchman8

Is there anyone out there who thought that the Todds would actually 'win'?
Everyone knows what is the final outcome of this case from the beginning....it was never in doubt.
The pet kangaroos should just get this over with.......rubber stamped it and MOVE ON!
However, this time, the kangaroo court did point out some very troubling issues, namely Todd's parents lying about the hard disk, and their use of uncertified pathologist who based his initial assertion on a few of photos taken a few days after Todd's death.

I formed my opinion on facts.

And it is a fact that IME is NOT a place where earth shattering technologies are invented. This ain't Manhattan project hor.

kongsimi

but what is the reason for him committing the suicide?

he is sporty and outdoor type and has a girlfriend and looking forward to packup and go home.

very active in life and work.

just because of some depression?

this is far fetched. it doesn't make sense.

only single lonely jobless hopeless people without life and faith will commit suicide.

Tuayapeh

However, this time, the kangaroo court did point out some very troubling issues, namely Todd's parents lying about the hard disk, and their use of uncertified pathologist who based his initial assertion on a few of photos taken a few days after Todd's death.

And it is a fact that IME is NOT a place where earth shattering technologies are invented. This ain't Manhattan project hor.

maybe these fuckers wanna get some dumbass US tv reality show or some book rights....

in the end....fucking storm in a teacup.....

kongsimi

maybe these fuckers wanna get some dumbass US tv reality show or some book rights....

i dun think so, if her pastor mom wants money she would have started a megachurch.

not every Americans are money faced like Singaporeans you know?

Does it matter? Pappies been lying and covering up their misdeed for decades.....one more or less changes nothing.
If the Todds were sinkies they would have understood this logic and not waste their time.
Facts or fiction so what? The poddles, the kangaroos, sliver serpents, MSM are all in cahoots.......so ok maybe this time they were not lying for once.....can they get their 'credibility' back? Their statute in international arena suddenly up a few notches? it' still status quo so why anyone bothers?

this is similar to the WP TC issue......even if Pappies whacked WP song song on the matter....wins the argument against WP.....so what?
Pappies suddenly become saints? They are still the same vile scums.

watchman8

yes. And some hastily created sammyboy accounts are working in unison to create impression that Todd's parents are in the right and there is a huge conspiracy going on. I suspect that are the same bunch of user(s) behind Rumpole. The idea seem to be to discredit sg courts as much as possible, so that when Rumpole is convicted of a certain lecherous crime, he may get salvation from beyond this island. Pure delusional chap.

watchman8

Does it matter? Pappies been lying and covering up their misdeed for decades.....one more or less changes nothing.
If the Todds were sinkies they would have understood this logic and not waste their time.
Facts or fiction so what? The poddles, the kangaroos, sliver serpents, MSM are all in cahoots.......so ok maybe this time they were not lying for once.....can they get their 'credibility' back? Their statute in international arena suddenly up a few notches? it' still status quo so why anyone bothers?

this is similar to the WP TC issue......even if Pappies whacked WP song song on the matter....wins the argument against WP.....so what?
Pappies suddenly become saints? They are still the same vile scums.
To pull down PAP, you should only use facts and logic. By blindly supporting Todd's parents, you are creating online impression that PAP is being unfairly targetted by online community.

There are more than sufficient material to hang the PAP. There's no need to use filmsy and illogical cases to whack the white scums.

Tuayapeh

i dun think so, if her pastor mom wants money she would have started a megachurch.

not every Americans are money faced like Singaporeans you know?

got a point there .....

it would be crazy to think that your lovely child brought up in a good christian home would commit the ultimate sin of killing himself.......and with a wierd fucking awkwardly worded suicide note and with a bunch of fucking investigating goons from our "elite" home team corrupting the crime scene with no sense of professionalism....and a sinkie govt which has every good reason to try to cover up an espionage linked murder by foreign hostile forces on its soil.....

anyways the bottom line is ithis....this is sinkapore ...so please dont delude yourself if you think you can "get to the bottom of this" in this fucking country....too bad there will be no truth unweiled in this matter .... it will just be stamped suicide and over and shut...... whether there was anything else in between nobody will ever know ....too fucking bad but thats the way it is in sinkieland....

yes. And some hastily created sammyboy accounts are working in unison to create impression that Todd's parents are in the right and there is a huge conspiracy going on. I suspect that are the same bunch of user(s) behind Rumpole. The idea seem to be to discredit sg courts as much as possible, so that when Rumpole is convicted of a certain lecherous crime, he may get salvation from beyond this island. Pure delusional chap.
No one is doing that lah......MSM is the one working overtime.
Fact = SG courts no need any discrediting.......the pet kangaroos can do it themselves.
This case cannot not salvage or further lower the kangaroo courts 'Credibility'.....one swallow does not a summer make

To pull down PAP, you should only use facts and logic. By blindly supporting Todd's parents, you are creating online impression that PAP is being unfairly targetted by online community.

There are more than sufficient material to hang the PAP. There's no need to use filmsy and illogical cases to whack the white scums.

I dun follow Todds parents blindly.........frankly i'll neither be surprise if he killed himself or was murdered....because i know what the pappies are capable of.....but i know what the verdict will be.
If the truth is indeed suicide.......it won't restore a wee bit of confidence in me regarding the poddles competence or kangaroos courts partiality.
This case changes nothing......so why bother?
But i'm glad seeing the pappies sweat.......well done Todds and the american senators!

steffychun

Then why did Adelstein recanted his earlier statement? Also if he is a ethical doctor, shouldn't he declined any comment based on insufficient data and inability to examine the corpse in person? A trained professional should not go about wild conjectures without any evidence.

What does this tell you about Adelstein character?

Also note that Todd's parents twisted the story on how they gotten hold of the hard disk. This is a major lie designed solely to discredit the singapore investigators.

What does this tell you about the ulterior motives of Todd's parents?

Who is really funding their stay over here? Are they eating Singapore or only American food-as it are they blatantly anti Singaporean?

they are not anti singaporean la.........they are anti singapore govt.......in case you dun know.........there's a big difference between the 2

TanSiongThye

Deluded Jaga8! Moi, judge in Tey’s fix, says he in Cot at diz times:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...B-probe-over-exchanging-grades-for-sex/page11 - from #217

BEzy, unlike you & Locke, supposed to sapork so Public Opinion with me when judgment made. Open a/c, many STEWpig posts, then whack, dat’s for low life IBs, you.

Clumsy, juz admit it. U want to be ze FAT or SKINNY one, take your pick:

[video=youtube;lOgIoVpf4kI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lOgIoVpf4kI[/video]