• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameful and Despicable PAP Regime created mess but leave the shit to Law Society

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

PAP regime is shameful and despicable and created all these shit but requested Singapore Law Society (which was owned by Wong Meng Meng) to defend for the Indian national who involved in the riot.

Why PAP ministers who receive millions of salary and yet mismanage Singapore and now instructing Singapore law society to defend for these rioters? On what ground?

why these Indian Nationals are not defended by Singapore top LEEgal firm Lee and Lee?

After charges were read to the men in two batches, lawyer Amarick Gill told the court on behalf of the Law Society that the Criminal Legal Aid Scheme (CLAS) was available to the suspects. He added that the CLAS office was working with the Indian High Commission "on securing a number of lawyers to provide legal representation to all accused persons".

http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...iot-suspects-held-24-workers-charged-20131211

Yingge

Wa lan A... Law society also belong to PAP what!!! Everything in Singapore belong to them like what most of you said???:p

escher

Wa lan A... Law society also belong to PAP what!!! Everything in Singapore belong to them like what most of you said???:p

What else?

While you stupidly singing Muckjullar Stinkapura and saying that fucking pledge every morning in scholl, PAP stole the country from under your feet and make everything here as theirs.
That including all the money that you made and hoping to make and your arsehole with your father and mother and grand father and just born baby arseholes
All to remain head down down and arseholes up high high for them to fuck and screw.

For that, they will tell you all the fucking lies that they want to put into your ears.

NEVER EVER TRUST ANY FUCK THING SAID BY THE PAP OR ANY OF THE BODIES THEY CONTROL AND RUN

Yingge

What else?

While you stupidly singing Muckjullar Stinkapura and saying that fucking pledge every morning in scholl, PAP stole the country from under your feet and make everything here as theirs.
That including all the money that you made and hoping to make and your arsehole with your father and mother and grand father and just born baby arseholes
All to remain head down down and arseholes up high high for them to fuck and screw.

For that, they will tell you all the fucking lies that they want to put into your ears.

NEVER EVER TRUST ANY FUCK THING SAID BY THE PAP OR ANY OF THE BODIES THEY CONTROL AND RUN

What make you think that if PAP loss it power, the new government won't stole under your feed??? Look at all the countries over the world, which country is not corrupted??? Taiwan say KTM corrupted... so they change to DPP from 2000 to 2008. What happen??? DPP is worst than KMT...

Please do not dream that the new government will take care of you... Go work for yourself... Unless you are part of the opposition party in Singapore... Than you continue to stir shit of the PAP here...:biggrin:

escher

What make you think that if PAP loss it power, the new government won't stole under your feed??? Look at all the countries over the world, which country is not corrupted??? Taiwan say KTM corrupted... so they change to DPP from 2000 to 2008. What happen??? DPP is worst than KMT...

Please do not dream that the new government will take care of you... Go work for yourself... Unless you are part of the opposition party in Singapore... Than you continue to stir shit of the PAP here...:biggrin:

HA HA HA!

You are correct.
Never trust anyone and everyone on what the fuck they say.
Words are cheap and so easy to put into your ears.

Watch their footsteps as footsteps do not lie.

See the footsteps of PAP maggots cockroaches kangaroos chief poodles as they all go laughing all the way to their fucking banks.

I am in my mid 60. To be frank, I do not give a flying fuck anymore to most things but I want to spit on LKY corpse and hand out my bubbly and XO to friends and strangers to yum seng over his death and the hooting of his family by the rotten scums he got in PAP rotten enought to work with him and for him and therefore rotten enough to backstab everyone on death of LKY

Yes, I also want to dance on the streets and table tops on death of LKY, and so will you.

Given the FAP Traitors' current track record in dealing with FTrash law breakers, expect only a light tap on the wrist of these rioters. Perhaps, they may even charter a flight on business class to fly them back to India. The person who needs to worry is the SG bus driver. If the FAP Traitors have their ways, they will fly him off to India on the same flight to be offered as sacrificial lamb to appease the FAP Traitors' Indian overlords.

gingerlyn

The Definition of Isolated according to Shameful and Despicable PAP Regime

This riot by the Indian foreign workers is an isolated incident.
The 2012 bus strike by the Chinese bus drivers is an isolated incident.
The various corruption in the public service is an isolated incident.
The breakdown of MRT trains is an isolated incident.
The flooding in various parts of Singapore is an isolated incident.
The crowding of public transport is an isolated incident.
The shortage of affordable public housing is an isolated incident.
The death of young men in NS is an isolated incident.
The death of Dinesh in police custody is an isolated incident.

taken from Occupy Singapore

Only millions salary is not isolated as millions salary is drawn from tax payers fund on the monthly basis.

Majulah Singapura

Re: The Definition of Isolated according to Shameful and Despicable PAP Regime

... Only millions salary is not isolated as millions salary is drawn from tax payers fund on the monthly basis ...
incapable, greedy, self-serving ministers stuffing demselves wif million $ salaries cannot b found elsewhere ... iz oso n isolated incident ...

Debonerman

Only millions salary is not isolated as millions salary is drawn from tax payers fund on the monthly basis.

Majulah Singapura

That you have Lee Kuan Yew's daughter in law Ho Ching helming Temasek Holdings and squandering the country's wealth is also an isolated abnormality.

escher

That you have Lee Kuan Yew's daughter in law Ho Ching helming Temasek Holdings and squandering the country's wealth is also an isolated abnormality.

HC was and is the proxy for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
LKY too fucking cowardly to admit all the financial fiasco were done at his command like he some fucking finanicial guru in buying high high and selling low low

No problem to him as he can squeeze more billions from sinkies again and again and again

xingguy

Majulah Singapura

60% will swallow all these isolated incidence hook, line and sinker.

oratedar

Majulah Singapura

The guys that fled from the ah neh mob in THAT infamous ambulance were the ones that were truly ISOLATED

Debonerman

That the PAP chose a Hannah Montana "I don't know what to say" cutie as a member of the New Generation MP is also an isolated classic we know what's best political decision.

scoobydoo

Given the FAP Traitors' current track record in dealing with FTrash law breakers, expect only a light tap on the wrist of these rioters. Perhaps, they may even charter a flight on business class to fly them back to India. The person who needs to worry is the SG bus driver. If the FAP Traitors have their ways, they will fly him off to India on the same flight to be offered as sacrificial lamb to appease the FAP Traitors' Indian overlords.

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.

hmm, can engage Kumar??

Debonerman

That the PAP chose a Hannah Montana "I don't know what to say" cutie as a member of the New Generation MP is also an isolated classic we know what's best political decision.

Choice of CMI in looks as well as eloquence useless PMO Minister in charge of NTUC was also an isolated brilliant move for political supremacy.

If not 'isolated', that means they are not competent in running this country and consequently also do not deserve their fat salaries.

It is just like apology. Apology means showing weakness and admitting that you are fallible, and therefore... less than deserving of your fat salary.

It's all about the money.

Debonerman

To finally have a Parliament consisting of 50% Northern Indians in the future will be an isolated one in a million chance occurrence.

Debonerman

If not 'isolated', that means they are not competent in running this country and consequently also do not deserve their fat salaries.

It is just like apology. Apology means showing weakness and admitting that you are fallible, and therefore... less than deserving of your fat salary.

It's all about the money.

It's all about money?????????? I thought the PAP Government cares about Singaporeans. Did they not bring up the price of a HDB flat to double in the last 10 years in order to make Singaporeans doubly richer?.............After they have paid off the mortgage in 30 years?