• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Singaporean V Rajandran kena fined $5k or 16 days jail for feeding pigeons

UltimaOnline

dsc_89472-01.jpeg

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/man-fined-feeding-birds-pigeons-repeat-offender-3644666

Frivolous fines to replenish empty govt coffers caused by profligate spending. That's all. :cool:

k1976

Hahaha fuck off simp dog . Go look at your old post, u just another 墙头草。want act angel, sbf wrong place
I am punishing u like a devil, yet u say me ish a Angel???

Your brain mist be having issue, no wonder u are the fuckee... Hahahha

k1976

Hahaha fuck off simp dog . Go look at your old post, u just another 墙头草。want act angel, sbf wrong place
Aiyah, dun make me laugh too much
Your response speed is a good for a fuckee liao.... Sleep earlier hah, else blood pressure over shoot jiu no good ending liao