• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Banner put up implies that Indians always litter the grounds jialat jialat on Deepavali celebrations

UltimaOnline

MountbattenBannersCover.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2023/11/mountbatten-deepavali-banner/

whatsapp_image_2022-10-25_at_9.03.55_am.jpg
whatsapp_image_2022-10-25_at_9.03.55_am_1.jpg

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...bomb-bags-leave-behind-litter-after-deepavali

It’s calling a spade a spade. Ah nehs are filthy and need constant reminder. We should have Tamil translation as well.

gsbslut

Stupidman
It’s calling a spade a spade. Ah nehs are filthy and need constant reminder. We should have Tamil translation as well.
and the most inconsiderate people on earth... look at the daily traffic jams on serangoon road where they just park illegally outside temples and cause inconvenience to other buses and cars using that road. well FUCK PAP :FU:

VanDick

and the most inconsiderate people on earth... look at the daily traffic jams on serangoon road where they just park illegally outside temples and cause inconvenience to other buses and cars using that road. well FUCK PAP :FU:

The CECAs will be even more empowered to turn this whole place upside down now that they know our president is an Indian.

Let me tell you that these CECA vermins love to put little oil lamps along the HDB corridor balcony during Deepavali/Diwali. The PAP regime loves to moan about maintaining a 1.2m width space along the common corridors to prevent fire hazards, but not a word regarding their 'holy' oil lamps. :rolleyes:

3_M

Without a doubt, Little India is the dirtiest and most lawless area in the island.

Most true blue sinkies are generally conscious about not littering, due to the many campaigns and govt messaging throughout the decades. It's those tiongs, CECA and pinoys, brought up in an uncivilised third world filthy shithole, who are guilty of littering. That's the truth.

And the Japs will go the extra mile and do neighbourhood area cleaning for you.

ChinaCommunistSG

Let me tell you that these CECA vermins love to put little oil lamps along the HDB corridor balcony during Deepavali/Diwali. The PAP regime loves to moan about maintaining a 1.2m width space along the common corridors to prevent fire hazards, but not a word regarding their 'holy' oil lamps. :rolleyes:
Some of the traditional ceca even buy cow dung and burning cow dung in the corridor