• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sexy chio bu in Kopitiam!!!

angie

<table id="msgUN" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="3" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td id="msgUNsubj" valign="top">
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Sexy chio bu in Kopitiam!!!</td><td id="msgunetc" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">
icon.aspx
Subscribe </td></tr></tbody></table> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"> <td class="msgF" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">From: </td><td class="msgFname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">Hum Sap Bear??? (lustybear) <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="30%">Oct-17 8:58 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">To: </td><td class="msgTname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 4) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">22859.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">http://www.soshiok.com/articles/14475
Anyone interested to go la their kopi?
</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" nowrap="nowrap" width="24%"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" align="center" nowrap="nowrap" width="50%"> Reply</td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="25%"> </td></tr><tr><td class="msgbfrbot"> </td><td colspan="3">

</td></tr></tbody></table>

angie

http://www.soshiok.com/articles/14475

US kopitiam Hooters

Wed Oct 07 2009

SoShiok.com
clipboard-button.png
printer-button.png
email-button.png
feedback-button.png

vietkopesk.jpg

Singapore, October 7, 2009
Singapore coffeeshops have sexy China beer gals and local aunties to tout booze but when it comes to oozing sex appeal, these Vietnamese Hooters beat them flat.

Some people think it's a case of Kopi C served in a C Cup, literally. But it is not happening at a Hooters' outlet or at a Joo Chiat coffeeshop.

The sexy gals man a kopi tiam, Cafe Lu in Santa Ana in Southern California.

Initially, many Netizens here and in Malaysia thought they were wait staff at a Kuala Lumpur kopitiam after getting SMSes and email that didn't give the right info on the unique cafe. It got many men excited and they wanted to know its exact location.

But a dalilychilli.com sleuth found that it's actually a Vietnamese coffeehouse in an area called "Little Saigon", which covered Santa Ana, Westminster and Garden Grove.
viet2sk.jpg

The website reported that Cafe Lu is owned by Natali Nguyen, 36, who is not the only one running such as business, which has been aply described as "coffeeshop meets Hooters". Apparently, there are at least 50 such cafes in 'Little Saigon'.
They serve strong Vietnamese coffee by young women with "bountiful skin and cleavage", according to one newspaper report. Although it's laced with milk and sugar, the brew is still so potent that no one can gulp more than two cups.

The price? US$5 or $10, plus tip, is considered a bargain in return for some ogling, say those who think it's a great business model.
vietsk.jpg

You think it's a great idea for Singapore coffeeshops?

its good that singapore try out new idea for their business ....

its never too late to know that sex sells ...

too far away.
even if i am there, i might not go there.
i dun like to drink kopi.
why bother to go a thousand miles or more to see
when you can do a thousand times or time in a place created by PAP for sinkies.
call geylang.