Where the fuck are her tits ?
mai hiam buay pai la. she still fuckable mah. hahahaA good Christian woman does not lie, hence no push-up bra.
Where the fuck are her tits ?
mai hiam buay pai la. she still fuckable mah. hahahaA good Christian woman does not lie, hence no push-up bra.
mai hiam buay pai la. she still fuckable mah. hahaha
she is better than cushion leh.Aiyah!! Bring your own cushion lah!!
She is absolutely stunning!! Simply awesome!!! How I could just give her a light hug! That will send me to Cloud NIne!!!
So confident,so beautiful, so sensual and so captivating!!! wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but if the wife is the willingly party? how?please...she is someone's wife...:p
please...she is someone's wife...:p
mai hiam buay pai la. she still fuckable mah. hahaha
although im a big nehneh fan, its still alright for me. no fish, prawn also sup.airport runway lah...cant find her neh neh at all
airport runway lah...cant find her neh neh at all
wow yes, i also take.give me susu (Cecilia) anytime :p
I agree that she is a looker...a real waste of eye candy if she gets banged up in prison. In the event she is found 'not guilty' , she should sell her story to FHM or Maxim and do a sexy pictorial.
airport runway lah...cant find her neh neh at all
The City Harvest trial continues today, with all the six accused - including former finance manager Serina Wee (right) - arriving at court this morning. Church founder Kong Hee arrived separately with his wife Ho Yeow Sun. http://bit.Iy/1cbLmIx
That Looked more Liked a mini cheebai sLit within the armpit..anyone saw the scar at the armpit? it's a telltale sign that she went for a boob job. She must have been really flat, but was sensible enough to opt for a minor upgrade so as not to be too obvious like horsey...but she forgot the "no sleeveless" rule.
View attachment 13905
That Looked more Liked a mini cheebai sLit within the armpit..
anyone saw the scar at the armpit? it's a telltale sign that she went for a boob job. She must have been really flat, but was sensible enough to opt for a minor upgrade so as not to be too obvious like horsey...but she forgot the "no sleeveless" rule.
View attachment 13905
`which photo or video show the scar?
tiko Narong Wongwan seem more like the 1 in the photo.