Nothing to worry about. I will get Leo Yip to join us. He is PS afterall.
Our good friend Ramseth just whatsapp me. He is attending and requested for dog meat. He says 'hello' to all of you.
Btw, LTK will lead us when we sing ai pia xia ay yah. SL coming too. She misses SPOM.
Sumiko Tan and Scroobal coming too.
Oh, what a duet :p. Quality time with Serena, before or after? If former, she maybe looking flushed sans makeuptwo pax at same table pls, next to her can , will provide my mic for her to sing :p
..if can get to first base, quality hotel in balestier -
Indoor stadium? For penalty kicks, or standing ovation?If Serena Wee coming, must change venue liao. Mt Pleasant CMI...go OCBC Indoor Stadium.
Rusty, that's entrepreneurial. New meaning to consumer credit.:pIs this ok?
If Serena Wee coming, must change venue liao. Mt Pleasant CMI. Must go OCBC Indoor Stadium.
no politics pls, tell him to bring his telescope to gaze for aliens on the lawn...different table from him pls.
two pax at same table pls, next to her can , will provide my mic for her to sing :p
can lend you my polo club decal to use the carpark, just down the road...if can get to first base, quality hotel in balestier - not faraway
NO Chor Dai Dee, I don't go.
Serena Williams go, I don't go.
I hope Tracy will be there.
Would love to give her a HUG...
so warm and so tight
no nothing in between...GREAT!!!
Never invite Mona?
You all are Ungrateful makan-pau lah.......
Is Steven Koh coming with Ah Huat?
Don't mind me, I will go with Amos Yee
Will he be going?
Wow, all those DC and Comm of Police are invited?
and Leo Yip!
Ramseth still alive?
If scroobal is planning to attend, may be I will fly to SG for the party.
Surely our esteemed scroobal is already in this thread under a couple of nicks
Oh, what a duet :p. Quality time with Serena, before or after? If former, she maybe looking flushed sans makeup
Indoor stadium? For penalty kicks, or standing ovation?
Rusty, that's entrepreneurial. New meaning to consumer credit.:p