• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Satanic Verses

Erudio

Wooden Goh Choke Thong CNA 16 Aug 2008 :

"If we have jobs, we can live with the higher prices."

The same shit head who said :

"It is an unhappy sign of progress and wealth, but it is better to have traffic jams than no traffic at all." - ST 6 Jun 2008

"Inflation is not a problem for us in Singapore" - ST 18 Feb 2008

"That is the beauty of working with Singaporeans. A lot of complaints, but at the end of the day, they understand." - ST 18 Jan 2007, GST hike

"Life in Singapore is too good. The Singapore Government is too good to Singaporeans and we actually spoilt them." - ST 18 Jan 2008

"Singaporeans are pragmatic and disciplined. They are prepared to take bitter medicine prescribed by the Government." - 26 May 2007

“Layoffs not all bad. If there are no retrenchments at all, then I worry for Singapore.” - Mar 22, 2003

Erudio

Protege of Satan Lee in Tanjong Pagar GRC Baey Yam Keng St 17 Aug 2008 :

"If there's an attempt to misrepresent me, I will take action as it will affect my duty and reputation as an MP"

Wat focking reputation he got xcep telling the whole world he is metrosexual n attractive to dengue mosquitos? N wat focking duty he do xcep lip service like tis .....

"(The Government is) the only one in the world that gives out cash hongbao on its Budget Day.....Sometimes we take a good government for granted and give it less credit than it deserves." - ST 26 Feb 2008

Erudio

Jamban toilet joke Ah soh Lee Bee Wah TODAY 18 Aug 2008 following SG table-tennis team Olympic Silver :

"We want to (continue) developing (table-tennis) talent, be it local or foreign. One way is to get kids started playing (table-tennis) at the kindergartens."

Tock abt low IQ suka suka any how say !!! How abt just let kindergarten kids learn MMOG gaming, aerospace engineering, casino management, french cuisine, F1 driving, etc ?!?!?!

Bodoh talent !!!

Erudio

Rhetoric ........

CB (Cheap Bread) FF (Frozen Food) Satan spawn Loong National Day Rally 17 Aug 2008 :

"In the Olympics contingent, there are 25 members, half of whom are new Singaporeans. Why do we need them? Make a simple calculation. The Chinese have 1.3 billion people. Singapore has a population of four million...If we want to win glory for Singapore and do well not only in sports but in many other areas, we cannot merely depend on the local-born. We need to attract talent from all over."

Tks son of Satan, peasants hv always know u dun b liv they can .... but the reality ...

Jamaican 1-2-3 in women’s 100m
TODAY
Monday • August 18, 2008

BEIJING — Shelly-Ann Fraser led a Jamaican sweep of the women’s 100m in Beijing last night, giving the Caribbean nation its second sprint title in as many days.

Fraser won in 10.78sec at the Bird’s Nest stadium. But a photo finish was required to decide the next two placings, with the judges ruling that Sherone Simpson and Kerron Stewart had tied for second in 10.98s.

Both will get a silver medal.

“It’s wonderful. Top 3 for Jamaica — history,” Simpson said. “This says a lot for our country.”

Shelly-Ann Fraser (born December 27, 1986 in Kingston, Jamaica)
Kerron Stewart (born 16 April 1984 in Kingston, Jamaica)
Sherone Simpson (born August 12, 1984, Jamaica)

Jamaica — Population: 2,780,132 (July 2007 est.)
SinkingPores - Population: 4,553,009 (July 2007 est.)

hughgrant

bro,

those people in jamaica are genetic freaks. look at their body. u wouldnt want s;pore women to look like that

Erudio

Goondo Satan spawn PM of SG Loong nat'l day rally 17 Aug 2008 :

"I used to change nappies, in the days before Pampers. So you've actually got to fold the cloth, you've got to put it on, you've got to put the safety pin, I haven't pricked any baby yet. If I can do it, that means anybody can do it."

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pampers

"Pampers were introduced in 1961."

Loong born in 1952. So btw 1952 n 1961 when he btw 1 n 9 yr old, he changing nappies of his bro n sis??? Satan Lee n Gecko Ng torture their son while they bizzy with Law firm?

Or may b he got children oredy when he 9 yr old ????

LIAR !!!!!

Erudio

Liar bullshit son of Satan Loong nat'l day rally 17 Aug 2008 :

"We foresaw this spike in inflation last year (2007)."

Fact .........

GST raise to 7% in 1st July 2007

Verdict : Satanic cult PAP implement GST to bring hardship to peasants, n then give focking misery goody to score political pts n hold peasants ransom !!!

Erudio

Tsk tsk tsk .... Satan Lee really hammer his evil philosophy into tis moron's head ... regulate regulate regulate .... tis focker once said :

"My friends describe me as a metrosexual. I take it as a compliment because it denotes a sensitive side in me and also shows that I bother to dress well"

Metrosexual - a heterosexual with many attributes commonly attributed to gay_men

i say regulate the kindda of people we put into parliament to stop those who can't make up their mind whether 2b hetro or homo !!! Focking satanic shit head !!! A iron pipr up yr sweaty ass will regulate yr perverted logic !!!

Come blog about it
TODAY
Govt agencies get help putting message out in cyberspace

Wednesday - August 20, 2008
ALICIA WONG
[email protected]

Excerpt ..............

Said editor of The Online Citizen Choo Zheng Xi: "It’s better to bring them in and allow them to see things from the government point of view, rather than lock them out and they criticise without understanding."

This could mean fewer misunderstandings and, while bloggers may still be critical, "it will be more constructive criticism", he added.

But one concern among commentators is credibility and accuracy – bloggers, after all, would largely not have journalistic training and their writing would not be subject to the editing process of the traditional media.

Member of Parliament (MP) Baey Yam Keng said blogsites that report on government issues should be regulated like traditional media, "to establish the same quality of objective and responsible reporting".

"I think it (bloggers reporting) could happen in the future, but looking at the state of the blogsphere now, I think the Government would not be comfortable," he said.

Still, fellow MP Lam Pin Min was "not averse" to credible bloggers covering press conferences as it would "be a positive step" towards harnessing blogs to put out information, "engage and solicit feedback from the public".

hughgrant

Goondo Satan spawn PM of SG Loong nat'l day rally 17 Aug 2008 :

"I used to change nappies, in the days before Pampers. So you've actually got to fold the cloth, you've got to put it on, you've got to put the safety pin, I haven't pricked any baby yet. If I can do it, that means anybody can do it."

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pampers

"Pampers were introduced in 1961."

Loong born in 1952. So btw 1952 n 1961 when he btw 1 n 9 yr old, he changing nappies of his bro n sis??? Satan Lee n Gecko Ng torture their son while they bizzy with Law firm?

Or may b he got children oredy when he 9 yr old ????

LIAR !!!!!

u very sharp hor. maybe he didnt buy pampers when it was introduced.

Erudio

u very sharp hor. maybe he didnt buy pampers when it was introduced.

hey, i m a fair man. if Loong say so, i hv nothing to say. But he's a scholar n a PM! He shld understand wat is meant by "days before Pampers". since he wanna put it dat way, wat can i say, there's no other way to interpret it ......... LIAR !!!!

Erudio

CNA 20 Aug 2008 Lim "cannot tell u amt of reserve" Hwee Hua :

"The larger message is one of, say, getting married and having children - (which) is just part and parcel of forming a stable workforce. And therefore, promote it, and encourage it."

yes yes u focking satanic witch ... aft all the wayang bullshit, the reason fer wanting peasants to hv more children is just tis .....

"At the end of the day, we are so many digits in the machine." - Satan Lee on Singapore workers, History of Singapore, 2005

yes, evil PAP cult give $$$ to peasants to produce "digits" .... do it if u r a slave !!!

Erudio

TODAY 21 Aug 2008 Wong Cunt Head on Y PAP gov against implementing Paternity Leave :

"We did consider paternity leave, and when we studied other countries with paternity leave, like the Scandinavian countries, we find that the great majority of (men) don’t take it."

The result observe in Scandinavian countries can tell u how SG peasants will react?? So can looking at Zimbabwe, Zanu-PF, n Mugabe tell me abt SG, PAP, n Satan Lee ???

Tis focker is a real hopeless moron !!! If gov implement n people no take it, is there any loss ?? NO !!! So wat's the problem????

Focking imbecile !!! Tock so much cock !! Cunt Head really tock out of his depth !!! Dun waste time ass hole , WHERE IS MSK !??????????

Erudio

Rhetoric .....

Ex-convict Tharman TODAY 21 Aug 2008 :

"The approach taken by some other welfare states is to tax more and then provide very substantial benefits in the form of various subsidies. Our approach in this (procreation) package is to tax less - that’s a big difference. We’re actually going to tax people significantly less."

Reality ...

Wooden Goh ST 29 Nov 2006 on Y GST hike needed :

"I think it's important for Singaporeans to see the link - if you want to do more to solve social problems, you have to find the funds for it. If we do not have this linkage, some people may demand, 'do more for me, you have so much money"

Pampers liar Satan Spawn Loong :

"When we implement the GST increase, it's not a GST increase, it's a package which will fully offset the impact of GST for these groups and begin to strengthen the safety nets and tilt the balance in favor of the lower income Singaporeans"

Erudio

Parliament liar Gan Ni Na ST 21 Aug 2008 :

"(Employers in Singapore are) generally fair and do not discriminate against women"

Lim Hwee Hua ST 21 Aug 2008 :

"Discrimination (against women) in reality can be very subtle"

Ogre against Ogre ... typical of vicious evil PAP cultists ...... do any thing to score pt wif Satan Lee .... even if it mean eating ea other

Erudio

Wat the fock he know abt gender discrimination liar Gan NiNa ST 21 Aug 2008 :

"I doubt introducing paternity leave will solve the issue of gender discrimination effectively."

Typical schmuck !!! Of course paternity leave no solve gender discrimination, but it'll help mothers to consider the availability of helping hand fr father, thus promote procreation like his Satanic master wants to!! Fuck head PAP imbecile 1-dimension thinker evil liar !!!!!

Erudio

Ng Ser Miang, another serpent evil minion of PAP cult, tock cock !!!

When World No 1, 2, n 4 beat SG, it's a "gap". If SG beat them, it's bcos the Sports FT scheme is a success. HYPOCRITICAL SELF-SERVING LIAR !!!!!

Bring our level to std of China u focking say???? So the PRC shits PAP imports from China like $-face Li JiaWei dun hv China std?? They only started playing ping pong when they arrive in SG???

Ng Ser Miang, I command thee to burn in Hell eternal !!!!

Li’s Olympicflame burns out
TODAY
Weekend • August 23, 2008

Excerpt

“This is probably my last Olympics as by the time the 2012 Games come, I will be 31,” said Li.

The world No 2 showed her worth when she charged through the fifth set in five minutes to send Li reeling.

Six minutes later it was all over, as the Chinese youngster posted a 4-2 win (11-6, 14-12, 9-11, 7-11, 11-3, 11-4) to ensure a clean sweep of the medals for the hosts, with Zhang beating Wang Nan in the clash for gold that followed later.

Ng Ser Miang, vice-president of the Singapore National Olympic Council, said they would sit down with the athlete, analyse her performance, look at the support systems and discuss Li’s position as far as the 2012 Olympics were concerned.

“I am a bit disappointed as Jing Junhong reached the semi-finals in Sydney in 2000, Jiawei in Athens in 2004 and now here and we’ve not won,” he added.

But when you look at the Chinese with the world No 1, 2 and 4 in their ranks, and us with No 6, 7 and 9, then you realise there is definitely a gap there.

“Now our task is to look at how to bring our level to the standard of the Chinese.”

Dr Vivian Balakrishan, Minister for Community Development, Youth and Sports, was in the stands and he was desperate for Li to win, not only for Singapore, but also because of her experience in Athens.

While he hoped she would not retire, he said it was ultimately her decision to make.

If this is indeed the end for Li at the Olympics, then she will take comfort from the fact that she has helped to raise the Singapore flag high with the women’s team silver here.

And she will take comfort in the knowledge that Minister Balakrishnan’s happiest and proudest moment at the Beijing Games was when pockets of Singapore fans came together as one, to cheer her on.

Leonard Thomas
sports editor in beijing
[email protected]

I came to Singapore 13 years ago and I would like to thank all those who helped me get to where I am today.

Singapore table tennis star Li Jiawei, who missed out on the women’s singles bronze for the second time in succession at the Olympics.

Erudio

Dat's just great! It's 1 thing tt more n more Unis students r bonking one another silly, but to openly promote it just to full fill the PAP gov's procreation agenda is focking EVIL !!!

Wat next Minister of Procreation Wong Cunt Head ?? Pre-marital sex n abortion as an elective or core subj? Bonus pts n scholarship fer under grads who get laid, married, n produce children while still in schs?

Focking ridiculous joke the satanic PAP gov!!! A bloody nite mare !!!

Aug 23, 2008
Making friends or making out?

I UNDERSTAND the Government worries about the reluctance among the young to marry and have children. But, certain organisations are taking the message too far.

Several of my nephews and nieces in their first year at two of our local universities told me that their orientation camp organised lewd and improper activities. These games, I was told, were backed by the Social Development Unit (SDU).

In one game, female students were made to exchange sweets with male students using their mouths as they sat in a circle.

Another required a female student to lie on the floor as a male student did push-ups on top of her, obviously mimicking copulation.

There were also games where girls were asked to pick boys they wished to pair up with for a segment of the camp. Less 'attractive looking girls' were subjected to the taunts of boys who groaned and lamented to their friends when they were picked by these 'ugly girls'.

Such activities concern me. Are our youth being taught that physical attraction and touching are more important than appreciating another person's character?

Yes, physical attraction has some importance in forging relationships. But it should not be overtly emphasised. Moreover, if youth are taught to focus on the heat and sexual attraction of young love, their relationships will never be healthy, wholesome and enriching.

Do our universities and the SDU want our youth to end up sleeping together and waking up the next day only to discover that they cannot stand the character of the person whom they have just spent the night with, but still having had the best time in bed anyway?

I question the rationale in allowing such games. Without proper guidance, orientation organisers, who are inexperienced and hormone-charged youth, will lead their younger fellow students astray.

We want more of our youth to get married, but such activities demean both sexes and the idea of marriage.

If I'm not wrong, most undergraduates attend the orientation camp to make friends with people they will be studying with. My nieces and nephews say that they've made very few friends.

If they feel uncomfortable participating in such games, they are labelled 'square' and lacking in sportsmanship.

Such camps are teaching our youth to drop their moral values and religious beliefs for sexual gratification.

I don't think we want a nation of youth engaged in relationships that are lacking in moral values and religious beliefs just to halt the falling birthrate.

I urge the authorities to regulate such programmes.

I wouldn't want my child dating a schoolmate who did push-ups on top of her.

Soh Eng Phang (Ms)