• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAF veteran Col John Morrice Dies.

It appears you still are. Did you eat the shit from the toilet bowl that day? Hence your nick?
unfortunately no shit that day. but there's always shit coming from any mexican taqueria. fecal matter can easily be found in a burrito or taco sauce.

Fuck lah, in those days, you will be very hard pressed to find an old timer officer or senior NCO who is NOT a hard drinking borderline alcoholic. Today, all the officers are like pretty boy guniangs and choirboys. Just ask Kee Chiu how many charbor he cheong on R & R, and he will ask you "what is cheong?" In my time, all the sign on officers (non scholars) got lobang in every place except Brunei. Go to Kaoshiung or Taipeh, and they have regular mamasan suppliers.
and indonesia too. stay at a guest house for visiting occifers, and they would supply lobangs. halal or haram.

highly recommend nusa duta. tiagong has virgin auntie there. moreover, sound of firecrackers can mask the groans and moans.

hahahaha, good recommendation, got a few new unis around there. When there are Unis, there are desperate SYTs looking to earn some money. Maybe PAPsmearer should rent a place there, hor?

can just rent a room from virgin auntie. big discount. she needs some manly protection anyway.

bobby

Lieutenant-Colonel Swee Boon Chai, who was in Mr John Morrice's first batch of officer cadets in 1966, said his former officer was an "efficient and consistent" man. "He would write his reports daily and filed them conscientiously at the end of training sessions," said the 68-year-old retiree.

During my days in late 70s...Swee Boon Chai was only a major at SBMT Nee Soon 1st Battalion CO. Damn nice guy...sharp shooter too.

Death to all chao angmoh bastard army officers in SAF.... they will betray SAF if fight with US or any EU....

Chao amgmoh no royality and their arse pointed the the west if west is ubder attack....

Death to all chao angmoh bastard army officers in SAF.... they will betray SAF if fight with US or any EU....

Chao amgmoh no royality and their arse pointed the the west if west is ubder attack....

ummm, i think he was indian origin.

Kee Chew

Another Col on Pension Service

Screenshot_2019-08-07-11-26-00-294_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg