• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S Korea has no balls

Relako

After being attacked again and again, the best S Korea can do is to conduct war games with USA.

Rich countries are soft and lacking backbone. WTF.

Relako

wahlaneh...
SK dares not strike back at NK coz they're being controlled by USA as puppets lor.

I agree with you.

Damn Sia Suay !

N Korea will continue to toy around with S Korea, knowing that USA has no vested interest to aid attacks on N Korea. No oil. No natural resources in
N Korea.

And maybe USA fears China retaliation.

USA only want to sell weapons. KNN.

Char_Azn

US only attack countries with Oil and no Weapons of Mass Destruction. North Korea no Oil but have nukes. Not the type of war US wants to fight

wahlaneh

I agree with you.

Damn Sia Suay !

N Korea will continue to toy around with S Korea, knowing that USA has no vested interest to aid attacks on N Korea. No oil. No natural resources in
N Korea.

And maybe USA fears China retaliation.

USA only want to sell weapons. KNN.

wahlaneh...
more likely obama scared NK nuclear missile can reach his oval office table just press button only.:biggrin:

Even if the south retaliates what would they accomplish:confused:

The north doesn't care about their own citizens. Look at how many are dying of starvation. Whereas the south cares more about the population of the north as they still have relatives in the north.

What assets does the north have compared to the south well developed infrastructure, homes, factories, ...., with many soft targets the south is likely to suffer more if it comes to violence.

SotongMee

Technically the 2 koreas are still at war, so a blank fired could attract real bullets firing across no man's land.

Also the cornered NK Commie state likely give more authority than firepower for their soldiers to shoot first before asking questions if in doubt.

After sinking an SK warship earlier the trigger fingers of the border guards on NK obviously got more slippery.

Military exercise does not mean they are spoiling for a fight. SAF does it all over SE Asia and Australia, most military do that.

middaydog

North Korea no Oil

who say North Korea got no oil ?

PoSumOnOil.JPG