• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Romance Of Sammyboy Kingdoms

Not really leh, I fuck tonychat now and then the shiok feeling is different from fucksamleong

you can F___ as much as you like to tonychat, the host does not care. It is just a clone. You know like in ninja movie, you throw dagger to ninja and it turn into a piece of wood.

Alamaking has recently sent a gift dildo to Alamak Queen. She's unhappy. She wants the real thing.

Can u stop entertaining a clone?

Hiyoh, YSL runroad, GMS ambushed YSL but failed, LTK told LHL fuck it, sacked YSL and let's call BE, LHL blur and said not sure, passed case to judge, A-G also objected. What the hell else have we got to do or talk about?

Let's go fuck your nemesis Screwball lah, lol