• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Re: It was the ymca that taunted the protestors by shouting 'we love cpf' first

One thing is for sure. For both sides to behaved so childish shows that the country is a LOST CAUSE already.

And long before these Sinkie became losers like this, I already knew it would happen sooner or later.

Both sides childish? It is all a setup by the PAP. The PAP used special needs children as props to score political points. Next, the PAP would eat children to get heavenly help to win the next election,

Re: PAP Propaganda Mouthpiece Shit Times Is Swift In Spinning The HLP Protest

One look at the types of ppl attending to the Return our CPF, you will know that this effort is wasted.

Firstly, they are losers in life or have nothing much to lose anyway ( with or without any inside their own CPF)

Second, it shows that the majority of Sinkie do not fall into these types of category of ppl to be able to identify themselves with them.

In short. These are the Sinkie who have not made progress after 40 over years and are best to die off ...fast. Not returning their CPF surely would hasten their disappearance.

In summary. It shows that in 2016 the PAP would be voted in again cos most ppl, like I said do not fall into the category of these ppl.

See what is happening in HK. It will happen in sinkapore. So pack your bags and run road now before you also end up in Pulau Sudong.

Re: National Parks v Han Hui Hui

Why sinkie men like to be led by a Malaysian born woman?

If HHH is placed here by Malaysia to create chaos, they have done a great job.

HHH was really annoying in one of the video and outright stupid. She sounds like a real bitch that one will expect from an ex-wife.

Why you let so many Malaysians in our cabinet? These Malaysians are screwing you big time and yet you don't complain.

look at the nparks director in the video.....he is a bureaucrat...he has experience negotiating with other powerful and important people and dealing with all sorts of characters be it rude and stupid or tough,intelligent,cunning opponents.....look at his manner,always speak in a calm and respectful manner,listen carefully to what ur opponent has to say and use ur intelligence and thought to come up with a appropriate response and outwit him or manipulate him,choose ur words carefully.be aware of ur image to others.....like a lawyer ur job is to convince people and the jury and the judge and how u do that is very important with ur words and ur body language......im not saying hes bill clinton level smooth talker and intellectual debater can convince terrorist or regime countries to release hostages.....but hes at least way better than that stupid malaysian bitch han hui hui no brains and only know how to bark like a dog.if these are the kind of leaders opposition has,sinkies are truly and well farked......how to fight against Goliaths like Lee Kuan Yew.

You have been screwed by Malaysian ministers in our cabinet. You don't mind at all ...here's a Malaysian trying to raise awareness and you scream like there is no tomorrow. A Pappy always has no brains.

Are you sure I dun complain? You Malaysian too har?

Malaysians are the most problematic people and they are the one creating problem here because they lose their balls in Malaysia.

Just look at all these Malaysian people...Han Hui Hui, Prof Tey, Alvin Tan, Khaw Boon Wan, Lee Bee Wah.

Why you let so many Malaysians in our cabinet? These Malaysians are screwing you big time and yet you don't complain.

National Parks v Han Hui Hui

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/DxT_juycbZw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

HHH is good man ...the NPark director is clueless, whipping up one reason after another, trying to find one that could nail HHH down but failed. Then the mata has to step in to help. Shows how useless these dogs are.

If we have more HHH, LHL's cancer will come back to kill him.

Our country is going to the dogs if we allow such people in

Our country is already in the pit ...there are 3.9 millions foreigners versus 2.5 sinkees born here. We have many ministers from Malaysia in our cabinet. That cabinet is responsible for stealing your CPF.

HHH is doing the country a service by sounding the alarm. You should pray to her.

Boliao

Re: Crassloots heckled n harassed at #return my cpf# camp

this is why the SillyDuck attended take selfie and mock special needs children............

426085_10202958931558485_6074764801534476750_n.jpg

This SillyDuck is the Pinky's Joseph Goebbels

this bitch is hella stupid.....want to argue or negotitate must be tactful and strategic,not go barking around like a typical uneducated peasant auntie.....dunno why u guys let such a jiu hu bitch lead a movement.....its not about being right all the time or proving urself right,sometimes u gotta see what is trivial and irrelevant and let it go and attack the things that are important.fucktard jiu hu char boh need to fuck off back to malaysia along with tonychat.

also why is hong lim park under the jurisdiction of National parks?isnt it a important political talking point and strategic importance of national security?shouldnt they be sending the ministry of home affairs or propaganda down to deal with it and not a bunch of zookeepers and gardeners?

HHH has guts that you don't have. She stood up for her rights and called the NP director out. He just tried to change the rules as he pleases. When challenged, he just insists that he was right but could not furnish any proof. After a few failures, he stood aside and the mata stepped in with their own created rules. Finally, the NP director said he would revoke the permit. Yet, he wouldn't dare to do it in black and white. He carries a smart phone, surely he could have send an official notification immediately. But he didn't dare to. Why?

There are few that dare to rise up to tell the authorities off. You should applaud HHH ...she stood her ground and was assertive.

PAP will sacrifice your children to win the election

If the PAP can use special needs children to score a political point, what else will they not go?

If the PAP was advised to sacrifice children to secure heavenly help for election victory, I bet they would do.
Kee Chiu will be the first to eat your child up.

They also confronted Minister of State for Trade and Industry Teo Ser Luck, YMCA's guest of honour, who on Saturday told The Sunday Times he had to console one of the children "frightened by all the heckling".

Juxtapose this statement with the photo of Teo taking a selfie while the kids were performing. Does he really care for the children?

Re: Clash Of CPF Protesters With MIWs / Crassloots This Sat 27 Sep 2014

Non-Constituency MP Yee Jenn Jong, who is from the Workers' Party, posted a clip of a previous performance by special-needs teenagers on Facebook, saying: "I can't imagine how anyone can jeer at any of them, whatever the cause they may be fighting for."

WP leaders ...please note that Yee is stupid and does not deserve to be fielded in the next election. He doesn't understand politics at all. How can he be so gullible?

bakkuttay

HHH has guts that you don't have. She stood up for her rights and called the NP director out. He just tried to change the rules as he pleases. When challenged, he just insists that he was right but could not furnish any proof. After a few failures, he stood aside and the mata stepped in with their own created rules. Finally, the NP director said he would revoke the permit. Yet, he wouldn't dare to do it in black and white. He carries a smart phone, surely he could have send an official notification immediately. But he didn't dare to. Why?

There are few that dare to rise up to tell the authorities off. You should applaud HHH ...she stood her ground and was assertive.

60.1% will view her a threat, but a heroine to the others. Of course there might some silent supporters among the 60.1%.

When people see that they don't need the bs from the authorities, they will also start to question. We need a questioning population and that will make life hell for the PAP. The PAP have gotten away for decades because of their efficient brainwashing of sinkees. That's why sinkees are generally so compliant and behave like dogs. PAP gives some bones and they will vote for them.
Now, there is a crowd that dare to challenge the PAP and the PAP is at a lost on how to handle them. Use ISA? Use legal suit? Or just ignore them?

Re: This coming election, the Dragon will be slayed!! LOL!

I really hopes it happens but I know it is very unlikely.

The ground is ripe for a change ...but the WP needs to have the guts to hit the PAP hard on the campaign trail. So far, they seem to be gutless. They can't win an election playing by the PAP rules. WP needs to step up; put its spin on the PAP scandals (yes, call them scandals) and get the voters see it.

Poor kids...

ymca31.jpg

This is from Yahoo News.

When Yahoo Singapore visited Hong Lim Park just before 5pm on Saturday, Ngerng and Han were leading about 100 protesters in circles around a large tented area where people attending the YMCA event were seated, waving large and small Singapore flags and chanting “Return our CPF!” and “PAP, vote them out!” through microphones connected to speakers placed on the outskirts of the YMCA event area.

At at least one point, Ngerng and Han led the group of protesters near the front of the permanent stage at Hong Lim Park, where performances by various youth groups, including one by special needs children, were taking place.

The performance of the special needs group appeared to be disrupted by the sound of the protesters’ chants, and the song the children were dancing to was stopped and restarted after the protesting group moved to a mound at the back of the lawn.