• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRs' worries front page, Singaporean plight sideline

Re: This is what u get for your buck if you bought Shit Times

not 2 loong ago, oso got 1 comprain on education 1 ... oso fr tis kind ...

cooleo

not 2 loong ago, oso got 1 comprain on education 1 ... oso fr tis kind ...

They are the same assholes who comprain that Mandarin is not taught in English! Knn gan cheebye to the max!

I think I go order a prata to cool down

soikee

simply cudn't believe that shit times could have these unwelcome smelly keling kias on the front page! shit times is real shit!

:oIo:PAPy Dog!

SneeringTree

These fuckers want the best of both worlds. They should go become citizens. They will have no problems getting citizenship. So why didn't they?!?!

bhoven

These fuckers want the best of both worlds. They should go become citizens. They will have no problems getting citizenship. So why didn't they?!?!

Didn't it all start because the government bent over backwards to "attract" them here whilst not anticipating and preparing for all the social and limited infrastructure problems an overly aggressive immigrant's policy would engender?

Boliao

This is what you get when you put nitwit-study-smart-but-absolutely-zero-EQ-and-ground-experience scholars in control of Singapore.

Smart but know nuts!

Looks at all the RI students... these are your future leaders if PAP policies continue to live on.

I'll like to see how the man looks in full battle order and about to clear soc.

allanlee

This is treasonous. I can't believe that the official media is asking foreigners to smack locals.

Marine Parade huh?....... that boy is marked! ...... he better dun go to the playground coz many doolan people here are telling their children / grandchildren to hamtam that little ah neh. :mad:

ST_PRIME_1_CURRENT_HXPR27.jpg

Mar 27, 2010
Almost Singaporean
http://www.straitstimes.com/print/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_507289.html

THREE-YEAR-OLD Prateek Garg once smacked his Chinese playmate for calling him Indian. 'I'm Singaporean!' bawled the child, whose favourite food is chicken rice.

His mum, training and development manager Shweta Garg, 30, came to Singapore from India in 2004. Dad Vishal Garg, 32, is an assistant vice-president at Barclays Capital. They are permanent residents (PRs) here.

The Singapore Chinese kid who was smacked deserved it. What a weakling. How come the Indian boy who smacked him isn't handicapped by now?

His mother is 30 years old? Gosh, looks like she's been fed with prata 6 times a day for 60 years.

groinroot

A poster "The Cynic" from http://groups.google.com/group/soc.culture.singapore/browse_thread/thread/0f28e48d93263670?hl=en#, has summed up my feelings.

What the fuck is going on? Singaporeans are being squeezed out of
their own homeland by these birds of fine weather. The guy has PR and is 33
years. Is he not liable for NS? Is he going to escape NS just because he is
not a citizen? I know a lot of Indian PRs get their sons out of Singapore
when they are about to turn 18 to escape NS. I don't blame these Indians
because they are natural exploiters. Blame our benevolent but stupid
government. Come elections, and you can guess where my vote will go! LOL

Ah Guan

No 2 ways about it

The Shit Times has officially declared war on Singaporeans

What are we going to do?

yuelao

Thank the ST. They are using the PRs to show Sinkies how not to behave like second class citizens and learn how to stand up for their rights. When will Sinkies ever learn? In other countries, the people organise themselves and turn out in massive force as a showdown to the government. They don't wait for the elections as it may be too late. There used to be plenty of leaders in Sinkieland but they have all died away as Sinkies only want to be followers of $$$ which is embodied by PAP.

soikee

Native S'poreans should resort to splashing graffitis all over the island: Indians, PRC Chinese,
Filipinos and all others fuck off back to where you come from!

They did it in Australia and that had made people thinking of emigrating there felt unwelcome.

In the coming GE, vote for anybody, but the PAP!

pallkia

In The first place ,why are our govt replenishing our population from Non proven source?India?

It is such a poor country with wide spread poverty and dirty cities.Are we going nuts?

In The first place ,why are our govt replenishing our population from Non proven source?India?

It is such a poor country with wide spread poverty and dirty cities.Are we going nuts?

The source country has nothing to do with anything. U are missing the point. There are many MIT, Berkeley, Stanford, harvard, etc grads that are from India, PRC, all the places that are sending people to singapore. But the PAP is replenishing not from this stock of proven top 10% performers, but from the scrapings of the barrel. u ask all these FTs where they when to uni, and u will hear names of schools u never heard off. The real talent as opposed to the fake talent will go to the US, Canada, Australia and the UK. There they can buy a big bungalow with 5 years worth of gross income, and a new mercedes with 4 months salary. U think they will come here? The ones here are the rejected from these countries, and also rejected in their own country. The PAP is accepting assholes that are less qualified than sinkies.

SneeringTree

Smacking his classmate for calling him Indian? But he IS Indian!

That's what Singaporeans say! You are Chinese, Malay or Indian! There's absolutely nothing wrong with that. Calling someone Indian, Chinese or Malay does not in any way imply that he/she is not Singaporean!

Only FT can make such stupid social faux pas!

Smacking his classmate for calling him Indian? But he IS Indian!

That's what Singaporeans say! You are Chinese, Malay or Indian! There's absolutely nothing wrong with that. Calling someone Indian, Chinese or Malay does not in any way imply that he/she is not Singaporean!

Only FT can make such stupid social faux pas!

One can see the quality of the FT parenting. this kid obviously has anger management issues. Or he is just duplicating what he saw at home. father hitting his mother, or vice versa. Probably thinks its normal to whack other people. Good quality of FTs imported. Does the PAP even do background criminal checks on half these assholes coming here?