• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please be careful....

Another clone of kopiuncle, who else? :rolleyes:

kzjqiWh.jpg

75HFX.png

he's related to ramseth.

ilovesingapore

Phua bak pubor kias start threads with such titles...
Because they scare the rest read the full thread title then no one bothers to click....they write long essay will be wasted.
I dun see the who TS is before.....now have to make a habit to check

fuck you narong! if you dont want to read, just fuck off
or start your own fucking ah meng thread understand
go read ah meng fuck narong dogs fuck thread damned shiok!

ilovesingapore

Kopi, if he got one of those Shield plans, they cannot suka suka increase premium for him alone or excluded him after his illness. There are laws governing this.

Thanks Bro. I think he defaulted in his payment of premiums and then applied for CHAS which has quite strict criteria. But the fact is this: his attitude remains the same.He is always very angry with everyone and he thinks it is his right to have the best of anything and he is one really kiamkanah!!!

Now that he is terminal, he continues to extract as much as he can from his CHAS benefits - always fighting with this wife, the nurses and the doctors why he cannot get this, why he cannot get that and why he must pay over and above the mount paid by CHAS scheme.

My message here is this: do not exploit people. do not exploit any help scheme. do not be too demanding. do not be selfish. do not be arrogant and self-centred. do not always think others are always in the wrong....but i think he is still unrepentant,unforgiving, irreconcialable and extremely miserable as the cancer eats into his frail body with merciless brutality.

ilovesingapore

Kopiuncle, are u reading tales from Aesop? I didn't know that the Singapore govt offer welfare in the first place to be exploited.

you do not smell the ground...
many singaporeans are happily sucking the many welfare schemes
some are well to do...and there are some who are wealthy and rich...
having a one room flat hdb address does not mean that you are poor
having no real income does not mean that you are a pauper
singaporeans are damned cunning and smart in sucking welfare benefits...
don't believe ? go smell the ground....you will be shocked to see how much welfare schemes are there
in singapore....many if you know how to suck them...!!!

55271-pinocchio-nose-gif-whgD.gif

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART a.k.a. k0piuncle a.k.a. length
Same Clan with Fishypie

ilovesingapore

You want to bluff, please bluff properly & you think people do not read, find out or even are aware...the total combine Income to get CHAS benefits are $1,800 per family. That means $1,800 divided by 4 ( an average) = $450..the greater the number the smaller amount for each individual. The "minimum wage" now is $800... so your friend, must be living in a rented, subsidie! flat...sorry the average is $1,750 http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_w...subsidies/Community_Health_Assist_Scheme.html This is just another hogwash to hoodwink the 60%...whom are you bluffing??

I have a personal family friend, who works for the government all her life, 35 years, a retired civil servant, the last of the pensioners, she has medical benefits & in the past, she goes to the hospital...there is a special room that dispenses medicine to people, holding the benefit card, now they have merged; but gets a Q number with a "prefix". She will maximize all the treatments & medicine & procedures that her entitlement, entitle her to...what you going say, she deserve it... bad karma...of course she deserve to be served the best, after all she worked hard for 35 years..

So, do not bullshit...if you do not know how.

http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_w...subsidies/Community_Health_Assist_Scheme.html

i have already explained how you can cheat okay. having a one room rented hdb address does not mean that you are poor.....

there are many types of pensioners. some remain perfectly healthy and they do not need to have any medical treatment at all. some have some chronic diseases and they are very contended with the medications given and the treatment...

the worst group are those who like my " friend" who are demanding, intimidating and threatening the nurses and doctors and seeking the "best" medicines, the " best" specialists, the " best" this and the "best" that...and they spent their name visiting doctors, specialists and specialist outpatient clinics with all sorts of " minor " complaints. And they demand priority treatment, priority drugs and priority everything. Yes, they deserved the benefits as pensioners. BUT SOME OF THESE PENSIONERS ARE NOT REALLY SICK AND THEY MADE THEMSELVES SICK BY BEING PARANOID AND HYPOCHONDRIAS...and by their unreasonable and totally unbelieveable demands on the healthcare system.

Very sad to say, some of these unreasonable people suffer terminal illnesses in the end despite the "best" they had demanded and given to them FREE.

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART a.k.a. k0piuncle a.k.a. length
Same Clan with Fishypie

ilovesingapore

ah meng, you spamming here made you a damned stupid fucking idiot...Inf-Comp lanjialan!!!!
your Inf-Comp should be removed in shame....

ilovesingapore

Remember this haunting poem...............

First they the MBSSLUTS and CCCCBY Gang came for Kopiuncle
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't Kopiuncle...

Then they came for theblackhole
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't theblackhole...

Then they came for the ilovesingapore
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't ilovesingapore...

Then they came and clubbed the lionheart to death
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't the lionheart...

Then they came for me,
and there was no one left to speak for me....
and they killed us all...................

if only half of the registered members here zapped MBSSLOTS once, he and his Gang will be HISTORY immediately...do not wait until they became so powerful and they come and kill you all.....DO IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!