• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoys are bullied in Taiwan

I've been to pinoy land several times for many years due to work related issues and frankly they are very friendly people. when I intro myself to one of our client they gave a lot of praised about how well singapore as a country and they mentioned if there is one country they want to emulate it is singapore. then I stumbled in one of the conversation when i said I am chinese and they were shocked and quipped: "I thought you're singaporean?" I quickly replied that in singapore there were singaporean-chinese, malay, indian and others. I was surprised when one of the fair-looking tall guy, ang moh look, says that in philipine there are many different races also but they all call themselves pinoy whether they were chinese ancestry, spanish or malays from southern mindanao... over the years that i travelled there I notice a strong emerging trend of migrant like Koreans, Japanese, PRCs, Taiwanese, Americans and even europeans... last I heard there were around 4millions of them now and the fastest growing the Koreans........................

Honestly what is the point of this crap here?

The pinoys treated the HK hostages like shit and gave the hostage taker a state burial. The taiwan incident is also fucked up. That's why i wonder why there are ppl like you. A few pinoys smile at you and you conclude all of them are nice and wonderful etc. Why don't you do the same for chinese? FYI the philippines is like the slums of SEA. It's definitely worse off than indonesia.

Yeah I agree with him that Pinoys are great people. Sinkies are a bunch of racists. That's a fact.

Yes I agree with you boss sinkies are really racists unlike you, surely you love this bunch of nice people in your country of residence

img_1613_edited.jpg

DuYunQi

Sounds like you visited the Pinoy equivalent of MBS, shenton way and orchard road, and decided that it is a nice country. Philippines consist of lotsa islands. Lotsa tourists make the mistake of thinking how wonderful SG is too, they believe the facade created for tourists, you dont know shit till youve seen the bad too. These friendly people are the same ones who invaded Malaysia a couple months back. And life is cheap, a few years back, one pinoy poltician ordered a hit on his political opponent. They ambushed his convoy, killing everyone. the opponent, his entire family and around 20-50 of his supporters.

Spot on dear fren.

Kentang must have been taken in by the easy gals his escorts brought him and the nice places he was brought to.

Maybe if he was brave enough to have walked the streets alone.. far away frmo where the locals brought him.. maybe.. then he will have a different view.

We all know that when touring or on a biz trip, the locals might bring you to see more deeloped parts of the country, and "nice" places to spend your time. Otherwise, how to get you to promote for them to your frens back home?

There was a mention here that pinoyland is big.. I agree. It is bigger than Sg.. so why do you see so many of them here scrouging for jobs? First as domestic helpers.. then waiters and service personnel.. entertainers.. and suddenly.. in executive positions or even managerial positions?

Cheap! Plus, they have no opportunities back home. They have corruption in their govt.. and violence is all around them.

It is no different from the Msian Chinese who cmoe to Sg to find work. Besides better exchange rates, it is the fact that they can't find jobs in Msia.. or face discrimination or prejudice.

Fight or flight.. simple question. If one believes that one can fight and survive, why leave?

Pinoys have it coming to them.. Sg govt has been too lax with the entry of foreigners.. allowing them to take up jobs that should rightly go to thos with credible experience and qualifications. No pinoy university is listed in the world top 100.. but NUS is... yet companies here employ these pinoys to fill not only svc, but exec and managerial positions. Meritoracy? Bah!!

I say to the Taiwanese, continue with the sanctions until that aquino apologizes personally on tv, and agrees to apprehend the shooter/s and also for fair compensation for the victim's family. Unless pinoy govt has evidence to prove that the victim is a pirate or a dangerous criminal.. otherwise this is murder.

Spot on dear fren.

Kentang must have been taken in by the easy gals his escorts brought him and the nice places he was brought to.

. . . . . . . .

I say to the Taiwanese, continue with the sanctions until that aquino apologizes personally on tv, and agrees to apprehend the shooter/s and also for fair compensation for the victim's family. Unless pinoy govt has evidence to prove that the victim is a pirate or a dangerous criminal.. otherwise this is murder.

Maybe Kentang is a pinoy himself, if only we could listen to him reading the word "fax" then we will know

As for Taiwan balless MYJ should have directed their powerful navy to anchor their destroyers and cruisers at Manila Bay and lets see what happens.

Kentang

kns... you people like to stir shit ah. I give my honest opinion on people to people experienced because companies in pinoy land buy singapore product and i service them yet i got treated nicely even they du lan the machine. i kena bully before by my ancestral country, kena throw spanner on me and ask me to stay back til midnight until its fixed. two different people to people experienced. knn, a lot of IMH case here ah, you don't want what i wrote then label me pinoy, kns!

Bro I just joking with you la, sorry if I said something bad. Anyway of course you're no pinoy la jjust look at 'm in red. Peace bro, namaste. Tomorrow upz you.

were you bullied in singapore? OK was it a sinkie boss? So your company's boss or some superior in that company told you to stay till midnight to fix something and therefore you hate singapore? :rolleyes:

StinkiePeasants

laksaboy;1530206]Filipinos discriminated, harassed in Taiwan

http://www.mb.com.ph/article.php?aid=12368
Pinoys are starting to flex their muscles asserting their rights to shoot at intruders like what Palau did to the Chink fishermen.

<embed src="http://ntdtv.org/jwplayer/player.swf" width="580" height="435" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" allowfullscreen="true" flashvars="config=http://ntdtv.org/jwplayer/ntdconfig.xml&file=http://media5.ntdtv.com/ml/english/news//wn/2012-04-18/20120418-WP_Chinese-Fishermen-Released-from-Detention-in-Palau-Island.mp4&image=http://ntdtv.org/files/content/20120418-WP_Chinese-Fishermen-Released-from-Detention-in-Palau-Island.jpg&autostart=false"></embed>

Pinoys learned a hard lesson of not immediately shooting at the Chink fishermen when they illegally entered Pinoy waters at Scarborough Shoal which is officially recognized by the UN. They realized that they have to stand firm towards the Chinks as the Americans will no longer help them in times of needs. Hence, the shooting at the Taiwanese (aka Chink) fishermen inside Pinoy waters was the right thing to do.

Pinoys are starting to flex their muscles asserting their rights to shoot at intruders like what Palau did to the Chink fishermen.

Pinoys learned a hard lesson of not immediately shooting at the Chink fishermen when they illegally entered Pinoy waters at Scarborough Shoal which is officially recognized by the UN. They realized that they have to stand firm towards the Chinks as the Americans will no longer help them in times of needs. Hence, the shooting at the Taiwanese (aka Chink) fishermen inside Pinoy waters was the right thing to do.

You are a fucking idiot. Since when is one allowed to shoot at some unarmed fishermen? BTW he didn't enter the waters illegally the waters are both under taiwanese and filippino juristriction. Even if he did enter filippino waters it's not justified in shooting him.

The Penetrator

The Fort and Green Belt are nice area ,but you drive 15 minutes (1 hour during peak hour traffic) , tell me Makati is nice too ! It is full of thieves , hooker and pimps !

Pinoy are nice and friendly people ,but work with them and you will know their true nature ! Any chance they get will put blame on you behind the back !

They are country is destroyed by Spanish and American masters !

StinkiePeasants

You are a fucking idiot. Since when is one allowed to shoot at some unarmed fishermen? BTW he didn't enter the waters illegally the waters are both under taiwanese and filippino juristriction. Even if he did enter filippino waters it's not justified in shooting him.

The Taiwanese fishing boat was acting aggressively as they tried to ramp the Philippine Coast Guard's ship and evade arrest. The PCG had every right to self-defense.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bBn8aa5uozc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wherever the Chinks sail to, they are creating for trouble. Before they were in Palau waters, now they tried to ramp the PCG and escape but failed.

Kudos to the PCG for doing the right thing by shooting at the Chinks and killing one of them!

PUNISHER

Honestly what is the point of this crap here?

The pinoys treated the HK hostages like shit and gave the hostage taker a state burial. The taiwan incident is also fucked up. That's why i wonder why there are ppl like you. A few pinoys smile at you and you conclude all of them are nice and wonderful etc. Why don't you do the same for chinese? FYI the philippines is like the slums of SEA. It's definitely worse off than indonesia.

"A few pinoys smile at you and you conclude all of them are nice and wonderful etc "

Go and look through your post ... Just because a group of useless indian and Malay and you also give your own conclusion that all Malay or indian are like that :wink: again speaking of double standard :wink:

Kentang

were you bullied in singapore? OK was it a sinkie boss? So your company's boss or some superior in that company told you to stay till midnight to fix something and therefore you hate singapore? :rolleyes:
China lah... in Shanghai you shit stirrer! why you imply i hate singapore? I am not actually a brave man, but I love Singapore and I love Singaporeans!