• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pictures of women to lighten up the mood!

Tom Cat

Some pictures of women to lighten up any gloomy day. :o

Lena-Fujii.jpg

12414870534.jpg

lena_fujii_4.jpg

lenasdf.jpg

Taiwanese are not bad too. But I prefer Japanese, Korean and Caucasian more. :biggrin:
Japanese too many chiobu, look almost the same, Korean all fakes, Caucasian skin lousy, see so much until sian liao.

You should bio china and taiwanese, woohoo.... :biggrin::biggrin:
China No.1 Top Model 周偉童
F201002031601046393232911.jpg

A thai
586_200712131648383..jpg

A sheboy Thai, thanks to Popo, LOL
nong%2Bpoy.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin:

Tom Cat

Japanese too many chiobu, look almost the same, Korean all fakes, Caucasian skin lousy, see so much until sian liao.

You should bio china and taiwanese, woohoo.... :biggrin::biggrin:
China No.1 Top Model 周偉童
F201002031601046393232911.jpg

A thai
586_200712131648383..jpg

A sheboy Thai, thanks to Popo, LOL
nong%2Bpoy.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin:
Wah! Alamaking, you making me PCC more. The China model is quite pretty and the Thais look very Chinese and sweet.

But Japanese chiobus are very imba, too good.

Watchman

<object width="300" height="250"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/PxRm3z96ZvY&hl=en_US&fs=1&hd=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/PxRm3z96ZvY&hl=en_US&fs=1&hd=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="300" height="250"></embed></object>