• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Mrs Lim Swee Say Just Passed Away! All Of Singapore And Sammyboy Mourns For You!

SinghSons

for sinkie elites, they have the means to go to a “top” medical institution in the u.s. hoping for the best treatment and best care when faced with a terminal or difficult illness. unfortunately for most acute cases, there’re no quarantees. many from out of state and overseas died at stanford hospital too. it’s not a miracle institution. if they wish for miracle cures, science and logic are the last thing(s) on their minds.
I thought Sinkieland's medical institutions are a notch above the rest, no meh?

They are indeed. Believe the hype. :biggrin:

natwins_t440.jpg
mugabe.jpg

st_20190309_ytkhaw09_46802222.jpg
140260881_5237185649657392_2705422792842236698_o.jpg

Time up to turn into a tree and stay inside the tree for next life many years to come, unlimited....

Lim can find her tree and scratch her cheebye more...

They are indeed. Believe the hype. :biggrin:

140260881_5237185649657392_2705422792842236698_o.jpg

This is the sort of lunacy that Covid has produced ie those seated must leave at least one chair width between them but if you're standing up it's fine to stand shoulder to shoulder. The virus respects the fact that you are not sufficiently privileged to be in the seated front row and will refrain from infecting others.

What a kind and considerate virus Covid 19 is.

This is the sort of lunacy that Covid has produced ie those seated must leave at least one chair width between them but if you're standing up it's fine to stand shoulder to shoulder. The virus respects the fact that you are not sufficiently privileged to be in the seated front row and will refrain from infecting others.

What a kind and considerate virus Covid 19 is.
Respect yr skilful observation...

The lunacy permeates the whole world...

Screen Shot 2021-07-09 at 5.05.04 PM.png

Required to sit 2 metres apart when presenting the news.

0_Phil-HarrisDaily-Mirror-Sunday-Mirror-ExpressStar-Sunday-Express-Star-on-Sunday.jpg

....but OK to sit side by side watching wimbledon. :rolleyes:

Respect yr skilful observation...

What is astounding is the fact that 12 people in the photo, including a handful of medical professionals, do not realise just how farcical the group photo will be when it is published.

Moron leading the idiot... faith with PAP leading this Singapore is lost..

I'm shocked and disappointed to read of so many disrespectful post to the retired good Minister Lim and his departed wife. They have spent a lifetime serving Singapore and Singaporean, and deserve far greater respect.

melzp

I'm shocked and disappointed to read of so many disrespectful post to the retired good Minister Lim and his departed wife. They have spent a lifetime serving Singapore and Singaporean, and deserve far greater respect.
If only you had told him. earlier not to belittle us folks.
Nevertheless, still hv many of yr boastful bragging peers around.

Loofydralb

Why do we Singaporeans have to continue paying respects to him?
He did a lousy job for us and was grossly overpaid.
Now that he is no longer doing that job, we are still paying him in terms of pensions and medical coverage. Did he while being a minister helming the unions, fought for and allowed the same pensions for his union members? Fucking NO is his answer.
And yet you demand us to pay him further with more respect?
I hope while he is on his death bed, CPF Board will show him his CPF statements so he dies happily, quicker.
In fact the civil service can save a few pennies if he dies earlier. Fuck him.