• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 'Ownself check ownself' is a virtue, S'pore in trouble if Govt can't ensure public accountability: Ong Ye Kung

borom

This is going backwards into monarchy/dynastic politics where the ruling family/party set all the rules and can do no wrong.

POFMA is the best symbol of that as no where else in the world does a minister have the authority to assert, in his or her judgement, that a particular statement is a falsehood and individuals can be fined up to S$20,000 and/or imprisoned for up to 12 months for not following his order to put up a notice stating that the statement was false; and or make a correction to the statement .

ownself check ownself is indeed a gr8 virtue ... it has pervaded evry strata of sinkielan society ...

hi ses multi million $ salaried ah loonz employees practise n sing praises of it ...

low ses cramped dormitory living banglas use it ...

cna_Marine-Parade-Town-Council-cleaners.jpg

sinkies shud b proud of it ...

ChaoKuan

if that is the case, then during examination, students also can ownself check ownself, what is the point of having invigilators then?
one law for his party, another law for individual and organizations?

One look at his kuai lan face,u want to slam his face on the ground.

He really looks like the bastard son of Xi Jinping. Look at Xi's photos when he was younger.

There's a rumour that top CCP officials sow their seed all over the world and their offspring eventually weasel themselves into positions of power and influence. :cool:

He is one of the 4G leaders. And like the rest of the 4G leaders, he is stupid, yet arrogant. We are all done for.

That's only because their boss, the useless son, is a retard himself. But daft Sinkies are lenient on him because their beloved ah gong's blood flows through his veins. :rolleyes:

2022 will be a close battle between OYK and CCS on who will win the Singapore Gold Cup Biggest Idiot award. CCS used to win easily every year but this year, OYK seems favourite to win by 10 lengths.

Choo Wee Khiang​

Teh cheang Wan

Michael palmer

phey yew kok

David Ong

Wee toon boon

anymore you want to add to the list of incorruptable band trustworthy PAP MPs?

How about Lim Chin Siong?

All those people you mentioned broke laws or behaved in a manner that brought Parliament and their political careers into disrepute. The PAP leaders did not cover up their lies nor encourage them to take their lies to the grave. All were dealt with swiftly in accordance to our laws or the PAP's code of conduct.

2022 will be a close battle between OYK and CCS on who will win the Singapore Gold Cup Biggest Idiot award. CCS used to win easily every year but this year, OYK seems favourite to win by 10 lengths.

The winner would be Wanker Bayi. He denied telling Khan to take her lies to the grave.

The Auditor general office can already close shop Liao.

Sinkieland's Auditor-General is a toothless tiger. Every year many govt institutions are called out for serious financial discrepancies, but no one gets fired or jailed. :rolleyes:

Totalitarian shithole all kaki lang... similar to CASE. Ownself check ownself, this is what you get. :roflmao:

bobby

Another excellent example is our so called trade unions...all gahmen dogs.

Never fight for their workers but allow cheap foreign imported workers to replace their members who have to pay subcription fees.

Why we even bother to even have a NTUC organisation except to open supermarkets, operate taxis and sell insurance ?

The worst useless organization has to be CASE the consumer rights protection agency. Piece of shit useless cunt organization. U even need to pay a fee for them to investigate. All they do is try to mediate but they got no legislative power. If I am an errant merchant , I can show them my middle finger and not turn up for the mediation session as well.