• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Open letter to Teo Ho Pin re: 8 mth bonus for CDC staff

sheryllim

Dr Teo Ho Pin
Mayor
Northwest CDC

Dear Dr Teo,

I am Eugene Yeo, Chief Editor of socio-political blog Wayang Party Club.

I am writing to you express my concern over rumors circulating in cyberspace lately about Northwest CDC staff getting 8 months bonus including AWS in 2008.

Separately, a reader have written to us alleging that two of your staff receive 7 months of bonuses and 1 month of AWS last year. However he was unable to provide us with any substantial evidence when asked though he claimed that he had heard it from reliable sources within the CDC.

I have written to both of them seeking clarifications and have yet to receive a reply from them. I have also tried calling them to no avail.

The CDC staff are paid for by tax-payers’ monies. May I know what justify their 7 month bonuses (if the allegations were true) during such tough times when Singapore’s economy is mired in recession and is poised to contract between 5% and 8% this year ?

Read rest of letter here:

http://wayangparty.com/?p=5864

Royston46

CDC is another jiat liao bee company in disguise of providing community service to the public. They are just another leech company, who sucks and waste our taxpayers money!

Yes, I can confirm that. I got a friend's wife who is working as a Personal Assistant to some mayor even till now. She got 6 mths bonus in 2007 and her degree is those low class private type, she got that post because her Dad is working in ISD or something, her pay is in the midrange of 3-4k. Otherwise I will never expect her to get that position with her qualifications and outlook. For 2008 I not sure. But if it is more than 2007, something is very very wrong here!

:mad::mad::mad:

Royston46

CDC is not a profit organisation leh in the first place! Why can get that kind of bonus, I was thinking to myself in 2007 when I heard.

Chee bye! Someone please shoot their ass off!

nickers9

CDC is another jiat liao bee company in disguise of providing community service to the public. They are just another leech company, who sucks and waste our taxpayers money!

Yes, I can confirm that. I got a friend's wife who is working as a Personal Assistant to some mayor even till now. She got 6 mths bonus in 2007 and her degree is those low class private type, she got that post because her Dad is working in ISD or something, her pay is in the midrange of 3-4k. Otherwise I will never expect her to get that position with her qualifications and outlook. For 2008 I not sure. But if it is more than 2007, something is very very wrong here!

F**king chee bye CDC, they took our taxpayers money and go and invest in mini bonds like Lehman Brothers, and loses millions of dollars, and yet they have the cheek to pay themselves such a high bonuses and salaries.

And doing upgrading for the HDB, they still want us to pay a portion of the upgrading. F**kin chee bye, they can lose our taxpayers money for mini bonds and Lehman brothers, but doing upgrading they wants us to pay money for it, while CDC they actually have the money to pay for the full upgrading.

F**k you CDC - Conmen Definitely Conmen.

Royston46

Wow, asshole here so patriotic ......worrying about tax payer money.....:oIo:

Oh shutup, you are the real asshole here!

Go home and tiu you own lou moh! LOL!

And start paying some tax first before you even come and tok cock, you CBkia!

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

tiulehloumoh

Oh shutup, you are the real asshole here!

Go home and tiu you own lou moh! LOL!

And start paying some tax first before you even come and tok cock, you CBkia!

wow buay song har..... kena assed is it.......I am here to tiu your asshole lou moh understand......

Pay tax to feed asshole like you, no way.... lan chiao kia...... :oIo:

Royston46

wow buay song har..... kena assed is it.......I am here to tiu your asshole lou moh understand......

Pay tax to feed asshole like you, no way.... lan chiao kia...... :oIo:

You amuse me sia with your childish antics. :biggrin:

In real life you must really be a fuckup loser who got nothing to do and come here and stir shit. You must be fucking short and weak as well because you cannot standup to a real fight!

I think you cannot even tiu anyone because you have a tiny weeny dick, not to even mention tiu your own lou moh just now. Your lou moh see you also lament why her kiddy dicky so small...

Go and wank yourself with a tweezer and go to sleep lah, since it is the only pleasure you are used to and stop disrupting us adults come chatting here.

Run along now...

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ahleebabasingaporethief

Dr Teo Ho Pin
Mayor
Northwest CDC

Dear Dr Teo,

I am writing to you express my concern over rumors circulating in cyberspace lately about Northwest CDC staff getting 8 months bonus including AWS in 2008.

Separately, a reader have written to us alleging that two of your staff receive 7 months of bonuses and 1 month of AWS last year. However he was unable to provide us with any substantial evidence when asked though he claimed that he had heard it from reliable sources within the CDC.

I have written to both of them seeking clarifications and have yet to receive a reply from them. I have also tried calling them to no avail.

The CDC staff are paid for by tax-payers’ monies. May I know what justify their 7 month bonuses (if the allegations were true) during such tough times when Singapore’s economy is mired in recession and is poised to contract between 5% and 8% this year ?

Read rest of letter here:

http://wayangparty.com/?p=5864

If they do not response it must be true.

If really true, they could now be doing damage control and asking those that received 7-8 months bonus to RETURN these bonuses.

Then they issue statement and say "Bo Leh".

Or they follow Termsick..."We do not comment on rumours".

sgnewsalte

Dr Teo Ho Pin
Mayor
Northwest CDC

Dear Dr Teo,

Lets wait and see whether will Teo Ho Pin reply.

tiulehloumoh

You amuse me sia with your childish antics. :biggrin:
Hope you enjoy my assing
In real life you must really be a fuckup loser who got nothing to do and come here and stir shit. You must be fucking short and weak as well because you cannot standup to a real fight!
I don't whine over here, I only assed those kaupeh kaubow blaming every one but himself...... ...only those fucking short and weak as well as those cannot standup to a real fight come here to whine

I think you cannot even tiu anyone because you have a tiny weeny dick, not to even mention tiu your own lou moh just now. Your lou moh see you also lament why her kiddy dicky so small...
Ha ha.....talked about my dick.....you don't have to worry about that....

Go and wank yourself with a tweezer and go to sleep lah, since it is the only pleasure you are used to and stop disrupting us adults come chatting here.

Asshole like you are adults, my foot..... call me father lah as I already tiu your lou moh or wife...
Run along now...
Yeah run along.... asshole if you can take it..:oIo:
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Can see my assing in red .....ha....ha.ha

Royston46

Retireeeeeee got to pay tax ????? That why I am here to assed those born loser....

Hahahahahaha!

Retiree sia, you are one old viagra popping sonabitch!

Wahahahahahahahahahahaha! You really made my day sia!

Wahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Go and eat shit and die earlier lah!

I am not here to take your assing!

You old fuck go and take your assing from those Bangalas in Little India if you will to ass around!

tiulehloumoh

Hahahahahaha!

Retiree sia, you are one old viagra popping sonabitch!

Wahahahahahahahahahahaha! You really made my day sia!

Wahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Go and eat shit and die earlier lah!

I am not here to take your assing!

You old fuck go and take your assing from those Bangalas in Little India if you will to ass around!

ha ha ha....... I said I am your father.... you also believed hor..... so childish...... kena assed already buay song....... now spliting venom..... typical ass hole behaviour........ I thought you go for long sleep already......yawn...yawn.zzzzzzzzzz:biggrin::biggrin:

breakaway

I once knew that there is another guy whose father is also related to ISD.He is now in GLC acting as a spy/enticer. Look at him,I wonder why he can wield so much power even the director also a bit scared of him. He put me out of job,betray me for his ladder climbing.I didin't even do wrong in my work. I find him with integrity problem and wicked kind of person. I swear that if i see him on the street,i will wack him regardless.:mad:

Royston46

ha ha ha....... I said I am your father.... you also believed hor..... so childish...... kena assed already buay song....... now spliting venom..... typical ass hole behaviour........ I thought you go for long sleep already......yawn...yawn.zzzzzzzzzz:biggrin::biggrin:

You are really your namesake sia! LOL!

Really a motherfucker! Wahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Go Geylang and find PRCs Meimeis to waste your retiree funds ba if you are that bored? Why? Not enough money har must come in here look for cheap thrills!

Go and beg in the streets or online then. Well I will only give you this though if you ask... :oIo:

tiulehloumoh

You are really your namesake sia! LOL!

Really a motherfucker! Wahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Go Geylang and find PRCs Meimeis to waste your retiree funds ba if you are that bored? Why? Not enough money har must come in here look for cheap thrills!

Go and beg in the streets or online then. Well I will only give you this though if you ask... :oIo:

Sori hor, the forum is not open only for asshole to kaupeh kapbu hor......anybody aslo can come in and assed leh.....

I just love to assed those born loser......and seeing them mad when getting assed thrilled me..........

Go Geylang........ ha ha ha......only born loser without wife will do that.....

Go on, call me running dog lah.......son....daddy will not caned you.....:biggrin::biggrin: