• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Open letter to PM Lee from former PAP MP Maidin Packer

Fishypie

Is Maidin & Kerry Packer somehow reLated ?..:*:
Where does this Packer surname originated..:confused:

Fook Seng

Does Maidin have any solution for our low birth rates?

He has and he is a Malay. He is also saying don't give away so many citizenship, and save some of our handouts. This is going to make life a little less stressful for our citizen and we all know stress is one big factor in stopping the baby factory. The happiest countries are those where stress is the lowest and they have babies in abundance. Singapore unfortunately is the most unhappy country in the world.

Kinana

He has and he is a Malay. He is also saying don't give away so many citizenship, and save some of our handouts. This is going to make life a little less stressful for our citizen and we all know stress is one big factor in stopping the baby factory. The happiest countries are those where stress is the lowest and they have babies in abundance. Singapore unfortunately is the most unhappy country in the world.

You mean he has no solution to our low birth rates?

AhFook

pinky will ask maidin, the trueblue singaporeans not voting pap, if no take in new citizens, how how how/

Fook Seng

pinky will ask maidin, the trueblue singaporeans not voting pap, if no take in new citizens, how how how/

You never know. If they suddenly stop all intake of all FT or even take steps to reduce the number, their share of votes might jump up by 10 %. The problem is over time, the PAP has conditioned themselves to believe in their own infallibility and this will stop them from reversing any policy taken so far, especially when objections are raised in the public.

freedalas

Minority races can easily bond over the internet with their own kind on facebook. There is no need for them to love their physical neighbors anymore.

Wow! Looks like u idiocy has sunk to as low a level as Kinana. Just when I thought you couldn't get any worse.

Maidin Packer was a PAP MP.....

When a person of substance speaks, especially when he is part of the ethnic minority, everyone ought to take note, especially PM Lee......

The minority ethnic groups used to be great supporters of the PAP.
It seems the minority groups will now abandon the PAP, having seen through their heartless policies......

Change is coming........

firstly just curious why does he seem to have a white man's last name in packer.

On the part i highlighted in red. So it was the minorities that also brought PAP into power. Some forummers here were commenting that PAP is in power due to the majority like the minority didn't play a part.

byleftcan

firstly just curious why does he seem to have a white man's last name in packer.

On the part i highlighted in red. So it was the minorities that also brought PAP into power. Some forummers here were commenting that PAP is in power due to the majority like the minority didn't play a part.

The Malays feel shiok and appreciated, and thus support the PAP as some Chinese PAP leaders speak Malay. It is as superficial and silly as that.

andyfisher

I think the packer, cos this fella could be a mamak (indian muslim) but for political convenience he is a m&d, just like other 'm&ds' (eg halimah)

He is a white m&d, now ex, so itchy backside write letters.

people like him are the brutus of the community, dont bring up problems wen in power, outside power bring up for what?

When in power:
Did he bring up the blatant racism that m&ds and shits face?
Did he do anything except rake the salary, bend down and happily accept in urine dick when in power and forget his so called kampong and people?

now old, want to make noise, create an audience, this kind is the worst.

pay no heed.

rusty

I think the packer, cos this fella could be a mamak (indian muslim) but for political convenience he is a m&d, just like other 'm&ds' (eg halimah)

He is a white m&d, now ex, so itchy backside write letters.

people like him are the brutus of the community, dont bring up problems wen in power, outside power bring up for what?

When in power:
Did he bring up the blatant racism that m&ds and shits face?
Did he do anything except rake the salary, bend down and happily accept in urine dick when in power and forget his so called kampong and people?

now old, want to make noise, create an audience, this kind is the worst.

pay no heed.

Very intelligent analysis indeed.

Is Maidin & Kerry Packer somehow reLated ?..:*:
Where does this Packer surname originated..:confused:

His descendant was working for Mr Hewitt & Mr. Packard long time go, they couldn't remember name like Maidin Bin Ibrahim Noh, so they called him Mr. Packer..and that was history.. ha ha ha ha

nirvarq

I have a solution but nobody would listen.

1. The most powerful thing in SG is ? OUR CPF !!! Its pays millions to our leaders and allows Temasek to be possible and all the high returns & profits etc .. everything.!
2. Our low birth & migrate is our main problem right ? SG is stressful hard to make ends meet cos we pay TAX + CPF so either no birth or fcuk off to imgrate.
3. So to solve our shortage of manpower ? We import !
4. To solve the problem we need to import only for private sectors. All state own sectors, GLC, transport, casinos, should be reserve for locals with higher rates of salaries specially for local SG citizen
only. Not new citizen.

Who would run away if a rich country takes care of its own citizen ?
Who would not give birth if life is good ?

shctaw

The coconut plantation thingy is funny.....

I doubt the owner will hold until today when It is worth billions....

He probably sold it when it is a few thousand dollars in profit back in the old day. Just like those sucker in Iskandar that sold their plantation at dirt cheap prices.

This guy must get his brain checked.

shctaw

Mr Charles Ponzi also use this to profit in 1899.

Use new members fund to pay old members.

I have a solution but nobody would listen.

1. The most powerful thing in SG is ? OUR CPF !!! Its pays millions to our leaders and allows Temasek to be possible and all the high returns & profits etc .. everything.!
2. Our low birth & migrate is our main problem right ? SG is stressful hard to make ends meet cos we pay TAX + CPF so either no birth or fcuk off to imgrate.
3. So to solve our shortage of manpower ? We import !
4. To solve the problem we need to import only for private sectors. All state own sectors, GLC, transport, casinos, should be reserve for locals with higher rates of salaries specially for local SG citizen
only. Not new citizen.

Who would run away if a rich country takes care of its own citizen ?
Who would not give birth if life is good ?