• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

oh no! another lame jack neo's new film!

Pity that after he pass away, he will only be known for his affairs with 11 women

Jack Neo involved with 11 women

Besides Wendy Chong and Foyce Le Xuan, there are now reports of at least nine other women who were involved with Jack Neo at some point in time. According to sources in the entertainment industry, there was even a popular singer and a hotel staff among them, and their age ranges from 20 to 40. Here are the list of women according to Shin Min Daily News.

Don't worry about it. He's a born again Christian now and attends the City Harvest Church. :wink:

[video=youtube;yqFjY-omxyg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqFjY-omxyg[/video]

let me share this DEMENTIA clip with all of you...enjoy and have a good laugh....have to go now and see you all later...

bang, mesti berjumpa chantek chantek gf....see you later and enjoy.....bye...

1. kopi, go & worship at chc!
2. probably then you should get some meaty role in the jackarse next plot on "dickhappy cmm local uncles".

haha general. sekali i kena one affair with chc...habis liao....better go now to see my chantek chantek gf....cheers!

from the trailer, it seems that his usual gang of actors are missing. shortie, pocky face and horny bitch .... all not in his film. instead we have rosie aka irene ang and lau helo. what happen to all his members from jack tribe?

someone should start scripting the CHC MESSY AFFAIR. once those conmen are convicted, release the film. sure woulld be a sell out!

the odd thing about jackass neo's movies is that there somehow is a segment of sg's population that will watch his crap no matter how fucked up it is. all his movies are simply money no enough part xxxxx. are any of his movies different from money no enough?

his most ardent fans lau goh and peanut lady are in the list.

pachinko

Re: oh no! another lame jack neo's new film! - any SEX in it?

Master Jack Neo well known in SEX exploitations , will he add some SEX scenes to attract more audience?

from the trailer, it seems that his usual gang of actors are missing. shortie, pocky face and horny bitch .... all not in his film. instead we have rosie aka irene ang and lau helo. what happen to all his members from jack tribe?

big mouth bitch got fired by him, pock marked face is trying to usurp his throne and is ready to fly on his own not sure about hui ge. The other guy the shortie that married the young bitch also got fired by him, marcus.

Re: oh no! another lame jack neo's new film! - any SEX in it?

he should just change track and become a porno director......

1. bro, that jackarse just cmi mah!
2. same old theme & materials.
3. throw in the same herd of cmi performers.:mad:
4. porn, no way!

Extremist

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9XZKEg07IZs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>/.;'/.;'//

Why bother watching his movies?

Watch his press conference is more entertaining.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6zC0_zuGoGo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

UncleTOBY

Just can't get over the fact he's an adulterer and abuse his director power to get young girls to sleep with him.