• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NSP starts their smearing campaign against worker's party, Wats the reason?

Tan Kim Kim

http://www.facebook.com/#!/nationalsolidarityparty

NSP posted this video on their FB and commented :" This is what we get when there is no alternative power in Parliament."

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9R-Fwylg0tU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9R-Fwylg0tU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

BusNo64

Re: NSP start their smearing campaign against worker's party, Wats the reason?

NSP will turn sinkapore into a mini-malaysia, implement malaysia's NEP, ban pork, force us to wear songkok and tudong, make circumcision mandatory, change national anthem to Negara Ku...and make us wash our backside instead of wiping with toilet paper...:mad::oIo:

images

Tan Kim Kim

There are more anti PAPs video on youtube than anti opposition video there and out of so many video, Y NSP choose to post this on the FB and made sarcastic comment on Mr Low TK? Aren't opposition parties suppose to stay united and go against the ruling party as what the SG GMS always claimed?

BusNo64

images

"NSP is a party that look at skin colour rather than ability...if u vote for NSP, we will make sure we put Malay bureau members into parliament as MP or NCMP over more capable Chinese or Indian member..NSP is about race, not about meritocracy..."

BusNo64

images

"Our party, NSP, make no apology playing racial politics to get the votes...we created a Malay Bureau specially for that....our party's agenda is to challenge the domination of Chinese in parliament.."

No Malay candidates, can't contest Tampines and Jalan Besar GRCs, how?

It's not racial politics, it's constitutional politics.

Tan Kim Kim

You are a good friend of GMS, do you know what is the agenda and purpose for NSP to put up such seditious comments and video against WP?

BusNo64

images

Wat consititutional politics? We are the consitution, we are the power...POWER TO THE MALAY BUREAU..REFORMASI...

BusNo64

You are a good friend of GMS, do you know what is the agenda and purpose for NSP to put up such seditious comments and video against WP?

hello, he is more than GMS fren lah, he also help out for NSP lah...kena expose in newspaper liao...u neber read meh?...his previous gfs are all minah lah...dats why he support NEP lah...:rolleyes:

I'm a good friend of both GMS and LTK. There's nothing seditious about that comment. It just means too few opposition members in Parliament to be a real power to check PAP, vote in more, whatever parties, that's all.