• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NSP Nichole Seah is an Ah Lian scold KNNCCB

cheekenpie

so wat? fucking KKNBPCB pappy running dog tryin to make a mountain out of a molehill on the oppo KNNBPCB HOR GAO GAN LAH! :mad::oIo:

Brother you become xiao already issit? I thought you always attacking NSP, now you defending them? She your GF ar?

Mountain out of molehill?? Sammyboy is the biggest mountain on which all moehills are crushed!!

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-0jzvLn2NeA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

mikec

I've always emphasised that people who start twitter and facebook accounts are real idiots. This election campaign proves it.

NEVER use your real identity on the net. It's suicide! It has the potential to destroy relationships and careers to the point where life is no longer worth living.

I knew there were billions of morons on this world but I never realised there were so many amongst the educated and supposedly sane.

When my wife started doing facebook recently, I bailed out immediately. Too risky. Everyone knows everyone's friends.

Your bailing out isn't going to stop her from revealing intimate details about married life. Get her off of there before you're screwed.

sssnake

That's connecting with the real people!!

I like. I live in Marine Parade GRC!

:smile:

Yes, this is called "keeping up with the flow".

This is the real world.
These are not 'vulgarities'.......
these are 'spontaneity'.........

No doubt about it.. this Nicole Seah is OK ! ..... ok?

cicada

Ladies and Gentlemen,.. presenting to you.. our youngest candidate Ms Nicole Seah. Let's hear from the horse's mouth~ take it away Nicole!!

<object>
<param name="movie" value="http://image.razor.tv/site/flashplayer/razortv2.swf"></param>
<param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param>
<param name="flashvars" value="file=http%3A//www.razor.tv/site/servlet/stream/playerXml%3Frepeat%3Dfalse%26autostart%3Dfalse%26video%3Dcontentbean%3A62734%26browserUrl%3Dhttp%3A//www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/specials/General_Election/&adsurl=http%3A//www.razor.tv%3A80/site/servlet/adsVideo/%3Fstream%3Dcontentbean%3A62734%26channel%3Dcontentbean%3A59830&isembed=true&hideall=true&hidebnt=true"></param>
<embed allowfullscreen="true" width="576" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" height="382" src="http://image.razor.tv/site/flashplayer/razortv2.swf" flashvars="file=http%3A//www.razor.tv/site/servlet/stream/playerXml%3Frepeat%3Dfalse%26autostart%3Dfalse%26video%3Dcontentbean%3A62734%26browserUrl%3Dhttp%3A//www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/specials/General_Election/&adsurl=http%3A//www.razor.tv%3A80/site/servlet/adsVideo/%3Fstream%3Dcontentbean%3A62734%26channel%3Dcontentbean%3A59830&isembed=true&hideall=true&hidebnt=true"></embed>
</object>

Vote for change.. or vote for double portion of more of the same... it's up to you..

yellow_people

Hardly shocking. Just take a look some of her party's sec-gen comments disparaging the minority citizen online. As they say, birds of a feather flock together.

But will the new Indian citizen who have snapped up condominiums in Marine Parade vote for a foul mouthed Ah Lian? Perhaps they should put her mouth to good use and send her to face MBT in Tampines instead.

As they say there is a silver lining in every cloud. Regardless of the outcome, Ah Beng has found someone who will marry him other than PRC prostitutes. :biggrin:

-

Tin Tin versus Nicotin.
Who will win?

Nicotin of course lah, pants down. Oops, I mean hands down.
Just looking at Nicotin's CV (and Tin's Tin's lack of), Nicotin's classy look (and Tin Tin's fundamentally low-crass features with stupid pouting and vulgar-looking mouth). Have not heard her speak, but I suspect Nicotin will speak much better than Rin Tin Tin. Finally, Rin Tin Tin's taste in clothes - YAKS!

ivebert

What a fucking uncultured Bitch

Use KNNCCB and Shit all the time

KNNCCB, What a shit candidate!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

This Ah Lian and that Warehouse Assistant running for Parliament

What a Joke!

jixiaolan

We need her around whenever there is a price hike. Transport up again knnxxx! GST up again knnxxx! Public housing going up skyhigh and unaffordable knnxxx!

youtalkcock

Hardly shocking. Just take a look some of her party's sec-gen comments disparaging the minority citizen online. As they say, birds of a feather flock together.

But will the new Indian citizen who have snapped up condominiums in Marine Parade vote for a foul mouthed Ah Neh? Perhaps they should put her mouth to good use and send her to face MBT in Tampines instead.

As they say there is a silver lining in every cloud. Regardless of the outcome, Ah Neh has found someone who will marry him other than PRC prostitutes. :biggrin:

-

Agree. :eek:

Einfield

Use KNNCCB so what, at least she is not a Hypocrite.
So people deserve to get Fuck, You bloody PAP ass licker, KNNCCB

What a fucking uncultured Bitch

Use KNNCCB and Shit all the time

KNNCCB, What a shit candidate!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Unrepented

Thank you for digging this up.

A blessing in disguise. Her reply to this issue projected her as responsible, unpretencious, sincere and someone whom we can relate to.

Also gave her a chance to display her eloqence and ability to articulate the issue.

Debonerman

This Ah Lian and that Warehouse Assistant running for Parliament

What a Joke!

Son, you are getting on my nerves. Should had not inseminated your mother through her arsehole. My wrong. I am sorry son! But Dad still love you. Now isn't this more cultured? Or you prefer Kan Ni Lao Bu Kar Chng Kang?