• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nomination on

votepapout

[h=1]ILLEGAL DISPLAY OF PAP FLAGS IN TAMPINES GRC IN VIOLATION OF THE ELECTIONS ACT?[/h] Submitted by farhan on Wed, 05/08/2015 - 11:25am

pap-flag-ndp-national-day-permit-illegal.jpg

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ap-flags-tampines-grc-violation-elections-act

soIsee

Old bastard already said...PAP is Singapore ..

Singapore is PAP...

YOU GOT PROBLEM? LoLoLoL

votepapout

wah, so fast tio 4D liao! i think better don't talk about pap, later tio ban ah?

Latest Reputation Received (40 point(s) total)

kopiOuncle

ok ok, PAP sure win Hougang,Punggol East and Aljunied GRC back, happy boh? please don't ban me ok?

why so scared until like this
these cyberbullies here are all insane

wait till you see uncle go banned banned okay
no scared lah

these oppo nuts are wackos and jokers with no substance

majulah singapura!!! pap to win all seats....yes all seats

kick workers party in the mouth
kick Singapore first in the ass
kick nsp in the butt
kick ppp and sda and sdp in the chest
kick all the oppo in the groin

all die in one massive kick !!!

kopiOuncle

40 slaps and you begged for mercy
uncle got 4000 slaps and still standing

come on fight on man
don't run away...

learn from our great leader mr lee kuan yew
we stay here to fight and fight the fight with all your might
that's why Singapore is so successful....