• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New COVID outbreaks in Asia - Daily Cases projected to cross 1000 in May

k1976

You have decided that keeping your shitty (govt?) job is worth the price of receiving a bioweapon shot designed to thin the herd of 'useless eaters' on the planet.

That is your choice, and you will live with the consequences.

The same goes for all you parents who gave consent for your kids to get the jab. :cool:
We are private sector, your bro , me, is working everyday non stop to bring up our domestic export for last 23yrs

For God Seek, dun keep boasting your balance IQ

Truthspeak

Tell it to those big MNCs lah

I wish u all lucky lucky forever
May odds ever be in your favor

I am most sorry for what is going to happen to u all. May the 万福金安ever be with u and families.
It’s your own compliance that given yourself up.

k1976

If
You have decided that keeping your shitty (govt?) job is worth the price of receiving a bioweapon shot designed to thin the herd of 'useless eaters' on the planet.

That is your choice, and you will live with the consequences.

The same goes for all you parents who gave consent for your kids to get the jab. :cool:
U really so smart, u better prepare for next big one. It is over the horizon

Truthspeak

Wish u lucky lucky loh, kym?

Moi stupid, u smart loh
NWO is established based on sheeple compliance. Example: accepting vaccination, artificial intelligence, digital id and many more. Did they point a gun at your head to force you?

If

U really so smart, u better prepare for next big one. It is over the horizon

The next 'big one' only affects the contaminated vaxtards, it is basically the 'safe and effective' Covid vaccines destroying you from within. But the usual suspects will fearmonger about some new mutated 'super variant', then shamelessly pimp another booster shot. :roflmao:

Maybe the only way to prepare is to buy a wheelbarrow to cart out the many vaxtard Sinkies who drop dead suddenly. Even if you don't care for them personally, it will be annoying for their bodies to block the roads and footpaths. :cool:

oliverlee

No not dead.

Busy working and contributing to society

Unlike your type . Steal, shoot drugs , fuck own daughter and incessantly writing garbage on a cowards' forum

No wonder we need to give you welfare
Stealing from humanity by committing genocide? Your WEF masters must be so proud of a useful idiot like you

k1976

The next 'big one' only affects the contaminated vaxtards, it is basically the 'safe and effective' Covid vaccines destroying you from within. But the usual suspects will fearmonger about some new mutated 'super variant', then shamelessly pimp another booster shot. :roflmao:

Maybe the only way to prepare is to buy a wheelbarrow to cart out the many vaxtard Sinkies who drop dead suddenly. Even if you don't care for them personally, it will be annoying for their bodies to block the roads and footpaths. :cool:
Nope ...next big wan is a different beast
Sit tight. Next wan is to wipe out the escapees - aka LaksaBoi et al

Wish u and families all the luck