• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

n korea new airport....look so nice, so beautyfool

Tuapekkong

North_Korea-Pyongyang-Sunan_International_Airport-02.jpg

1314696521888706707.jpg

at least got 1 aeroplane, not bad rite? better than no aeroplane tiok boh?

150503115901-04-will-ripley-north-korea-super-169.jpg

oops solly hor....actuary got 2 aeroplanes...hehe

article-2424516-1BDA92E1000005DC-490_964x641.jpg

plus got 1 bus somemore...mai siao siao !

ss-150625-north-korea-airport-08.nbcnews-ux-1024-900.jpg

actually i want to name the airport my wife name...but all these lau pubors say must name after my father

ss-150625-north-korea-airport-03.nbcnews-ux-1024-900.jpg

look....how come got 1 lizard on top the ceiling....looks like someone is going to get executed for this...ha ha ha

1314696522568459155.jpg

wahhh.....this my 1st time walk on this type of bridge....but too bad got nowhere to fly to

1314696521940680339.jpg

hey, i think we need more planes lah

1314696522113944467.jpg

1 shop

1259938061457.jpg

1 sales girl

1314696522454228115.png

wahhh....see i check in siarrrrr

858942-02075fe2-1bad-11e5-8abf-a27447a1670b.jpg

we go back liao.....nobody left :biggrin:

1314696522514538643.jpg

no flights

ss-150625-north-korea-airport-02.nbcnews-ux-1024-900.jpg

no passengers

1314696522175408019.jpg

how come like that?.....you go there jump down and die

Semaj2357

nice... even the aerobridge is more than 1.2m wide....

won't matter if even less then 1.2m, as there's no one to cater to....
at best, only charter flights to china / russia on conducted tours for their citizens - and that can also force march them in single file :wink:

North Korea's airport would put many countries' airport to shame. I hope lots of samsters would go visit North Korea this year. They don't have MERS, and they also have the cure-all vaccine for a myriad of serious contagious illnesses. Go North Korea!

except for mrs. kim, everyone must carry a small notepad and pen to jot down dear leader's wise words. ipad and android tablets will not do.

You are right. I carry a small notepad and pen whenever I follow the Minister or MP around during our grassroots activities.

Semaj2357

and those in uniform better know how to do ia for the aa gun as one of them will be in front of it real soon...

QUOTE=butoh6050;2221972]It matters. if fat boy kim couldn't get past the less then 1.2m, somebody's going to get a hurting real bad.[/QUOTE]
1314696522175408019.jpg

eh fucking cb, from the korner of my eye i can see that the alignment of the kurb behind us is out...your eyes in your blardy arsehole issit :confused
now, go stand in front of the aa......:eek: