• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More than 700,000 to get SG50 Seniors Package goodies

Sideswipe

free dental treatment and implant for our Seniors. many Seniors are bo ge and would really appreciate a brand new set of teeth. fucking hell PAP, don't be so stingy lah, don't know how to win votes, stupid and stingy PAP. :mad:

shittypore

free dental treatment and implant for our Seniors. many Seniors are bo ge and would really appreciate a brand new set of teeth. fucking hell PAP, don't be so stingy lah, don't know how to win votes, stupid and stingy PAP. :mad:

They fucking dont take extra frm you considered lucky. Botak Ah Neh boast how they manage welfare in Singapore, PAP dont give hand out for free, they only noe how to take frm their Salves.

apogee

Cannot say offer is dull. I am a pioneer. I will definitely vote the PAP. Other than Malaysia, where got such good goverman.

why does it feel like im living in north korea some artificial dystopian world?even the offers feels so dull and uninspiring,free complimentary visits to garden by the bay,singapore zoo and bird park and sentosa,all the attractions owned by PAP pte ltd to entertain peasants.

its like kim jong il telling us to celebrate north korea's 50th birthday we get to visit his museum in Pyongyang,ride the rollercoaster at the kim jong il theme park,shop for frozen poultry at kim jong il's supermarket and buy a big mac at kim jong il's in and out burger restaurant.and while we are enjoying the attraction,we are supposed to stand there and shout long live kim jon il,long live the DPPRK!!!!!

Kuailan

PAP just secured at least another 500,000 votes. This GE, opposition gone fark!

Papaya can give whatever they want end of the day, ppl will still vote the opposition!

John what you said is gone in to the TRASH!!

U being the Grass Loot Leeder you don't even feel the ground what's happening??

You this type of Jia Liow Bee Grass Loot better go home and sleep dont come here bohlampar

the papaya!!

Cannot say offer is dull. I am a pioneer. I will definitely vote the PAP. Other than Malaysia, where got such good goverman.

Malaysia at least offer real goodies like 1000 ringgit minimum wage and subsidized petrol and groceries.had no idea sinkies standards are so low.

And u dare to call urself pioneer,dont u feel like PAP is mocking you?

Malaysia at least offer real goodies like 1000 ringgit minimum wage and subsidized petrol and groceries.had no idea sinkies standards are so low.

And u dare to call urself pioneer,dont u feel like PAP is mocking you?

Malaysia very good right?

They all should go home and enjoy all the benefit UMNO give them.