• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LOL @ "Also, we want to be transparent with you."

you must trust the authorities.

Actually there can be safeguards. Not any tom dick or harry can access.

Hospital medical records already has this tracking. Anyone accessing a medical record has a track on who accessed. They can fine and discipline for unauthorized access.

So same with the TT data. Only for legitimate police work or for applications.

Think of the positives.
It always start with "a legitimate reason". Then slowly more and more reasons. Til got why don't use? :cautious:

Asian

Your smart phone is already a tracking device. This is just another device to re enforce their tracking. Majority gave them a blank cheque, don't complain.

You know that won't work lah.
if pap mandates it with a fine, majority of sinkies will comply. if they offer a $69 angpow, all low ses sinkies will queue up. they have perfected the art of controlling and modifying sinkie behavior.

nayr69sg

Staff member
if pap mandates it with a fine, majority of sinkies will comply. if they offer a $69 angpow, all low ses sinkies will queue up. they have perfected the art of controlling and modifying sinkie behavior.

But bar code technology is old. How you going to track ?

Install a Giant bar code scanner in the sky? even then you need people to look up to sky every few seconds!

But bar code technology is old. How you going to track ?

Install a Giant bar code scanner in the sky? even then you need people to look up to sky every few seconds!
microchip in head, barcode only for decor - cosmetic. has a lightning rod like that of hairy potter on top of barcode. it’s to tell the world that sinkies are owned by pap.

This tracing can be use to track cheating doctors.

Virus is medical core component money making for them.

Commoners are checked with many multiple instruments already.

Time to nail doctors 不要乱来...

Also time to smoke out cheating ahneh fake degree doctors.... Kick cheating ahneh back to Indear....

Yes, you are right to say it's a slippery slope. Most people were already suspicious of it, and in many circles it's believed to be a surveillance device. Covid contact tracing is just the segway into more intrusion of our privacy.

nirvarq

The moment you're out without wearing your token there will be a drone toking to you that's call skynet 天网 or simply 5G welcum to advance technology the driverless and 100% surveillance safe havens city state of ze New world order. lol.................

*Meanwhile don't forget your vaccine we don't want to fry your puny brains with all these 5G frequencies. All is well, huat ah @!

Use of surveillance to fight coronavirus raises concerns about government power after pandemic ends