• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY 3 stops policies to screw you nicely

bakkuttay

good morning brudder BKT
when you are honest from the heart, you dont use vulgarity, profanity and curse father and mother
only low down people resort to such low down expletives to puff up their sagging ego and confidence
lying is subjective
connng is subjective
no integrity is also subjective
but when you use expletives, vulgarities and profanities, they are universal....
wauhahahahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vulgarity is better than lying conning distorting, worst still, has no integrity.

at least he is honest about it.

vulgarity is better than lying conning distorting, worst still, has no integrity.

helllo obviously you did not have enough sleep
your vulgarities are honest and you are proud of them
wauhahahaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

bakkuttay

helllo obviously you did not have enough sleep
your vulgarities are honest and you are proud of them
wauhahahaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

unlike blatant lying conning distorting, worst still, has no integrity.

shameless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

unlike blatant lying conning distorting, worst still, has no integrity.

shameless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

how can you be honest with spewing vulgarities?
it is a course, unrefined, low down and ungracious behaviour with no integrity
how can a vulgar person be honest? it's a contradiction!

acc webster: a : free from fraud or deception : legitimate, truthful

free from fraud or deception - unlike you (read below)

legitimate, truthfu - about his feeling of you
ok ok ok you win
i surrender liao...meow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

still you are sightly likeable in your pretension to be humble

me honest feeling lah
ok ok ok i surrender once again...meow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dont shadow me..i get nightmares from eating too much bkt.....meow!!!!!!!!!!!!

bakkuttay

me honest feeling lah
ok ok ok i surrender once again...meow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dont shadow me..i get nightmares from eating too much bkt.....meow!!!!!!!!!!!!

just waiting for you to swear your vulgarities humble man. hahahhahahaaaa.......

haha u r tempting me...m e o w .....
OTC advised me....to exercise restraint in the face of provocation
OTC is the genuine IB Chief.....swaying the middle ground he promsied.....
me..haha...just m e o w ................haha

haha u r tempting me...m e o w .....
OTC advised me....to exercise restraint in the face of provocation
OTC is the genuine IB Chief.....swaying the middle ground he promsied.....
me..haha...just m e o w ................haha
kopisai, the shit of shits.

hello brudder mr chon
my dear confusion intellectual fiend
how are you
long time no talk to you liao
you transformed from bkt or phua or lau or chow or what
nevermind lah...enjoy yourself here...m e o w ..

Stop all male citizens from going to uni at age 18.

1. Stop at 2,

2. Stop you from refinance his HDB property equity growth,

3. Stop you from taking out your CPF money at 55.

4 ... any other stops you can think off.

LKY is like a bus owner/ operator, bus has many bus stops along a designated route. You get on board his bus but you cannot get off.