• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Listen Ng Teck Siong! We sporeans do not ever want to see your face again!

Seee3

Knowing who they are now and what they are up to, let's ignore all their future postings and not play into their hands.

you got balls, then go out and give him a tight slap on his face lah. why?? no fucking balls is it? can only hide behind your pathetic pc and cowardly type away.

What a low life sinkie coward loser

Speak for yourself Tonychat, you KPKB behind a PC and said you wanna burn LKY in the other thread.

You so garang, go burn LKY lor!! Talk big in front of a PC for fuck?

:mad:

damn jialat this lauhan! even the DIMSUM DOLLIES who chipped in to pledge for donations couldn't get a decent opp team to compete tg pagar GRC. what a waste! see what GRC can really do. they just shifted baey yam keng to contest in tampines and replace queenstown with a totally unknown newbie. that's the pap. they do not care or bother about the voters. they only bother about WINNING.

if baey loses, that would really be a big news and a big disappointment to his original territory queenstown. but does the pap respect the voters in q'town? obviously no. or could it a ploy to get rid of baey by sending him to untested territory?

coolguy

Tonychat, you better think before you write.
Your words lies the message of inciting violence, which will get you into
trouble one day.
Anyway, I have said what I have to say.
Having such people like Ng Teck Siong around only makes a mockery of the opposition camp and the electoral process.

kazuo

Conspiracy theories abound.
Doesn't anyone find it strange that the independents this time round all dropped out like flies?
And this motley crew led by the joker Ng fella, who hastily cobbled together the seed fund, can you even imagine getting him and his kakis to run your estate?
With all due respect to the opposition, and i give due credit to many of them, sometimes having no opp is better than getting a cheap shot of tokenism

sengkang

[QUOTE=tonychat;

ccb tony kia, if you got ball wear your wayang t-shit, put your name at the back say you got ball, sinkies
no ball, see whether people whack you or not. dun talk big ok?

ustabiaz

if baey loses, that would really be a big news and a big disappointment to his original territory queenstown.

Lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

just admit it ... you missed sucking ah baey's cock say so lah!