• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's see if u can caption this boring pic...

angie

<center>
MM Lee Kuan Yew meeting Mr Nong Duc Manh, the general-secretary of the ruling Communist Party of Vietnam,
at the party headquarters in Hanoi on 16 April 2009.
</center>
<center> </center> <center>
Mr Nong : Hows life for u being a little emperor for nearly half a century? How did u achieve that?

</center> Old Fart : Sinkies are very obedient & dare not defy me. I tell u, they are ballsless! All i need to use are my ISD & poodles.
You know, our poodles main objective are not to solve crimes but to suppress opposition parties.

angie II

</center> Old Fart : Eh.. i heard that vietnamese chicks are hot, i wanna get laid tonight so can u arrange some for me?

Mr Nong : Err.. sure but some??? I mean can u handle it? I am concerned for u.

Old Fart : Don't worry, sometimes the thrill is not doing them but watching them playing among themselves.
Haven't u heard of pills?

goldenmonkey

Minor correction...

Old Fart : Eh.. i heard that vietnamese chicks are hot, i wanna get laid tonight so can u arrange some for me?

Old Fart : Don't worry, i am doing 3.5 million everyday for the last 30 years...

Perspective

Old Man: See this guy behind me? He's one of my country's first-class bodyguards. We have a lot of talent back in our home, you know.

Nong: Strange, the guy behind me just told me that the guy behind you is Vietnamese.

Old Man: *Red Face*

myo539

MM Lee: We admire and value talented people like President Ho Chi Minh, and other Vietnamese. We welcome more Vietnamese to Singapore to show those uselss guys of ours who only know how to whine and whine. They need a wake-up call that the world and Singapore do not own them a living.

Nong: Your government is admirable. You still support them in spite of their whining and whining. We would have sent them to dig our tunnels or re-educate them on remote farms. Sure, we will be glad to send some of our guys to Singapore to learn from such a caring Government like yours.

MM Lee: *Happy Face*

DOM the Clown

Minor correction...

Old Fart : Eh.. i heard that vietnamese chicks are hot, i wanna get laid tonight so can u arrange some for me?

Old Fart : Don't worry, i am doing 3.5 million everyday for the last 30 years...

This post de BEST!​

DOM the Clown

nong: I heard you 'screw' MARXISTS?
lky : KNNB

nong: I heard you 'screw' MARXISTS?
old fart: you mean operation cold store?
nong: Yah lah? ahbuthan?
old fart: No lah! Those are Catholics lah!
nong: But you said there were MARXISTS what!
old fart: No lah! Back in Sinkietown, I'd to say that what, or else how to use the ISA to detain them?

Ah Guan

<CENTER>
Old Man: The Uncle Ho bust behind us is very well done!
Mr Nong: Thank you. It was crafted by our top sculptor in Hanoi. You want one for yourself? I pass you his email later.
Old Man: Thank you! I want to make mine old of PURE GOLD!! Muahahahaha

</CENTER>

denzuko1

URL="http://tinypic.com/"]
2mnhe1v.jpg
[/URL]
Mr Nong :You have such a long life, what's your secret?
MM Lee: Sex, lots of it.
Mr Nong: I know, but how to do it right?
MM Lee: Old Man Pushing Cart, like this.
Mr Nong: Oh!

Baimi

Eh lao eh, ko buay siiii arh?? jia simi por, gai seow leh
Lu gong simi lam par, lu lai, limpei par lu!!

R

redlightmeansgo

Minor correction...

Old Fart : Don't worry, i am doing 3.5 million everyday for the last 30 years... with 1.5 million FTs cheering me on on the side.

Vietcong: Why do u show me your trembling hand?

Old Fart: To show you I donch have much time left to secure my Leegime from Sporns.

Vietcong: How do u want me help u?

Old Fart: Help flood my kingdom with Vietcong FTs!

Vietcong: Chey!

Frankiestine

<center>
MM Lee Kuan Yew meeting Mr Nong Duc Manh, the general-secretary of the ruling Communist Party of Vietnam,
at the party headquarters in Hanoi on 16 April 2009.
</center>
OLD FART: Hmmm when I am dead my son is going to erect a bust that is ten times bigger then the one behind us..