• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

let's help to FIX the pap

the pink threat: MY JOB WOULD BE TO FIX THE OPPS......

do u guys still remember this cheapskate brag from pinky?

well, if u do, it's about time we join forces and aid the opps especially WP which is the sitting duck for the pap's intimidation and fixing.

it's about time WE HELP THE OPPS TO FIX THE PAP.

how?

very simple. just share whatever stories and little details how the pap goof be it bigtime, small time and everytime. :smile:

what say you?:rolleyes:

let me begin with old time, then u guys can chip in with the "everytime" .....
the biggest pap's goof with no brave and sincere apology: THE STOP AT 2.....or else! he really meant it OR ELSE. so many got themselves sterilised - forcefully. if not, the another bigger OR ELSE!

not only parents then were greatly stressed, the extra kids that might have popped weren't spared. they got the OR ELSE treatment. :(

I_Hate_Pappies

let me begin with old time, then u guys can chip in with the "everytime" .....
the biggest pap's goof with no brave and sincere apology: THE STOP AT 2.....or else! he really meant it OR ELSE. so many got themselves sterilised - forcefully. if not, the another bigger OR ELSE!

not only parents then were greatly stressed, the extra kids that might have popped weren't spared. they got the OR ELSE treatment. :(

I believe some went for abortion! Fucking Phua Chee Bye PAP has got blood on their hands. :oIo::kma:

this is the internet age. pap can't really control the cyberworld. there are other people from all over the world who are watching. even USA being such a powderful nation isn't spared.

look what edward snowden had done to them. one nonedescript guy is now crushing the balls of USA.

next on my cue is a very very super sad, disappointing and heartbreaking fiasco - THE CLOB SAGA.

do u guys still remember this financial tragedy?

how many got hit and become bankrupted?

who were in charged then about this fiasco? who promised every investors some "security" which ended everyone kena CLOBBED TILL THEY DROPPED . yes many dropped .....some even ended up drop dead. i m serious. there were deaths but sadly it wasn't leeported. it was such an embarrassment for the the powderful eunuches who were boasting, bragging and in the end.....everyone into stocks and shares were CLOBBED like anything. :(

do u guys know who the 2 powderful eunuches were in charge then? clue: one is pink, the other is made of wood.

what's 7.2K hawker centre cleaning fee dispute compare to the billions losses they had inflicted? not even peanut shell!!

u think u r still ok with that?

what about TRUSTEE STOCKS which they encouraged us to invest? yep! use your coffin cpf $ and threw that into "safe" shares which they lovingly called TRUSTEE STOCKS. what happen to those darlings?

GOLDTRON once a hot babe was trading above $1. now it's less than 0.005c. u r not seeing too many zeroes. it's lesser than half a cent. and it has changed its name to ICP. too embarrassed to keep the GOLDTRON name and also at the same time to seduce and entice more blurkings to be trapped by investing into it.

WHY DON'T THE FUCKING SGX JUST CLOSE SUCH COUNTERS? there are plenty....and just how many are now bankrtuped when they were enticed to invest in such darling TRUSTEE STOCKS once?

who was the idiot who encouraged and even painted a very rosy picture?

Yingge

Can see from all your posting that you are here to destroy the PAP... What talking you when you say want to fix PAP?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Fishypie

next on my cue is a very very super sad, disappointing and heartbreaking fiasco - THE CLOB SAGA.

do u guys still remember this financial tragedy?

how many got hit and become bankrupted?
Yup.Lost cLose to $330k+ then..:(
ALL my saVings then were wiped out without any recourse.:mad:
Best part is; my quaterLy script states i am stiLL owning some 60,00 shares of worthLess Promet scripts..:cool:

Yup.Lost cLose to $330k+ then..:(
ALL my saVings then were wiped out without any recourse.:mad:
Best part is; my quaterLy script states i am stiLL owning some 60,00 shares of worthLess Promet scripts..:cool:

i remember such bold encouraging quotes from lau goh: WE TAKE THE ISSUE TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT (to reclaim our rights to the clob shares)....

in the end, everyone who believed or holding clob shares was Clobbered until bankrupt!

too bad during that time, there was only one late JB jeya. (dunno cst was mp then or not). any pap accounted for that?

Can see from all your posting that you are here to destroy the PAP... What talking you when you say want to fix PAP?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I m here to showcase what goofups the pap did in the past. it was major whammies. now they dare talk about integrity and honesty. balls to them!

just to share what I got from PAP IB here:

Thread: let's help to FIX the pap
so confrontational. is this the kind of politics we need? we need constructive politics, NOT YOUR FUCKING BRAND OF CONFRONTATIONAL POLITICS

u see the minions in the pap love 90.5FM GOLD. but that's the ivory tower channel which heartlander shall never get to experience even a day of such swiss standard living aloft.

escher

Why should we? All of us can sit at home, doing nothing and let the pappies continue to self-destruct.

Those PAP are self serving scums of lowest order of humanity.
They will fix themselves and will self destruct

That will happen sooner when smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY go eat joss sticks and candle wax

Satyr

You guys very uncharitable to the PM. When he said "fix the Opps", he meant he wanted to make them better. Look at the WP party now. hasn't he done a wonderful job ? *applause*

Angelo

this is the internet age. pap can't really control the cyberworld. there are other people from all over the world who are watching. even USA being such a powderful nation isn't spared.

look what edward snowden had done to them. one nonedescript guy is now crushing the balls of USA.

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

PAP IB is at large now in clones. my powerpoints maybe down alot. who cares! but i just wanna show u how lame those cowardly balless clown can get with all their imbecile clones:

oint(s) total)
16-07-2013 05:27 PM
disagree
16-07-2013 05:26 PM
disagree
16-07-2013 05:25 PM
disagree
16-07-2013 05:25 PM
disagree
16-07-2013 05:24 PM
disagree
16-07-2013 05:23 PM
disagree
16-07-2013 05:22 PM
disagree
16-07-2013 02:03 PM
so confrontational. is this the kind of politics we need? we need constructive politics, NOT YOUR FUCKING BRAND OF CONFRONTATIONAL POLITICS.