• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest news!!!Major accident along Farrer Road...

cheowyonglee

Wow... this is wow!!! :eek: :eek: :eek:

481357_10150898049737934_1493926501_n.jpg

181394_10150898048362934_794679207_n.jpg

182106_10150898050067934_1492720924_n.jpg

1.Why the lorry head the other way(opposite flow direction) before overturn?
2.Why the lorry on the right most lane for light vehicle/car/bike only.

See the photo must be lorry driver PRC on short pant standing in middle divider road.

1.Why the lorry head the other way(opposite flow direction) before overturn?
2.Why the lorry on the right most lane for light vehicle/car/bike only.

See the photo must be lorry driver PRC on short pant standing in middle divider road.
To be fair, seldom see Ah Tiongs wearing shorts. Gotta be Sinkee or Mudlaysian bengs.

palden

Saw the way their drivers drive. Like F1. Dam dangerous. Just like one LPG supplier drivers also like this.

Force 136

Another PRC involved in Accident........ pui....pui....

Major accident along Farrer Road, 3 injured

SINGAPORE: Three people were injured in an accident involving a truck and two cars on Sunday evening at Farrer Road near Blk 64.

Traffic was almost brought to a standstill for about two hours on Farrer Road toward Holland Road.

This after an overturned mover's truck blocked three out of the four lanes.

The Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) said it received a call about the accident at 5pm.

The SCDF despatched a fire engine, one red rhino, two ambulances and two other support vehicles.

Three men were injured including the truck driver - a male Chinese national in his 30s, his passenger who is a Singaporean man in his 20s and a pedestrian in his 40s.

It is believed that the pedestrian was hit by a car while trying to help the other two men.

SCDF said the trio suffered abrasions and cuts on their limbs.

They were sent to Alexandra Hospital in a conscious state.

Saw the way their drivers drive. Like F1. Dam dangerous. Just like one LPG supplier drivers also like this.

The Singapore F1 is encouraging a culture of reckless driving. Speed demons = glamorous.

Any Ah Beng, Ah Seng, Ah Tiong, Ah Sia Kia or Ah Neh FT will start thinking that they are F1 racers in a Grand Prix.

Re: Another PRC involved in Accident........ pui....pui....

widget-homebar-4-foto.jpg

Yong Shen Best Mover, keeping operating costs low with Tiong FTs.

Gian png Sinkies who refuse to pay a little more for moving house are also part of the problem.

http://www.yongshenmover.com.sg/

If you need the best movers in Singapore to help with your move to a new home or office, Yong Shen Service will provide a professional service at a cheap rate. Our business was established 10 years ago and we have earnt a reputation as the best moving company in Singapore with our professional service and cheap rates. Whether you're moving house, or you need a team of movers to help you move to a new office, you won't find a better moving company in Singapore to help you get the job done. Our team of movers will treat your home like it is our own and take great care in relocating your treasured possessions to your new house. You won't find another mover in Singapore who can match our fully personalised service and cheap rates. We pride ourselves on being a mover who takes great care in ensuring your items get your new premises in one piece. We know that as a mover it is our job to take the stress out of moving. That's why we work closely with each client to ensure each move is done in a timely and professional manner.

haha.gif

Another Ah Tiong driver causing havoc on SG roads.

Still want to easily let them convert their Zhongguo driver's license at BBDC or some driving school?

toolanliao

haha... cost of repairing the lorry don't know how much. prc drivers cheap, repair the damages that they cause will be costly.

Repair costs will be peanuts compared to the lost business from a tainted reputation. Tell everyone you know to boycott Yong Shen Best Mover.

toolanliao

Repair costs will be peanuts compared to the lost business from a tainted reputation. Tell everyone you know to boycott Yong Shen Best Mover.

ever called them before for office move, they were so busy that they refuse to quote. hehe.. wonder who is the unfortunate soul whose furniture is in the truck.

Cruxx

Foreign labour is cheap right? :rolleyes:

ever called them before for office move, they were so busy that they refuse to quote. hehe.. wonder who is the unfortunate soul whose furniture is in the truck.

That SG passenger. AT tiong must be driving on the most right lane and overturn see the road skip mark.

Television

Many of this Foreigners cant drive in a discipline manner etc. Have poor Judgement and Road Discipline(Singaporeans on the other hand are too lazy to signal and check their blind spots). Just the other day i had to come out of my car and direct an Indian National reverse parking(I did all this shouting at him cos he seems to have a problem following instructions), He was taking far too long parking.

wow....next time when I remove house must check and confirm with the mover that they would not assign any PRC driver otherwise I will not engage that Company......very scary nowadays.

90% of the mover driver is PRC and Ah Neh(India). What can u do?
When u booking they will tell u SG driver when reach your home they will tell U SG is MC and replacement driver is PRC/Ah Neh.