• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kopisai....địt con đĩ mẹ m

chilakak

Re: when you are pushed to the wall....

Eh kopisai,

Why so mama drama? This is just a forum. The solution is simple - just don't come in anymore! Tee nao!!

That means Boss Sam is confirmed a pappy dog,,,he gives points to assholes but normal forummers get nothing. All those things I was told about Boss sam doing it so pap wont ban his site is BS. anyway,,good to see that kopishit blow his top,,,

He was zapped and boss always rescue him by giving him more and more points. What's there to be upset. With his spam, he should go under moderation but yet he has some 1403 points now.

long time no shit on you
thought you've changed for the better
looks like you are the same old fucking narongcb gang too

sometimes you have to hit back after decades of bullying and fucking...
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good morning sunday singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
TFBH the so called intellect - biggest lampar here
and this fucking narong the original sinner mother fucker....still full of shit

I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!jw5 go dog fuck...pui!!!!!!!!!!!
TFBH go donkey fuck!!!pui!!!Narong and the whole ChonCb WikiphilCb and
all the CCCcb Mob all go dogs fuck!!! PUI you all!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fucker is an attention seeker lah..i doubt he will disappear from this forum!

long time no shit on you
thought you've changed for the better
looks like you are the same old fucking narongcb gang too

sometimes you have to hit back after decades of bullying and fucking...
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good morning sunday singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
TFBH the so called intellect - biggest lampar here
and this fucking narong the original sinner mother fucker....still full of shit

I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!jw5 go dog fuck...pui!!!!!!!!!!!
TFBH go donkey fuck!!!pui!!!Narong and the whole ChonCb WikiphilCb and
all the CCCcb Mob all go dogs fuck!!! PUI you all!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kopi has now resort to spamming! :eek:

fucking bliind idiot
I H P is no spamming
day and day out fucking people
spewing motherfucking expletives
why dont you fuck I H P - no got no balls
limpeh say I H P - fuck u - you will lose all your fortune at the casinos
but kopi is spamming
you bloody blind bat

dont act good okay assholes
not a word on that mother of all motherfuckers here
I H P ....daily spam, hourly infractions, and none of you got the balls to touch him
fucking hypocrite, fucking suaycb fucking liars and cowards
go and have a life....i say I H P fuck you..may you lose all your fortune
i say JW5...fuck you, may mr seah go after your ass
i say TFBH...go dog fuck...double standard...intellectual shit here
narong, the sarong, returns as the great motherfucker here - still full of shit like before
the rest i will leave you all alone - you all are led and blinded...no common sense

if you are not with them , you are a lapdog
if you are not with them, you are a troll
lampar all of you....

bakkuttay

More pharkers needed for taxidriver.
Hahahahaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yah also got you
suaycb kopiauntie copiuncle alienchen cranecb
the whole lot of fucking clones and handles
with nothing to contribute but to harass forummers
anywhere there is nothing left here but shit
90% of the shit contributed by no more than 10% of the shitheads
1% of intellectual shit of double tongues and twisted minds
controlling the flow and tone of this forum
if you are not with them , you are a troll'
if you are not with them, you are a lapdog
if you are not with them, they will fuck you, zap you and infract you
I H P mother of all motherfucking infractor is immune here
nobody dares to touch him...he spams and fucks all day long
infracting every post, every moment and every second
what a motherfucking head of a mafia gang here
the rest of his porlumpars carrying his seedless testicles skyhigh in holy worship
I H P / Jw5/TFBH/ Narong/ChonCb/Wikiphile /All the CCCcbs - all go dog fuck understand
and may all of you stay in the deepest shithole and fucking one another
this forum will be damned clean without all these shitheads bullying people....PHUI!!!!

spotter542

kopiuncle ,

How long have you been sucking Sam's dick ? Seriously , how long ?

fucker is an attention seeker lah..i doubt he will disappear from this forum!

aNOTher CCCb speaking from the vulval mouth!!!
all you CCCb gang should be castrated and destroyed so that the dirt will disappear from here...

90% of shit here are contributed by motherfucking vulgar shitheads like you and '
your CCCcb Gang headed by the chief of all motherfuckers I H P and that intellectual shithead JW5
got balls got for the big twigs
don't bully poor people and dont bully old people
you shitheads are all an utter disgrace here...PHUI!!!

his brains short circuited lah. either that or he could be suffering from epilepsy :biggrin:

another CCCb clone spouting from the filthy vulval mouth - part of the whole CCb Chain of mafia mob..

90% of shit here are contributed by motherfucking vulgar shitheads like you and '
your CCCcb Gang headed by the chief of all motherfuckers I H P and that intellectual shithead JW5...!!!
got balls got for the big twigs

LauCheeBye

kopisai the fucker whose mother is slutty....can i fuck your milf mother too?

anothe CCCb clone with no dick
'go and suck a horse lah

your CCCcb Gang headed by the chief of all motherfuckers I H P and that intellectual shithead JW5
got balls go for the big twigs