• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Knn .... now PRC strike, sekali later Ah neh strike, then ...Pinoy ...

Equalisation

This is absurd to begin with !

Now, you will have the banglas at the mrt digging and at shipyard comparing with prc salary, indon maid complaining against pinoy maid, pinoy nurse comparing against locals !!:eek:

M

Mdm Tang

This is absurd to begin with !

Now, you will have the banglas at the mrt digging and at shipyard comparing with prc salary, indon maid complaining against pinoy maid, pinoy nurse comparing against locals !!:eek:

if i may add , Jockey J Saimee and All local breed Jockeys

comparing the number of rides those Ang Moh Jockeys have for each race day. :eek:

Equalisation

if i may add , Jockey J Saimee and All local breed Jockeys

comparing the number of rides those Ang Moh Jockeys have for each race day. :eek:

Datin,

Reason is because the trainers mostly angmos. But seriously, they are better skilled.:o

Incidentally, shining glory stable's owner quite chio milf !:p Brushed against me at the lounge 2 sundays ago.

.... this is incredulous to say the least ..... macham like pandora box open binya ....:mad:
lidat got mor free show 2 c wat ... lidat no goot meh? ...

u remember go buy ur chivas atau heineken n stack in ur haus 1st la ... wait u last minit go buy, wen reach home oredi not cold liao again ...

Ah Tiongs are trouble makers..... Everywhere they go they created trouble.....

There must instigators...the ah tiong's are read the terms & condition of the contract in China before they start here, for whatever the duration of the contract, the T&C are binding that includes their pay etc.. any additional or increment above what is contracted is at the goodwill of the company..they have no case to go on STRIKE..or to say so..take Industrial action....now we are shown the vunerablity of our system...we employ outsiders to run our essential service..we are at their mercy & they can sabotage & harm us..we don't need a MSK..all we need is 102 Ah Tiong's not reporting for work...

WAKE UP SINgapore!

Equalisation

There must instigators...the ah tiong's are read the terms & condition of the contract in China before they start here, for whatever the duration of the contract, the T&C are binding that includes their pay etc.. any additional or increment above what is contracted is at the goodwill of the company..they have no case to go on STRIKE..or to say so..take Industrial action....now we are shown the vunerablity of our system...we employ outsiders to run our essential service..we are at their mercy & they can sabotage & harm us..we don't need a MSK..all we need is 102 Ah Tiong's not reporting for work...

WAKE UP SINgapore!

Datok, Agree.

This episode is not so simple. There maybe other forces at work we are not aware of.:confused:

They won't go on strike because if they do, people will realise how small their contribution is when they are actually supposed to be working.