• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Khaw to offer $8 HDB flats? Or build them in Johor Baru and Batam?

Home Owner

Now we know why LKY said that if Marlboro Tan is not Housing Minister, our HDB flats' values will go down.

http://singaporedesk.blogspot.com/2011/05/night-of-long-knives.html

hosay liao...

S$8/mth hdb from S$8/ministar..

GMS go & eat shit, lah!
promised to bring down hdb price but let a 24 yrs old mei mei run his election.
can't even get 1 seat, wtf!!
this mei mei probably a few yr time will get married & the election will only be a bedtime story for her grand children.

ai huat liao, hehehee

a soon to be home owner again:smile:

Kid278

Given the devil in him that introduced means testing, maybe this cow will imagine HDB flats to be hospitals and classified them into ward classes. This cow is evil, nothing good is going to come out of him. A devout buddhist he claims himself to be, even if he shave his head like a monk will not make him more buddhist.