• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just saw these on National Geographic.

talkincock

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WRkfiebVOds?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

Cut, cut, cut tell me somethin'
You can play a bass
You can play a drum

(Everybody shake your stuff
The Rebel's here)

Get up, the MC has started
Pump up the house and groove it
Stop, you're in a shakedown zone
You like bass, I love it to the bone

Hustle, I got muscle
Time to rock 'cause the rhythm is trouble
Dance, let's go crazy
When you see me, shout "Rebel MC"

Outlaw kicking up dust
You know what it is, I'm just street tuff

The Rebel's here and he's street tuff
Everybody shake your stuff
The Rebel's here)

"Just keep rockin'" was the last chant
I'm back, brand new round the mike stand
On stage I make it look easy
I'm the Rebel so run, come follow me

Hard not soft, underground boss
Turn up the bass and the treble of course
Feel with the music and you wonder
Is he a Yankee? No, I'm a Londoner

Tell yo mate I'm droppin' it rough

The Rebel's here)

Elementary like A, B, C
Easy as one, two, three
Yes, it's the Rebel MC
Rough like a ninja, stinging like a bee

Back by public demand
You're now rockin' with a one man band
Go with the flow, moves you know
Jam the nightclub, rock the disco

Funky music, I can't get enough
Know what it is, I'm just street tuff

The Rebel's here)

Rhythm gets me hype
Let me take you on a journey, a musical flight
I'm a hustler, know how to deal
Not fake 'cause I'm so real

Get down to the brand new mix down
Stand firm, Double Trouble in the background
For the white, black and the light brown
Dash the old style, this is the new sound

Wheel!

The Rebel's here)

talkincock

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XVcvQ4Aj2nY?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

Mi amor sera contigo
Me olvidaras, me olvidaras
llorare igual que un nino
Porque te vas? Porque te vas?

Hoy en mi ventana, recha el sol
Y el corazon se pone triste
contemplando la ciudad
Porque te vas?
Como cada noche desperte
Pensando en ti
En mi velor todas las horas fui pasar
Porque te vas?

Chorus:
Mi amor sera contigo
Me olvidaras, me olvidaras
llorare igual que un nino
Porque te vas? Porque te vas?

Bajo una felumbra de un farron
se queda mirar todas las cosas
Que que quedaron por decir
Se torberan
Junto a las manillas de un relo
Esperaran todas las horas que quedaron por vivir
Esperaran

(Chorus)

Hey senorita, venga aqui
Make a move, and get down with me
A la fiesta, you caught my eye
I really hate to say goodbye
If only I could stay with you
Today I'm happy, tomorrow blue
Sexy chica, it's not like far
Yo te quiero mi amor

talkincock

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CZZeRQhxniM?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

Feel the heat of the night
Everything's allright
Feel the power of my heart
Gimme all your love
All you need is feel right now (x3)
All you need is feel my love

Jumpin', jumpin' up and down
From the top, right to the ground
Free your soul and free your mind
Now set you free, right on time
It's weekend and it's party time
Feel the heat and free your mind
Put your hands up in the air
And wave 'em like you just don't care
Feel the rhythm, stay real tight
Feel the heat, feel the night
Let the groove control your move
Shake your bud and make me hot
Party people, party dance
Shake your body and wave your hands
You know how to do it right

Pumpin', stompin', people jumpin'
People dancin' everywhere
The DJ's playing music loud
So wave your hands up in the air
Move your body and shake your bud
The rhythm of the music's so hot
I see you do your turnaround
On the dancefloor up and down
Party, party, people party
Party, people, party dance
Come on people, move your body
Shake your body and wave your hands
Sweat is droppin' down all over my face
I feel your sex right in this place
You gotta get this rhythm right
And feel the heat of the night

talkincock

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/SGcQyln1JRk?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

Hey, hey, heyyeah, everybody needs somebody
everybody, everywhere, everybody
everybody needs somebody
Rap 1
No problem at all with human races
come on come on just listen to the bass
Shake your body and move your bud
over the top right from the start
This is a song for all of you people
come on come on and feel the heat
This is a song for all of you races
come on come on and dance to the beat
Rap 2
No matter if you're black no
matter if you're white
come on people unite unite
There's no frontier there's no hate
join all in and don't be late
This is our song for all creations
This is our song for all you nations
come on come on and move your feet
shake your body get of your sweat
Rap 3
We gonna rock you here, we
gonna rock you there
we gonna make you shake almost everywhere
we gonna make you dance, we
gonna make you move
we gonna make you follow our groove
Rap 4
Community, community,
this is all that we shout
Community community
come on and sing it loud
Rap 5
Australia. India and Bahrein
come on people there, gimme a sign
Italy, Russia and in Spain
Come on you people and open your brain
Rap 6
United States, United Kingdom
Holland, Belgium and in France
Come on people all over the world
this our song and this is our dance

Muthukali

When there is no food, Young Coyotes eat the old Coyotes in their herd because they are useless to the herd and old and cannot put up any fight. Boom boom, two thumbs up for young coyotes!

coyote.jpg

Tell it to your papa and mama. :oIo:

CCBKennyMGM

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/G0s-xsR94G0?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

why sinkie loser here like to post song lyrics??? Weird...that is not what normal a human being do.

CCBKennyMGM

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WRkfiebVOds?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

Cut, cut, cut tell me somethin'

You can play a bass
You can play a drum

The Rebel's here)

Get up, the MC has started

Pump up the house and groove it
Stop, you're in a shakedown zone
You like bass, I love it to the bone

Hustle, I got muscle

Time to rock 'cause the rhythm is trouble
Dance, let's go crazy
When you see me, shout "Rebel MC"

Outlaw kicking up dust

The Rebel's here)

"Just keep rockin'" was the last chant

I'm back, brand new round the mike stand
On stage I make it look easy
I'm the Rebel so run, come follow me

Hard not soft, underground boss

Turn up the bass and the treble of course
Feel with the music and you wonder
Is he a Yankee? No, I'm a Londoner

Tell yo mate I'm droppin' it rough

The Rebel's here)

Elementary like A, B, C

Easy as one, two, three
Yes, it's the Rebel MC
Rough like a ninja, stinging like a bee

Back by public demand

You're now rockin' with a one man band
Go with the flow, moves you know
Jam the nightclub, rock the disco

Funky music, I can't get enough

Know what it is, I'm just street tuff

The Rebel's here)

Rhythm gets me hype

Let me take you on a journey, a musical flight
I'm a hustler, know how to deal
Not fake 'cause I'm so real

Get down to the brand new mix down

Stand firm, Double Trouble in the background
For the white, black and the light brown
Dash the old style, this is the new sound

Wheel!

The Rebel's here)

CCBKennyMGM

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0PO1gL1KXyE?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Dum Dam Da Dum...
That's the way you got to go
So put your hands in the air when I say so

As the rhythm goes tom, tom, tom, ta, tom, tim
I got to go, I got to step, I got to swing
So come along, come along we got it going on
No we never stop,
we never stop until the break of dawn
And by the way I got to say
I never do a job unless I know
I'm gonna get paid
That's why I stick to the cash flow
So when I got to go I always go with a hooo!!!
So coem and get some,
come and come and get some
But don't try to bite
because you know that I got a gun
So don't you ever try to fool me
'Cause if you try to fool me
get away is not that easy
But anyway I got to step on it
Got to, got to, go, got to, get, got to go for it
Like a bird in a tree fly easy
Catch the rhythm is the cause of the Melodie

*Repeat

Now bring that beat back, bring that beat back
The tom, tidi, tidi, tom Sidelake Drum pack
Left, right, left, right stereo
So come on everybody get ready
'cause here we go
Straight into yes, the Melodie
Come, come and get some,
come, come follow me
Step by step by, move by move
And then you just dance to the groove
Like 1, 2, 3, yes in the palace to be
Ready for action, down with the SLP
And new school leader of a dope crowd
Stand tall and proud
And if you like it, scream loud
Yaeeee!!! That' sthe way it comes
Me on the microphone,
Statikk on the funky drums
With my cause and my question
Try to catch the rhythm so give me a suggestion

*Repeat

Feel the groove and let the rhythm flow

not bad listen to our brothers to leave your buzzlightyear nick visible on line ...whahahaha.. but too bad caught you again ...whahahaha..

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 499
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

D

Dian Wei

Now that everyone knows that I am a pea brain juvenile delinquent school drop out, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

Ball-less in real life
Behaves like chow ah beng
Continue to be sexually abused by old men
Speaks disgusting Singlish
Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
Internet is my boasting/ranting space
Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
Can't spell correctly

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL :(:(:(

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

not bad listen to our brothers to leave your buzzlightyear nick visible on line ...whahahaha.. cb kia tonychat too bad caught you again ...whahahaha..

D

Dian Wei

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p:p:p

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"I dunno what to say except to agree hehehe"

H

Hanzo Kattori

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by buzzlightyear

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p:p:p
121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"I dunno what to say except to agree hehehe"

12129305e00d0e82dddd71e8d3c92173e19c8dd6.gif

H

Hanzo Kattori

H

Hanzo Kattori

everybody, everywhere, everybody
everybody needs somebody

H

Hanzo Kattori

Everything's alright
Feel the power of my heart
Gimme all your love
All you need is feel right now (x3)
All you need is feel my love

H

Hanzo Kattori

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vrzJ9lZRJiA?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

Get away...

I got to give it up, I got to give it up
I got to give it up, I got to get away
Give it up, I got to give it up

Gimme what you want, gimme what I need
Gimme what you want, but I got to get away

Our love is out of sight,
no matter if it's wrong or if it's right
this ain't no matter for frightning people
get this in your head tonite
I loved you once a long time ago
but times are changin' fast
you asked me once you asked me twice
but still I will say no
Stop - I gotta getaway
no more words for me to say
my love for you is dead and gone
you'll leave this place all alone
Your body and your fingers touched
they drove me once insane
but now I tell you that's the fact
I got to get away

Sorry for this hurting statement
I feel burn out to the ground
no more compromise at all
can bring me back around
Hearts are burning everywhere
but now you've killed the flame in mine
the lightning in my feel is off
can't have more out of my time
Dreams of life time love
seem good to you but not to me
you say you'll love me all your life
this can't be - can't you see
Stay 'til the break of dawn
kiss me, hug me on and on
you will see next day
I got to get away

H

Hanzo Kattori

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5oKgyjqXA58?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>